Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Heating & Air Conditioning

Atlanta Air Care

5 star rating 370 Reviews

(770) 648-0750(770) 648-0750 View Website »

3150 Florence Rd, Suite 300Powder Springs, GA 30127

  map »

Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com

Description

Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Portrait

At Atlanta Air Care, we're proud of our years of service to the Metro Atlanta area and look forward to helping you with your air conditioning and heating needs. Atlanta Air Care is a proud, certified Trane Comfort Specialist. We're pleased to serve both residential and commercial customers; our team is prepared to help you with the sales, service, and installation of the comfort system that is ideal for your home or business. At Atlanta Air Care we service all major brands! And be sure to ask Atlanta Air Care for a free estimate. Whether it's a new installation or routine service, our factory-trained technicians provide the expertise your comfort depends on. And at Atlanta Air Care, we repair all makes and models.

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (25 photos)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Atlanta Air Care uses state-of-the-art air duct cleaning equipment and specialty tools.
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Before Duct Cleaning
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - After Duct Cleaning
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - The Rotobrush is portable, but also powerful.
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -



Reviews

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  sondra72

    Reviews: 3

    Great service
    sondra72 (3 reviews)
    8/23/2016

    This company was prompt and professional in installing my new Rheem system (furnace and HVAC unit) in one day. The technician arrived on time and were courteous. No issues encountered and plan to use them in the future.

    More »

    Project Details

    New furnace and HVAC unit installation

    Area Powder Springs, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  jamesd2525

    Reviews: 2

    Jim H.
    jamesd2525 (2 reviews)
    8/22/2016

    Company was excellent, prompt, professional and installed my new Rheem system in one day. They gave me great package price with the free duct cleaning, thermostat, and 14 seer which works great with the full warranty and one year free service. Will use them for life.

    More »

    Project Details

    Company was excellent, prompt, professional and installed my new Rheem system in one day. They gave me great package price with the free duct cleaning, thermostat, and 14 seer which works great with the full warranty and one year free service. Will use them for life.

    Area Tucker, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  Cinamn808

    Reviews: 2

    Honest & Reliable HVAC Company
    Cinamn808 (2 reviews)
    8/21/2016

    Very happy with the pricing and customer service at Atlanta Air Care. I received a quote from AAC last year to replace 2 HVAC systems. The sales guy was a straight shooter with a great quote and did not try to upsell me on unnecessary features. We ended up choosing a different vendor b/c we also needed more insulation in the attic and in the end, I wanted the same company to do it all. Fast forward a year later and our basement HVAC unit cut out. I was disappointed when I called the company we used in 2015, so I called AAC. The fee was only $40 and would be credited towards the cost of the repair or new unit. They arrived less than 24 hours after my call. We decided to bite bullet and install a new heat pump, furnace, and dehumidifer in the basement. Everything was completed within 3 days of my initial call. The system is running GREAT and the dehumidifer works so much better than our portable one did! I have had such a great experience with AAC and highly recommend them for any and all HVAC needs.

    More »

    Project Details

    New HVAC system (heat pump, furnace, dehumidifier, & wifi thermostat) for basement installed 8/2016.

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  rharmon1

    Reviews: 1

    Rodney Harmon
    rharmon1 (1 review)
    8/20/2016

    After extensive research and getting estimates from four companies, my wife and I decided to go with Atlanta Air Care. Their pricing for replacing the units at our home was very fair and the installation was great. I would use them again for any of my air conditioning/heating needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  Kudamt

    Reviews: 1

    Good service. but too overpriced
    Kudamt (1 review)
    8/19/2016

    I used Atlanta air for AC repair. They had same day service, which was great but for their 30 mins repair it cost me $300 for almost no parts cost. I think this is way too much labor cost for any HVAC service.

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $250 - $499

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  Bchrperry

    Reviews: 1

    Great Company
    Bchrperry (1 review)
    8/17/2016

    Atlanta Air Care replaced both of my air conditioning units. They were on time and very professional when they came to my home. I was also very pleased with their customer service when I spoke to them on the phone. Good customer service is really important to me and they nailed it.

    More »

    Project Details

    Atlanta Air Care replaced both of my air conditioning units.

    Date August 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  franperezd

    Reviews: 1

    Very satisfy
    franperezd (1 review)
    8/16/2016

    I replaced my cooling and heating system with them and can tell you that is the best company I dealed with from their sales consultant (Jimmy) to the installation crew, they both did an excellent job and will recommend them anytime.

