Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco - San Francisco, CA - Blinds & Shades

Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco

5 star rating 15 Reviews

(415) 449-1913(415) 449-1913 View Website »

20 California St, 7th FloorSan Francisco, CA 94111

  map »

Description

Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco - San Francisco, CA - Portrait

Shutters in San Francisco, SF, Bay Area, Castro, Nob Hill, Marina, Merced, Mission, Nob Hill, Noe Valley, North South Beach, Portola and Richmond custom shutters, plantation shutters, window shutters, wood shutters by Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco and interior shutters, house shutters, Thermalite shutters and wooden shutters South San Francisco, Sausalito, Burlingame, San Mateo, Tiburon and Oakland Shutters including Alameda, San Bruno and San Francisco Shutters by Danmer.

San.. Francisco shutters by Danmer Custom Shutters. Save up to $1500 on plantation shutters, window shutters, wood shutters, interior house shutters, wooden and Thermalite shutters in San Francisco.

shutters, plantation shutters, wood shutters, window shutters, interior shutters shutters San Francisco, shutters SF, shutters Bay Area, plantation shutters san francisco, shutters Sausalito, shutters Burlingame, shutters San Mateo, shutters Tiburon, shutters Oakland, shutters Alameda, shutters San Bruno, wood shutters san francisco, san francisco shutters, window shutters san francisco, shutters san francisco CA california

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (2 photos)

  • Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco - San Francisco, CA - Danmer Custom Shutters in San Francisco
  • Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco - San Francisco, CA - Discover the Danmer Shutter Difference


Danmer Custom Shutters in San Francisco

Reviews

  • Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco - San Francisco, CA -  ButunambleryRuth

    Reviews: 1

    Our house looks beautiful.
    ButunambleryRuth (1 review)
    8/21/2013

    Wow...what a difference it makes with our old ugly curtains gone and replaced with perfectly matching, perfectly fitting custom Wood Shutters from Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco - San Francisco, CA -  christinepattenson

    Reviews: 1

    Each shutter purchase at Danmer San Francisco is u
    christinepattenson (1 review)
    11/13/2012

    No matter how many times Iíve done business with Danmer San Francisco, they treat me as if it is the first time and care about my needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco - San Francisco, CA -  DavidMichaud

    Reviews: 3

    Tell all your friends about Danmer San Francisco
    DavidMichaud (3 reviews)
    9/26/2012

    My friend told me about Danmer and they were rewarded, then when I got my shutters from Danmer San Francisco I told another friend and I was also rewarded. The extravagant shutters sell themselves and we all benefit from their friends & family rewards plan. Happy and satisfied customer.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco - San Francisco, CA -  MathewD

    Reviews: 2

    Danmer Custom Shutters San Franciscowere very goo
    MathewD (2 reviews)
    8/13/2012

    The man who came to do the shutters installation was very competent. He did a great job and I am very satisfied. I would definitely use Danmer Shutters again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco - San Francisco, CA -  seankate23

    Reviews: 15

    Danmer Custom Shutters- SF was really good
    seankate23 (15 reviews)
    6/18/2012

    with phone calls to let me know when they were coming and what they were doing. They were great at coordinating times with me. They did the entire house except for one room, and I am having them come back to do the last room as well. The plantation shutters are outstanding. I am very happy with the product. Damner Custom Shutters San Francisco is very professiona

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco - San Francisco, CA -  HGreene19679

    Reviews: 7

    Excellent Product and Service from Danmer Shutters
    HGreene19679 (7 reviews)
    5/10/2012

    Synthia Turville (Rep) provided detailed information and answered our shutter questions well, so we did not hesitate to place an initial order. The shutters are of excellent quality, and Rafael Sanchez (Installer) did an exceptional job installing the shutters. We then placed an additional shutter order for another window, and for a very large sliding glass door and window. Rafael needs to be commended again, as he agreed to do the installation, even though the date was on his scheduled day off, AND his round trip travel was over 200 miles.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco - San Francisco, CA -  NPetman

    Reviews: 18

    I cannot speak any higher about Danmer Shutters
    NPetman (18 reviews)
    4/24/2012

