Concept Flooring Inc

Concept Flooring Inc Floor Laying & Refinishing
Phone: (678) 269-7289
Email: Email this business
Website: www.conceptflooring.com
Concept Flooring Inc Concept Flooring Inc : Floor Laying & Refinishing, Woodstock, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 9/7/2012

Can't be beat- don't hesitate!!
We couldn't have asked for a better overall experience when we installed new wood flooring, refinished existing wood flooring, and installed carpet! Dave Jones pays very close attention to all details, and he truly exceeded our expectations. Our floors look awesome! We could not have asked for a better experience and have absolutely no complaints. Thanks Dave and the whole Concept flooring crew!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Concept Flooring Inc replied on 10-11-2012
Laura...your kitchen makeover turned out spectacular. I am glad we got to be a part of it. Your choice in the darker stain color for the floors was fantastic and I think the Matte finish gave it a beautiful, hand-rubbed oil look. Darker floors are harder to maintain, but the low gloss matte finish will help offset this and it turned out gorgeous. Thanks again for trusting Concept Flooring to add new hardwoods and refinish your existing.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 8/6/2012

Yeah!!!
We love, love, love our new carpet and hardwood. Dave is so great to work with and the installers were amazing. Couldn't believe how hard they worked to put the flooring down and then clean up completely afterward. I would totally recommend Concept Flooring for value, expertise and just overall great experience.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/2/2012

Exceeded Our Expectations!
Wow! Our new hardwood flooring is beautiful. Jeff recommended we have the existing hardwoods refinished to match. We're so glad we listened, Everything looks brand new. The project started and finished on schedule. The installers and finishers were very professional. If you are considering hardwood flooring, we highly recommend Concept Flooring!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
DV
Reviews: 3

Posted on 5/6/2012

Great Job!
We had a wonderful experience with Concept Flooring and Dave Jones. Dave came out to our home with samples, and he was able to give us plenty of information about each one. This helped us choose the carpet that was right for us. He was also able to successfully troubleshoot a few issues we had, and in the end we have beautiful new carpet! Would recommend Concept Flooring to anyone needing new carpet! Wonderful company to work with!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Concept Flooring Inc replied on 05-09-2012
We really enjoyed working with you on your flooring project. I really like the DuPont Sorona patterned carpet that you put in the media room. Don't forget that you are covered the first year with our "Spot & Spill" warranty. If you need anything at all, please call us. Thank you again for your business!
Reviews: 2

Posted on 5/1/2012

Wow!
Concept Flooring did an absolutely amazing job on my hardwood floors! The workmanship and quality is exceptional and my house was spotless when the job was finished. I couldn't be more satisfied and highly recommend Concept Flooring to anyone wanting hardwoods installed. They truly are exceptional!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Concept Flooring Inc replied on 05-09-2012
We are so glad that the Hickory hardwood floors worked so well in your house. The natural hickory is a beautiful look and it really flows well through your foyer and family room. I'm glad we were able to move so quickly to accomodate your project. You should get many years of enjoyment out of your new hardwood floors.
26 to 30 of 57

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Woodstock, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.