Roberts Brothers Locksmith - Cleveland, OH - Locks & Locksmiths

Roberts Brothers Locksmith

5 star rating 8 Reviews

(216) 539-2033(216) 539-2033 View Website »

55 Public SquareCleveland, OH 44113

  map »

Description

Roberts Brothers Locksmith provides affordable 24/7 service. Call 216-539-2033

The best tool for crime in Cleveland prevention is a professionally installed lock from Roberts Brothers Locksmith. Call us at 216-539-2033. We are an experienced and talented service provider. We have a large team of friendly, experienced and talented locksmiths available to service your needs round-the-clock. Once a request is placed with us, we make sure to attend to your needs in the quickest possible.. time. Our team of professional locksmiths can be contacted anytime during the day. One of our locksmith will arrive at your home, office or vehicle with all the latest modern tools and techniques necessary to provide a reliable and quality security solution.

Roberts Brothers Locksmith specializes in high security locks, install master key systems, install panic hardware, re-keying, safes, security systems, 24/7 service, break-in repairs, cars unlocked, 247 emergency service, homes unlocked, locks re-keyed, peephole installation, radio-dispatched, remove broken keys, safes unlocked, car keys made, work evenings, work weekends, dead-bolts, digital door locks, door locks, gun locks, window bars, window locks, window gates, ignition switch keys, transponder keys, and broken key extractions.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Reviews

  • Roberts Brothers Locksmith - Cleveland, OH -  jacobcompton2581

    Reviews: 2

    Nice to have a company like them
    jacobcompton2581 (2 reviews)
    9/10/2014

    they have everything you want in a company. they're reliable, affordable and professional. you can only wish you called them sooner!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roberts Brothers Locksmith - Cleveland, OH -  washburn987

    Reviews: 1

    Life could not get any better
    washburn987 (1 review)
    3/04/2014

    I was going through this tough break up. My former guy couldnt get the hint that I did not want him around. So I threw all of his stuff out the window and I called the locksmith to change the locks. These new locks are better than my old ones so I feel safer now and I am single. Life could not get any better.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roberts Brothers Locksmith - Cleveland, OH -  laurencarcell

    Reviews: 1

    I still don't know how he made her key copies with
    laurencarcell (1 review)
    7/31/2011

    I was out with my friend the other night and she lost her car keys. So I called this locksmith and he came out right away and met us at her car. He did something special because I still don't know how he made her key copies without a key but he did. Anyways, it didn't cost to much and I just want to say thank you fro helping us you. You are great!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roberts Brothers Locksmith - Cleveland, OH -  MikeBoring

    Reviews: 1

    I recommend this locksmith because he was reliable
    MikeBoring (1 review)
    7/14/2011

    I was up at the cottage for the weekend and went water skiing, it was a lot of fun accept for losing my key to my summer home. I didn't know who to call, so a local this local locksmith in town. He was really good. He came out to my place in no time and made me a set of new keys. For an emergency it didn't cost much at all. I recommend this locksmith because he was reliable, honest and cared about what he was doing. You really don't see much of that anymore.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roberts Brothers Locksmith - Cleveland, OH -  JanetteOgstono

    Reviews: 1

    extremely trustworthy and reliable
    JanetteOgstono (1 review)
    7/12/2011

    This company is extremely trustworthy and reliable, and that's important for me. The first thing I check when contacting any kind of service is whether it is bonded, licensed, insured, and offers guaranty. This makes me understand I'm dealing with professionals. And indeed these guys proved to be top notch locksmiths, the best I've encountered for a long, long time. They changed our digital locks in the office- which is a job only for professionals- and did it so quickly and efficiently I couldn't believe it!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roberts Brothers Locksmith - Cleveland, OH -  CassieCusatob

    Reviews: 1

    Very impressive work he did.
    CassieCusatob (1 review)
    6/26/2011

    I bought a beautiful and expensive home. For security purposes I wanted an intercom installed outside my front door. A friend of mine told me to call up a locksmith and so I did. I called one up in my new neighborhood. This man knew exactly what I needed, he gave me a great price and I asked him to come and and install it in 2 days and he did with an exact time. Very impressive work he did. I will use him again in the future.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roberts Brothers Locksmith - Cleveland, OH -  christempler

    Reviews: 1

    Thanks guys!
    christempler (1 review)
    3/23/2011

    The locksmith service was great! I had someone at my home within an hour of my initial call. The technician was very friendly and he changed all three locks in a short period of time. I'll definitely call them again if I require locksmith services. Thanks guys!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (2)     No (0)

  • Roberts Brothers Locksmith - Cleveland, OH -  plattcheryl

    Reviews: 1

    We LOVE them!
    plattcheryl (1 review)
    2/15/2011

    We LOVE them! After living in the city for 20 years and trying many different locksmiths... we have found the ONE- They have been around for a long time- why did it take me SO long to find them???

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (2)     No (0)


Business details

Types of Products

  • Deadbolts
  • Desks or Cabinets
  • Digital Door Locks
  • Door Locks
  • Gun Locks
  • Luggage or Trunk
  • Magnetic Locks
  • Master Key System
  • Mobile Home Locks
  • Padlocks
  • Patio Door Locks
  • Safes
  • Security Gates
  • Security Systems
  • Vehicle Locks
  • Window Bars
  • Window Locks

Residential

  • 24/7 Service
  • Break-in Repairs
  • Cars Unlocked
  • Emergency Service
  • Guarantee or Warranty
  • Homes Unlocked
  • Locks Rekeyed
  • Mobile Service
  • Peephole Installation
  • Radio-dispatched
  • Remove Broken Keys
  • Safes Unlocked
  • Vehicle Keys Made
  • Work Evenings
  • Work Weekends

Commercial

  • Door Closers
  • High Security Locks
  • Install Master Key Systems
  • Install Panic Hardware
  • Master Key System
  • Rekeying
  • Safes
  • Security Systems
  • Store Front Hardware

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Diner's Club
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Year Established

2000

Languages Spoken

  • English