    The gentleman who came out for the final measurements was so nice, he had premier customer service, and he also come out to do the installation. He was very personable. He did his job. He would have a little conversation if I asked him something, but did his job and did it well.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco - San Francisco, CA -  WGreeneuille19

    Reviews: 13

    We visited Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco
    WGreeneuille19 (13 reviews)
    3/01/2012

    Because they are close to us, and saw their San Francisco showroom and that helped us to decide to use them. Plus, they are local and we like supporting local businesses. We had them install two rather large shutters in our house, one for a large window and a sliding shutter in our dining room. They provided excellent customer service and high quality products. We are very h

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco - San Francisco, CA -  BrownWood

    Reviews: 17

    Danmer Custom Shutters SF were very good
    BrownWood (17 reviews)
    2/20/2012

    The man who came to do the shutters installation was very competent. He did a great job and I am very satisfied. I would definitely use Danmer Shutters again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco - San Francisco, CA -  IBrowewich

    Reviews: 8

    I should have gotten shutters years ago
    IBrowewich (8 reviews)
    1/26/2012

    I thought getting plantation shutters for the dining room and kitchen at once would be kind of expensive and a disruption getting them installed. My wife talked me into it and was I surprised. The Danmer designer Cindy was just a doll, and later, the shutter installer arrived exactly when they said he would. He was in and out before I even got home from my office. The shutters are very nice, and it looks like we'll qualify for the energy Tax Credit. I'm a convert to Danmer Shutters San Francisco ... hope I can do more rooms next year.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco - San Francisco, CA -  AldredGarcia

    Reviews: 10

    I could not ask for more...Danmer Shutters SF!
    AldredGarcia (10 reviews)
    9/01/2011

    Well... all I can I say this company is very professional...nice services, prices and people! Keep it up!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco - San Francisco, CA -  SandyBeech

    Reviews: 4

    Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco
    SandyBeech (4 reviews)
    8/17/2011

    There are other shutter companies out there, and I have had my share of bad experiences, but Danmer Shutters San Francisco really keeps their word. The prices are fair, and their service is exceptional. If you come with any questions or concerns they will answer them, and they make their customers comfortable. They feel like family. They are personable and friendly with service to back it up.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco - San Francisco, CA -  dannybeltran

    Reviews: 6

    Danmer Custom Shutters in San Francisco rocks!
    dannybeltran (6 reviews)
    7/25/2011

    We just had plantation shutters put in our San Francisco home by Danmer Shutters. The whole thing was hassle free. The Danmer Shutters rep brought the shutter samples to our home and showed us all the styles, colors and finishes. Their installers came out and about 1 week later, we had lovely new shutters. Our house looks like new. Thanks Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco - San Francisco, CA -  slimrazor

    Reviews: 6

    Danmer Shutter San Francisco was great...
    slimrazor (6 reviews)
    6/06/2011

    We had several bids for some new wood shutters on our house in San Francisco and Danmer was considerably less expensive - but the quality of their shutters is amazing. Danmer Shutters handles everything to make sure they matched our home and were installed to fit. Danmer even followed up to make sure we were happy.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco - San Francisco, CA -  MFCWorkstations

    Reviews: 3

    We love Danmer Shutters San Francisco
    MFCWorkstations (3 reviews)
    4/05/2011

    Danmer Custom Shutters San Francico just installed wood shutters and plantation shutters on our house and they look great. They brought all the samples to our home and made sure everything matched and fit perfectly...which they did. Customer service is top notch and prices are good.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Services

  • Plantation Shutters
  • Shutters

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 1:00am
  • 11:45pm
  • TUE
  • 1:00am
  • 11:45pm
  • WED
  • 1:00am
  • 11:45pm
  • THU
  • 1:00am
  • 11:45pm
  • FRI
  • 1:00am
  • 11:45pm
  • SAT
  • 1:00pm
  • 11:45pm
  • SUN
  • 1:00pm
  • 11:45pm

* By Appointment Only

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1976

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (2 photos)

  • Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco - San Francisco, CA - Danmer Custom Shutters in San Francisco
  • Danmer Custom Shutters San Francisco - San Francisco, CA - Discover the Danmer Shutter Difference


Danmer Custom Shutters in San Francisco

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 2




Danmer Custom Shutters in San Francisco