Overstock Floors Etc.

131 Merchants Square 
Cumming, GA 30040
Phone: (678) 456-5041
Website: www.overstockfloorsetc.com...
Overstock Floors Etc. Overstock Floors Etc. : Floor Laying & Refinishing, Cumming, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/28/2011

Red
We shopped around and Overstock had the best price, a great staff and service. I would highly recomend Overstcok to anyone needing flooring of any type.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Overstock Floors Etc. replied on 09-01-2011
Hi Red! Glad you enjoyed our staff and service! I am glad we were able to help you with all of your flooring needs! Thank you once again! Tony
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/27/2011

1200 sq. ft. for $2900.00
We just bought 1200 sq. ft of solid hickory flooring for less than $3000.00 and could not be any happier! Quick simple experience. Plus our new floors are absolutely beautiful!!!!!! Thanks Tony
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Overstock Floors Etc. replied on 09-01-2011
You are more than welcome Alan! We do pride ourselves on the special deals that walk out of our door! Glad I could find something that you love! Enjoy the Bees Wax! Tony
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/7/2011

great product...reasonable price!
My hardwood floors are beautiful! I highly recommend OVERSTOCK FLOORS for quality and workmanship. Also, I was comfortable with the staff and felt that they made recommendations based on what I needed rather than for monetary gain.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Overstock Floors Etc. replied on 09-01-2011
Thank you Chitra! We do pride ourselves on meeting the needs of our customers! If somthing is not right for you we will let you know - even if that means not making the sale! Thank you for the positive review! Overstock Floors
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/6/2011

Cabinets
My husband and I went to overstock floors to inquire about replacing some carpeting in our home and we left ordering a whole new kitchen! I can't thank you enough Frank for all of the help you had in designing our "dream" kitchen. The prices and service were really unbeatable!! I would definitely recommend to all my friends and family!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Overstock Floors Etc. replied on 09-02-2011
Hi Patnric! So glad you are happy with your new "dream" kitchen! Thank you for the positive review and for recommending us to your friends and family! Frank
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/29/2011

Great prices and quick service!
After shopping several different carpet retailers, I found Overstock Floors to be the best price and the most knowledgeable. They were able to get the job done quickly! Thank you Overstock Floors, I will definitely use them again!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Overstock Floors Etc. replied on 09-01-2011
We are thrilled you are happy with your carpet purchase from Overstock Floors! We do try to provide excellent service along with excellent prices! Thank you for your business! The staff at Overstock Floors
31 to 35 of 50

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Enhance Floors and More
Thinking about beautiful new hardwood floors? Now is the time to buy! Prices as low as $4.95 per sq ft INSTALLED* on a floor that will add value to your home.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »
Innovative Surfaces
Mention Kudzu and receive 25% off any tile or stone installation!
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Cumming, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.