• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

New Bath Now

4 star rating 387 Reviews

(504) 218-4198(504) 218-4198 View Website »

4360 Washington AveNew Orleans, LA 70125

  map »

New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Ed G.

    Ed G.

    They kept to the promise
    Ed G. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/17/2017

    They kept to the promise of one day installation. Job site was kept clean and removed all materials upon departure.

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Patricia P.

    Patricia P.

    Maxhome is very professional. Overall,
    Patricia P. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/10/2017

    Maxhome is very professional. Overall, the material and workmanship is awesome. We sit on our patio as much as we can.

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Jeffery R.

    Jeffery R.

    My installer Dante was very
    Jeffery R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/09/2017

    My installer Dante was very nice and knowledgeable. Dante made fell comfortable by explaining everything to me. He really knows what he was doing.

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Bernett G.

    Bernett G.

    We are satisfied,lifetime warranties on
    Bernett G. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/05/2017

    We are satisfied,lifetime warranties on the products, with a better business bureau "A" rated and a factory certified installers with one day service. The project was done in one day.

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Charles T.

    Charles T.

    The tubs were installed very
    Charles T. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/26/2017

    The tubs were installed very professionally . The expectations we agreed to upfront were met. The Max-home Team members respected our property and we had no damages .

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Katheryn C.

    Katheryn C.

    They were very professional.Julio came
    Katheryn C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/22/2017

    They were very professional.Julio came and explained everything and gave us choices. Whatever we suggested we wanted, that was done and it was put in perfectly. We love it!

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Richard J.

    Richard J.

    Max Home did a great
    Richard J. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/21/2017

    Max Home did a great job. Workers were very polite and made sure they keep area clean. The installer did a great job and I have nothing but good things to say about Max Home.

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Victor F.

    Victor F.

    I was extremely satisfied with
    Victor F. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/20/2017

    I was extremely satisfied with everything from the way they handled any of our concerns to showing us how beautiful a tub can be.

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Linda H.

    Linda H.

    MaxHome was very good. The
    Linda H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/14/2017

    MaxHome was very good. The job was done very professionally and it was completed in one day. Every time I called them, they returned my calls very quickly. Job well done.

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Kathleen S.

    Kathleen S.

    I am totally satisfied with
    Kathleen S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/13/2017

    I am totally satisfied with my beautiful shower and the MaxHome staff goes out of their way to make sure you are pleased every step of the way!!

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Karen L.

    Karen L.

    Very professional and friendly. Excellent
    Karen L. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/12/2017

    Very professional and friendly. Excellent workmanship. Our installer, Hank was able to overcome obstacles that were unforeseen and was to able to handle the issue in a timely manner.

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Ron J.

    Ron J.

    MaxHome used quality materials .Instalation
    Ron J. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/12/2017

    MaxHome used quality materials .Instalation was done on time and work area was completely cleaned up with no mess to clean up. I am a repeat customer and would not hesitate to use MaxHome again.

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Karin S.

    Karin S.

    We looked into it, I
    Karin S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/30/2017

    We looked into it, I came across them because my neighbor had the same bathroom redone. I liked what I saw there, and they came up and explained things to us. It was done in a timely manner and it was quite a big job, but it was done to our satisfaction.

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Lladye B.

    Lladye B.

    The hand rails are slick
    Lladye B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/22/2017

    The hand rails are slick and you have to dry your hands before you use them. I highly suggest for them to coat the rails so they are not slick.

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Michael C.

    Michael C.

    When you figure time and
    Michael C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/22/2017

    When you figure time and material cost of service is worth it. No hunting for materials and contractors, it's a 1 stop shop

    More »

Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2016

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Visa