Georgia Roofing & Repair, Inc.

5 star rating 21 Reviews

(404) 841-8270(404) 841-8270 View Website »

3235 Roswell Road NE, # 705Atlanta, GA 30305

  map »

Reviews

  • Georgia Roofing & Repair, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  mikederijke

    Reviews: 1

    3.5 year roof, still holding strong
    mikederijke (1 review)
    8/17/2015

    Georgia Roofing and Repair installed a new roof on my house 3.5 years ago, and its been fantastic!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Roofing & Repair, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Bob_in_Decatur

    Reviews: 1

    Great in a hurry
    Bob_in_Decatur (1 review)
    7/04/2013

    Had a small job, but needed it done soon. One company literally started laughing and hung on me. Jeff returned my call within an hour and had Jack's crew there four days later. The price was a little higher than I wanted, but I needed a quick response, and I got it. On time, great quality, courteous service. Everything I wanted.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Roofing & Repair, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  thomas972

    Reviews: 1

    Commercial Roof Repair
    thomas972 (1 review)
    9/15/2012

    After calling several other roofing companies and numerous failed attempts to fix re-occurring leaks I finally contacted GA Roofing & Repair. They were very responsive and had a commercial roofing specialist come out the same day to diagnose our roofing issues. Responsive & Cost Efficient! No more leaks, thank you so much. Thomas S.

    More »
    Georgia Roofing & Repair, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -
    Georgia Roofing & Repair, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -
    Georgia Roofing & Repair, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -
    Georgia Roofing & Repair, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -
    Georgia Roofing & Repair, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Roofing & Repair, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  johnshepard886

    Reviews: 1

    Slate Roof Repair Work
    johnshepard886 (1 review)
    7/06/2012

    They removed & replaced several cracked and missing slate roof tiles as well as caulked and sealed flashing around chimney and installed new plumbing boots that had worn away for a very good price. Excellent work and provided before and after photos of work completed. Much thanks. John

    More »
    Georgia Roofing & Repair, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Roofing & Repair, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  BrandonK76

    Reviews: 1

    Great Work & Very Professional
    BrandonK76 (1 review)
    4/29/2012

    They removed and replaced our old roof and wood rot. I had them do additional drywall and painting too. These guys were great, and provided proof of insurance and many references. I would use them again. Thanks, Brandon

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Roofing & Repair, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Seth42

    Reviews: 1

    Great Work, Very Professional!
    Seth42 (1 review)
    3/11/2012

    Georgia Roofing & Repair met with our adjuster after we were hit with severe damaging storms. We had interior water damage as well as roof damage. They fixed our interior and replaced our roof within a week and a half in a very professional manner. Great clean up too. Thanks, Seth

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Roofing & Repair, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  BertWayde

    Reviews: 1

    Great Follow Up!
    BertWayde (1 review)
    3/11/2012

    These guys are very good with customer service satisfaction. I had an insurance claim for a total roof replacement, they replaced our roof as well as filed all necessary supplements that our insurance company missed. I would highly recommend using them. Bert

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Roofing & Repair, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Aerial34

    Reviews: 1

    Top Notch Company! Experienced & Professional
    Aerial34 (1 review)
    1/21/2012

    This company is top notch! After being initially denied by Liberty Mutual, they were able to get my home re-inspected and approved! They got my entire roof, gutters, garage doors, and interior water damage approved and paid for by my insurance company. They not only got me fully covered but were incredibly professional when it came time to do the work. They coordinated all labor & materials with us so we were inconvenienced any longer than we had to be. The home looks amazing! Thank you, Aerial

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Roofing & Repair, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  PaulHines

    Reviews: 1

    Roof, Gutters, Windows, Drywall, & Painting
    PaulHines (1 review)
    1/04/2012

    I would highly recommend calling on these guys. I was in need of major repairs, total claim was $60,000 and they handled every aspect and did an amazing job. Very professional and well run company by Jeff Weber. Ga Roofing and Repair thanks again. Paul

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Roofing & Repair, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  bp55074

    Reviews: 1

    Insurance Repair Experts
    bp55074 (1 review)
    12/11/2011

    Georgia Roofing & Repair did an excellent job from beginning to end. From meeting with the Chubb adjuster to installation and clean up I couldn't have asked for better service. The follow up and the communication was outstanding too 5 stars across the board guys. Thanks and I will be recommending you to the neighbors. Cheers!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Roofing & Repair, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  BradScott49

    Reviews: 1

    Great Contractor! 10 out of 10
    BradScott49 (1 review)
    11/10/2011

    After dealing with several contractors in our neighborhood trying to earn my business for related storm damage, I had received a recommendation about Georgia Roofing & Repair for a close family friend of ours that used them in another neighborhood. They were professional and definitely not your average contractor, much more knowledgeable and informative. They did a wonderful job of replacing our roof, gutters, and siding. They even fixed all of our interior water damage to the drywall and painted. 10 out of 10!! Great job Brad S.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Roofing & Repair, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  JBallard001

    Reviews: 1

    Turned a bad situation into a good one
    JBallard001 (1 review)
    9/27/2011

    This company went above and beyond. I had water seeping through my roof after a rainstorm. I was hoping for a quick easy fix (because it would be cheap)... these guys got my whole roof replaced and paid for by State Farm in under 2 weeks. Made it easy. Thank you!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Roofing & Repair, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  JohnRiceCPA

    Reviews: 1

    Would definitely choose them again.
    JohnRiceCPA (1 review)
    9/25/2011

    Very timely. Immediately returned my call and scheduled a guy to come out to take a look at my leaky roof. Very helpful with the insurance...they helped get my roof replacement approved. Got the work done efficiently, and even followed up to make sure I was satisfied. Hopefully, I wont need another new roof any time soon, but if I ever did, I would call them!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Roofing & Repair, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  HS4800

    Reviews: 1

    Very Professional and Punctual
    HS4800 (1 review)
    9/18/2011

    Georgia Roofing & Repair replaced our entire roof and added more attic insulation. The job was done on time, finished quickly, clean-up was done well. From quote to completion and final inspection, they exceeded all expectations. Very good value for the money. I would recommend them to anyone!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Georgia Roofing & Repair, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  EC9889

    Reviews: 1

    Right Company for Repairs
    EC9889 (1 review)
    8/27/2011

    After a tree had hit our house, I contacted my insurance agent and he had recommended calling GA Roofing & Repair. They came out that evening and tarped off our roof and met with our adjuster the next day. Repairs were made the following week to the roof, gutters, and siding. Looks like new again!! Thx

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)


Business details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00pm
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN