Mosquito Squad of Alpharetta

5 star rating 19 Reviews

(770) 807-7791(770) 807-7791 View Website »

1120 Hightower Trail, #CAtlanta, GA 30350

  map »

Reviews

  • Mosquito Squad of Alpharetta - Atlanta, GA -  Hope7777

    Reviews: 3

    Works - Excellent Customer Service - No Mosquitoes
    Hope7777 (3 reviews)
    8/26/2015

    I've used this company over 5 years now. The service works. If I ever have a problem, I call them and they come right back out. It's let us enjoy our yard again - without having to spray down our bodies with chemicals!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mosquito Squad of Alpharetta - Atlanta, GA -  cvo123

    Reviews: 1

    Exceptional Customer Service!
    cvo123 (1 review)
    12/28/2014

    I would recommend them to anyone! They are great! If I ever have any concerns they resolve it immediately! They are the best!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mosquito Squad of Alpharetta - Atlanta, GA -  CarolGlass

    Reviews: 1

    Mosquito Squad of Alpharetta
    CarolGlass (1 review)
    12/20/2014

    Thought they were a little high in price but they took care of the mosquitos in my area. Made all the difference in the world in spending time outside.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mosquito Squad of Alpharetta - Atlanta, GA -  PBTMom

    Reviews: 2

    We love Mosquito Squad!!
    PBTMom (2 reviews)
    3/14/2014

    This is our second season with Mosquito Squad of Alpharetta. We could not imagine life without them as before using them we literally could not spend more than a minute on our back deck without being eaten alive. Since using their services, we were happily bite free ALL season and could entertain without having to use nasty sprays or citronella candles. Amazing! Susan and her staff are great too- very attentive and they always put the customer first. I would never go with anyone else- thanks for everything Mosquito Squad of Alpharetta!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mosquito Squad of Alpharetta - Atlanta, GA -  SaraJ6783

    Reviews: 1

    Can't Do Without It
    SaraJ6783 (1 review)
    3/25/2013

    We have used Mosquito Squad for 2 years and just renewed for our 3rd season. We couldn't imagine going through Spring and Summer in Atlanta without it. We love to entertain and just be outside so it's a must have for us.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mosquito Squad of Alpharetta - Atlanta, GA -  happiehome

    Reviews: 3

    Freedom from mosquitos
    happiehome (3 reviews)
    3/08/2012

    Our friends told us about mosquito squad late last summer. We decided to use the trial start-up. Our family can now go outside anytime with pure freedom of no mosquito bites. Thank you for giving us our freedom of outdoors. We are customers for life!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mosquito Squad of Alpharetta - Atlanta, GA -  Lizbeth123

    Reviews: 1

    Thanks for a Great Summer!
    Lizbeth123 (1 review)
    11/11/2011

    We love to sit outside in the evenings (until late at night sometimes). It is so nice to be able to enjoy the outdoors without putting a chemical all over your skin or having to wear long sleeves. Mosquitoes love me but thanks to your services, they didn't get a chance to love on me this year!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mosquito Squad of Alpharetta - Atlanta, GA -  rhouden

    Reviews: 2

    Mosquito Squad is the BEST
    rhouden (2 reviews)
    9/02/2011

    I had tried two other mosquito services over the last few years. I am happy to report that I have had the best results by far with Mosquito Squad.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mosquito Squad of Alpharetta - Atlanta, GA -  swistakn

    Reviews: 1

    Backyard Savior!
    swistakn (1 review)
    8/11/2011

    I am very happy with the product and the service is WONDERFUL! We used to have to cake-on the bug spray. Now we can enjoy the backyard without worrying about bugs or bug spray!! And I cannot say enough about the service, very professional! I would recommend to a friend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mosquito Squad of Alpharetta - Atlanta, GA -  dcummings

    Reviews: 2

    LAst Minute Rescue
    dcummings (2 reviews)
    8/02/2011

    I had forgotten about the Mosquito problem in the back yard. I called M.S. and they were here 48 hours.The Outdoor Pig Roast in our 1/2 acre back yard was a huge success. Guests were outdoors most of the evening and NO MOSQUITOS!! Thanks for a great job Mosquito Squad!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mosquito Squad of Alpharetta - Atlanta, GA -  mominmilton

    Reviews: 1

    NO MORE BUGS!!!!!
    mominmilton (1 review)
    5/11/2011

    This is our second year with mosquito squad of alpharetta. I can't believe we went so long without having a bug free yard. The kids and dogs are not bothered all summer and we can enjoy our outdoor living space so much more!! Thank you!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mosquito Squad of Alpharetta - Atlanta, GA -  MNCRSC

    Reviews: 1

    Cederburg Family
    MNCRSC (1 review)
    5/05/2011

    We are renewing our service again this season. It worked wonders in our yard last year! Our kids are able to play outside virtually bite free!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mosquito Squad of Alpharetta - Atlanta, GA -  hartts

    Reviews: 1

    Works well
    hartts (1 review)
    5/03/2011

    Service worked well for me last year and I am renewing for this year. After the initial spray I could really tell an immediate difference.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mosquito Squad of Alpharetta - Atlanta, GA -  1furall

    Reviews: 2

    AMAZING!
    1furall (2 reviews)
    5/02/2011

    One word to describe this company...AMAZING! Mosquitoes were eating us alive, coming in the house on the dogs fur, and putting all of at risk for diseases (even my indoor cats). One phone call to Mosquito Squad and they were under control 30 minutes after the first visit and the rest of the season. Mosquito Squad helps me gain control of my yard. No more chemical sprays on our skin and I couldn't treat it in minutes like they do. Thank you Susan!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mosquito Squad of Alpharetta - Atlanta, GA -  Dawgator

    Reviews: 2

    No more mosquitos!
    Dawgator (2 reviews)
    4/26/2011

    LOVE this service and love the folks at Mosquito Squad! I shopped around and found them to have the best price and excellent service. Before Mosquito Squad it was hard to enjoy dinner on the back porch and now, no more mosquitos. HIghly recommended.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Canton
  • Crabapple
  • Dunwoody
  • Kennesaw
  • Marietta
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Woodstock

Environments

  • Commercial
  • Food Service
  • Residential

Treatments & Services

  • Environmentally Safe
  • Mosquito Control
  • Organic Pest Control
  • Prevention Treatments
  • Spraying

Pest Type

  • Mosquitoes

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 3:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2010

Green Credentials

We offer an all-natural barrier spray protection against mosquitoes. Mosquito Squad will spray your yard with a completely all natural mosquito control alternative. We apply the mosquito preventive spray every two-weeks. Call us from Alpharetta, Dunwoody, Roswell, Cumming or Sandy Springs and let us tell you about our green, environmentally friendly mosquito controlling product.

Languages Spoken

  • English

Photos

Album: The Mosquito Squad
1 of 8




Mosquito Squad is Professional