• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Bulwark Exterminating

5 star rating 102 Reviews

(770) 904-4141(770) 904-4141 View Website »

5221 Palmero Ct, Ste 105Buford, GA 30518

  map »

Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  bpathri

    Reviews: 1

    Knowledgeable and professional
    bpathri (1 review)
    6/09/2017

    James from Bulwark Exterminating was very friendly & knowledgeable and heard my wife's concerns regarding the different kinds of bugs that were seen inside our home. He was able to explain what those were from the pictures and carefully applied the material inside the house and provided additional material to be placed at vantage points for ants. Bulwark service had always been excellent and I have been using their services for many years now. They are always prompt and come back to provide services as and when requested, outside of the regular annual schedules.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Suwanee, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  macbarry

    Reviews: 1

    Great exterminator
    macbarry (1 review)
    5/31/2017

    Have been using Bulwark Exterminating for 4 years and have been very satisfied. In particular, James Nelms has been great. He has serviced our home since we started and is always on time, friendly and professional. He always communicates when he will come and keeps his appointments. James is very knowledgeable and completely explains what he is doing. Highly recommend this service.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  susansandlin

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    susansandlin (1 review)
    5/17/2017

    We have used Bulwark for a year now and have been very satisfied with their service. Christoper Carlisle serviced our home today. He was on time, very pleasant, very professional and thorough. I would recommend this service.

    More »

    Project Details

    Pest control, recent issue with black and red bugs outside we discovered this weekend, they came out right away and took care of them.

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  bszenti

    Reviews: 1

    5 STAR REVIEW
    bszenti (1 review)
    3/26/2017

    I needed James to come early as we are leaving to go on vacation and don't want to have unwanted creatures taking over our home while we are gone. James promptly got back to me and made it a priority to come when I needed him. He's always friendly and efficient no matter what. Thanks James!

    More »

    Project Details

    Regular maintenance.

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  GoennerJr

    Reviews: 1

    The Best!
    GoennerJr (1 review)
    3/01/2017

    We have been using this service since we moved to GA 6 years ago and the reason we continue is due to their outstanding service! The office is easy to deal with and Jameson, our guy is top notch!!! Very knowledgeable & the best!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Buford, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  Twink14

    Reviews: 1

    Bulwark Tech Larry Maddox is the BEST
    Twink14 (1 review)
    2/16/2017

    Larry Maddox was very thorough, friendly and courteous. He took the time to explain how everything worked and I defiantly felt he was treating my home as if it was his.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  JimInBuford

    Reviews: 9

    Great personal care
    JimInBuford (9 reviews)
    2/02/2017

    Jameson does an awesome job! Jameson is very thorough and we are kept very well informed. I never worry at all with him in the home. We ask for him and would not be happy with anyone else. He cares about his work and his customers for sure. Thanks for the good work Jameson!

    More »

    Project Details

    Bulwark has been our service provider for years and will remain

    Area Buford, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  lisajoyled

    Reviews: 1

    Lisa Ledbetter
    lisajoyled (1 review)
    8/26/2016

    James goes above and beyond!1 Such an amazing worker--we will never leave Bulwark as long as he is there

    More »

    Project Details

    He sets up traps and has caught all of our unwanted rodents that snuck in our basement

    Area Cumming, GA

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  kimberly4499

    Reviews: 1

    Bulwark Exterminating
    kimberly4499 (1 review)
    3/24/2016

    We've been customers of Bulwark for over 7 years. The company provides first-rate service and is available to help with any insect problems that arise. The technicians are friendly and top-notch. Wouldn't go with anyone else. Our technician is David Dolphyn and he rocks!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  Ballfamily1

    Reviews: 1

    David with Bulwark was great
    Ballfamily1 (1 review)
    2/07/2016

    Our technician David Dolphyn is great. He is so professional and helpful in his suggestions. Great service from Bulwark as always. Keep up the good work and thank David for us.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  Thom71gt

    Reviews: 2

    James is top notch
    Thom71gt (2 reviews)
    10/16/2015

    James Nelms has been my go to guy for the past two years. From a pantry moth problem to fleas. AAA+++

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  Dan__Z

    Reviews: 1

    Top in service
    Dan__Z (1 review)
    9/10/2015

    Bulwark Exterminating beats their competition on customer service hands down. Everything from flexible scheduling to being subject matter experts. Jameson my technician was on time, courteous, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I'm a property manager and I have had pest control service form other well-known providers but none have demonstrated this level of service. Everything from taking the time to educate me on their process and what to expect. Retreatment for difficult pest has been no issue at all. I would highly recommend this company they have earned by business. Dan Z

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  tamlym

    Reviews: 6

    good service
    tamlym (6 reviews)
    7/08/2015

    Adam Trogdon did a great job.He was very professional and friendly. He was very knowledgeable with his job and had great customer service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  CMTINGLER

    Reviews: 1

    Waging a War against Millipede's!
    CMTINGLER (1 review)
    5/28/2015

    Our house has become overrun with millipede's. I called to schedule an appointment and they were able to work me in the very next day (thank you Tristan!). Our service tech ADAM TROGDON should get a raise not only a tip, for the weather that he drove in and proceeded to work in as well. Thunder and lightning didn't stop him from spreading the granules around our house to help prevent these little pests from further home invasion. He explained thoroughly every step & product that he was using. Adam Trogdon provided excellent service and was as kind as they come. Bulwark Exterminating should be thrilled to have such a wonderful worker in their Ga office. Thank you kindly, C Tingler. Aka HAPPY NEW CUSTOMER!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  twinfit2

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing customer service
    twinfit2 (1 review)
    5/03/2015

    James Nelms provides amazing personalized service & is always attentive to our needs. I always know that if I have any concerns they will be attended to in a timely manner until the issue has been resolved. Pricing is always fair & able to be adjusted based on our specific situation. You don't find this kind of customer service anymore!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2013

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN