• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Bulwark Exterminating

5 star rating 99 Reviews

(770) 904-4141(770) 904-4141 View Website »

5221 Palmero Ct, Ste 105Buford, GA 30518

  map »

Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  bszenti

    Reviews: 1

    5 STAR REVIEW
    bszenti (1 review)
    3/26/2017

    James has been great at taking care our bug problems. He's always friendly, efficient, and on time. We also appreciate the "heads up" by email and text before he comes by.

    More »

    Project Details

    Regular maintenance.

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  GoennerJr

    Reviews: 1

    The Best!
    GoennerJr (1 review)
    3/01/2017

    We have been using this service since we moved to GA 6 years ago and the reason we continue is due to their outstanding service! The office is easy to deal with and Jameson, our guy is top notch!!! Very knowledgeable & the best!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Buford, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  Twink14

    Reviews: 1

    Bulwark Tech Larry Maddox is the BEST
    Twink14 (1 review)
    2/16/2017

    Larry Maddox was very thorough, friendly and courteous. He took the time to explain how everything worked and I defiantly felt he was treating my home as if it was his.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  JimInBuford

    Reviews: 9

    Great personal care
    JimInBuford (9 reviews)
    2/02/2017

    Jameson does an awesome job! Jameson is very thorough and we are kept very well informed. I never worry at all with him in the home. We ask for him and would not be happy with anyone else. He cares about his work and his customers for sure. Thanks for the good work Jameson!

    More »

    Project Details

    Bulwark has been our service provider for years and will remain

    Area Buford, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  lisajoyled

    Reviews: 1

    Lisa Ledbetter
    lisajoyled (1 review)
    8/26/2016

    James goes above and beyond!1 Such an amazing worker--we will never leave Bulwark as long as he is there

    More »

    Project Details

    He sets up traps and has caught all of our unwanted rodents that snuck in our basement

    Area Cumming, GA

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  kimberly4499

    Reviews: 1

    Bulwark Exterminating
    kimberly4499 (1 review)
    3/24/2016

    We've been customers of Bulwark for over 7 years. The company provides first-rate service and is available to help with any insect problems that arise. The technicians are friendly and top-notch. Wouldn't go with anyone else. Our technician is David Dolphyn and he rocks!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  Ballfamily1

    Reviews: 1

    David with Bulwark was great
    Ballfamily1 (1 review)
    2/07/2016

    Our technician David Dolphyn is great. He is so professional and helpful in his suggestions. Great service from Bulwark as always. Keep up the good work and thank David for us.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  Thom71gt

    Reviews: 2

    James is top notch
    Thom71gt (2 reviews)
    10/16/2015

    James Nelms has been my go to guy for the past two years. From a pantry moth problem to fleas. AAA+++

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  Dan__Z

    Reviews: 1

    Top in service
    Dan__Z (1 review)
    9/10/2015

    Bulwark Exterminating beats their competition on customer service hands down. Everything from flexible scheduling to being subject matter experts. Jameson my technician was on time, courteous, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I'm a property manager and I have had pest control service form other well-known providers but none have demonstrated this level of service. Everything from taking the time to educate me on their process and what to expect. Retreatment for difficult pest has been no issue at all. I would highly recommend this company they have earned by business. Dan Z

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  tamlym

    Reviews: 7

    good service
    tamlym (7 reviews)
    7/08/2015

    Adam Trogdon did a great job.He was very professional and friendly. He was very knowledgeable with his job and had great customer service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  CMTINGLER

    Reviews: 1

    Waging a War against Millipede's!
    CMTINGLER (1 review)
    5/28/2015

    Our house has become overrun with millipede's. I called to schedule an appointment and they were able to work me in the very next day (thank you Tristan!). Our service tech ADAM TROGDON should get a raise not only a tip, for the weather that he drove in and proceeded to work in as well. Thunder and lightning didn't stop him from spreading the granules around our house to help prevent these little pests from further home invasion. He explained thoroughly every step & product that he was using. Adam Trogdon provided excellent service and was as kind as they come. Bulwark Exterminating should be thrilled to have such a wonderful worker in their Ga office. Thank you kindly, C Tingler. Aka HAPPY NEW CUSTOMER!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  twinfit2

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing customer service
    twinfit2 (1 review)
    5/03/2015

    James Nelms provides amazing personalized service & is always attentive to our needs. I always know that if I have any concerns they will be attended to in a timely manner until the issue has been resolved. Pricing is always fair & able to be adjusted based on our specific situation. You don't find this kind of customer service anymore!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  aadams0312

    Reviews: 1

    Best exterminators
    aadams0312 (1 review)
    4/27/2015

    We have had Bulwark exterminating for 5 years and they have done an outstanding job! James Nelms is our bug guy and he takes care of any issue we have ever had. I highly recommend Bulwark!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  GCrots

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent service
    GCrots (1 review)
    3/26/2015

    James Nelms is an exceptional, customer oriented professional who provides exceptional service every time.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Buford, GA -  MWhitfill

    Reviews: 1

    Been using them for years
    MWhitfill (1 review)
    3/22/2015

    James has been our technician for a long time. He is always thorough and pleasant to have visit. We don't have a bug problem. Bulwark also monitors the bait stations for termites.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2013

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN