Cupboard Distributing - Urbana, OH - Model & Crafts

Cupboard Distributing

5 star rating 54 Reviews

(937) 652-3338(937) 652-3338 View Website »

1463 S Us Highway 68Urbana, OH 43078

  map »

Description

Cupboard Distributing and the Scrapbook Outlet has a huge range of products and supplies for fine artists, decorative painters, woodworkers, hobbyists, toy-makers and everyone who loves scrapbooking! Your one-stop shop for all your creative pursuits since 1987!


Reviews

  • Cupboard Distributing - Urbana, OH -  koewuzhere

    Reviews: 1

    Best Online.
    koewuzhere (1 review)
    11/18/2013

    I have been looking and looking for wood shapes and I stumbled upon these guys. Everything was great! I will be coming back to buy more.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Cupboard Distributing - Urbana, OH -  Rita Williams

    Reviews: 1

    Shopping and Shipping
    Rita Williams (1 review)
    2/21/2011

    The website was very user friendly and I recived my order quickly and nothing was sent to back order. Rita

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Cupboard Distributing - Urbana, OH -  DeborahD101

    Reviews: 1

    Great source for Tim Holtz and Scrapbooking Suppli
    DeborahD101 (1 review)
    2/19/2011

    Cupboard Distributing has quite a few Tim Holtz products and the latest scrapbooking supplies. Prices are comparable, staff is friendly and helpful, selection is plentiful.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Cupboard Distributing - Urbana, OH -  wnitecrafts

    Reviews: 1

    Great Experience
    wnitecrafts (1 review)
    2/10/2011

    I have been a customer for the past 3 years and am very happy that you became a wholesale distributer. I am a middle school art teacher that loves to paint crafts.I have recently begun attending craftshows as an artisan. I love Chris Haughys' designs and have gotten only positive feedback on them. Thank you

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Cupboard Distributing - Urbana, OH -  ThereseC

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome!
    ThereseC (1 review)
    2/10/2011

    As a decorative painter I've been ordering items from Cupboard Distributing's on line store for several years and never had any problems with an order. Shipping is prompt and the selection is awesome. Chris' pattern packets are some of the best sellers at craft shows. Their online store is easy to use. I've never had the pleasure of visiting their store but if I'm ever in the area it will be on 1st my list to see.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Cupboard Distributing - Urbana, OH -  lcolby@ssctv.net

    Reviews: 1

    great products
    lcolby@ssctv.net (1 review)
    2/09/2011

    I love all the fun patterns and all the unique pieces for the patterns! I have been a customer for many years and love them!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Cupboard Distributing - Urbana, OH -  Mimi3431

    Reviews: 1

    Quality stuff and cute & current patterns
    Mimi3431 (1 review)
    2/09/2011

    I love this store (website). There seems to be something new being added all the time. The patterns are easy to follow and turn out oh, so cute or so nice!! Always looking forward to the next email with new stuff to drool over. Can't wait to take her class at the GCDA Retreat in April 2011.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Cupboard Distributing - Urbana, OH -  brengrim

    Reviews: 1

    Best on Line
    brengrim (1 review)
    2/09/2011

    I've only used this service one time but found it to be of quality in product and service. I enjoy getting the emails regarding specials.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Cupboard Distributing - Urbana, OH -  kolmann

    Reviews: 1

    fabulously terrific
    kolmann (1 review)
    2/09/2011

    chris is one mighty awesome person, her company has some super items,and her sales staff are very friendly. Their shipping is fast, even to Canada.Chris takes time from her busy schedule to email back to people who have questions for her. I respect this, she is so down to earth.I like dealing with this business, their number one with me. carol

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Cupboard Distributing - Urbana, OH -  julcat

    Reviews: 1

    Cupboard Distributing the BEST
    julcat (1 review)
    2/08/2011

    Cupboard is an excellent co. in service and in their products. I have been dealing with them for over a year and have always been happy with them. The pricing is very good I would rate them excellent in all the ratings.Service is excellent, quality excellent

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Cupboard Distributing - Urbana, OH -  tolep8ter

    Reviews: 1

    Quality Products
    tolep8ter (1 review)
    2/08/2011

    Good quality products at a reasonable price. Shipping is always expensive but that is not the business's faught but that of shipping companies. Enjoy doing business with them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Cupboard Distributing - Urbana, OH -  Jshadle1

    Reviews: 1

    Great wood and ideas
    Jshadle1 (1 review)
    2/08/2011

    Great value, great wood products and service. Get all packages in a timely manner. Love chris' patterns. I paint so this is a perfect site for me. Extremely satisfied with this site.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Cupboard Distributing - Urbana, OH -  DeniseTate

    Reviews: 1

    Come shop you You'll love it.
    DeniseTate (1 review)
    2/07/2011

    I love shopping at the Cupboard Distributing. All of the staff is so pleasant to speak with and whenever you have a question it gets answered. The store is always clean. There are lots of scrapbooking items to choose from. I usually walk the store a second time just incase I overlooked something. My last visit was on Saturday to pick up the Sizzix Big Shot on my lunch. Chris cashed me out herself. She is always so pleasant to speak with. I strongly recommend you to stop by the Cupboard Distributing for lots of great products and a great shopping experience.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Cupboard Distributing - Urbana, OH -  Snitzels

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic place!
    Snitzels (1 review)
    2/07/2011

    Such a surprising range of craft supplies and art supplies, I love this store! I'm a painter and come here for all my brushes and paint.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (2)     No (0)

  • Cupboard Distributing - Urbana, OH -  scrapmom

    Reviews: 1

    Great stuff, Great prices
    scrapmom (1 review)
    2/06/2011

    I have placed a couple of large orders lately, and have been very pleased with the quality of the wood I received, the promptness of delivery, and the extremely reasonable pricing.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)


Business details

Products

  • Scrapbooks

Craft Supplies

  • Art Supplies
  • Beads
  • Clay
  • Jewelry-Making
  • Scrapbook Supplies
  • Stenciling

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 10:00am
  • 3:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1987

Languages Spoken

  • English