    More »

    Project Details

    Cooling and heating system replacement

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  THarry

    Reviews: 1

    HVAC system
    THarry (1 review)
    8/15/2016

    Great service and reasonable prices. Technician gave me several options to choose from to fit my budget. Received my estimate and installation was next day. They also have financing options.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  ksaylor

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    ksaylor (1 review)
    8/15/2016

    The technicians that came to install my brand new air conditioning units were very professional. They arrived on-time and were very knowledgeable. They completed the job efficiently and checked to ensure that we were satisfied with everything before they departed

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Fayetteville, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  Heinz44

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent service
    Heinz44 (1 review)
    8/11/2016

    I had a good experience with Atlanta Air Care. They are very professional,prompt and knowledgeable! Would recommend them to anyone!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  Brandon_Franklin

    Reviews: 1

    You won't find Better
    Brandon_Franklin (1 review)
    8/11/2016

    Atlanta Aircare has replaced both units in my home. Upstairs unit in 2012(with Trane) and downstairs in 2015(with Rheem). Larry was my salesman both times and is very knowledgeable; he recommended solutions that made sense for a first home. Atlanta Aircare are straight shooters that will not try drive up the price by replacing unnecessary parts. They focus on what they have to offer and not bashing other outfits. I invited out 3-4 companies both times I needed a replacement, and went with Atlanta Aircare both times. Needless to say I recommend them. Brandon Franklin

    More »

    Project Details

    Replaced my builder grade upstairs unit in 2012 with Trane XR15 and XR80 units. Shocking the old upstairs unit was undersized for my 2400 square foot home, but Atlanta Aircare got me sized properly. The Trane unit had a mechanical fan failure on the outdoor unit in 2015, but Atlanta Aircare took care of that too. Parts were free, but they charged me for labor since I didn't keep the maintenance with them. The price was fair They also replaced my downstairs unit in 2015 with a Rheem unit.

    Area Powder Springs, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date April 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  rjordanmarshall

    Reviews: 1

    New HVAC system
    rjordanmarshall (1 review)
    8/10/2016

    Atlanta Air Care replaced the HVAC system in my house. They did a good job and I am satisfied with the work they did.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  rcsses

    Reviews: 1

    Did a Good Job
    rcsses (1 review)
    8/10/2016

    Installed a new heating and a/c system. Was on time, stayed until the job was complete and was very friendly. However, did not clean up loose trash like we were expecting.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Dallas, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  yonghan

    Reviews: 1

    Best HVAC company
    yonghan (1 review)
    8/09/2016

    I had two AC units at my home installed by Atlanta Air care. Recent one was installed on 08/10/2016. Both of them were installed very professionally and technicians came in on time. Price of AC unit is very reasonable and there is a reason I used them for my AC two times. Great HVAC company and I recommend to anybody.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Tucker, GA

    Date August 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  deebill

    Reviews: 1

    Dee Ann Burdette
    deebill (1 review)
    8/08/2016

    We had Atlanta Air Care install both a Heating and Air system in our home in 2015. We have not had to contact them but once and they have been very attentive to our needs. I would highly recommend them.

    More »

    Project Details

    Atlanta Air Care came and installed a full Rheem Heating and Air system

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date June 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

AC & Heating Types

  • AC Compressors
  • AC System - General
  • Add-ons
  • Air Ducts
  • Any Heating System
  • Central Air
  • Central Heating
  • Controls & Thermostats
  • Custom Designed Systems
  • Duct Work
  • Electric Heat
  • Energy Efficient & Low Cost
  • Evaporative Cooling
  • Fans
  • Filters
  • Forced Air
  • Furnaces
  • Gas & Oil Heat
  • Heat Pumps
  • Humidifiers & Dehumidifiers
  • Purifiers & Allergy Control
  • Rooftop Units
  • Ventilation

Services

  • Commercial Accounts
  • Duct Cleaning
  • Emergency Installation & Repair
  • Estimates
  • Inspecting & Testing
  • Installation
  • Maintenance & Tune-Up
  • Repair
  • Sheet Metal Work
  • Vent Cleaning

Brands

  • Trane

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2014, 2015

Credentials

BBB Accredited, Licensed & Insured

Hours of Operation

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2004

Documents

[PDF] Insurance
[TIF] Press Release
[TIF] Protection Plan

Green Credentials

EPA Certified. We recycle. Reclaim Refrigerant.

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (25 photos)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Atlanta Air Care uses state-of-the-art air duct cleaning equipment and specialty tools.
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Before Duct Cleaning
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - After Duct Cleaning
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - The Rotobrush is portable, but also powerful.
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -


Videos

Photos

Album: Company Photos
1 of 6