Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Heating & Air Conditioning

Atlanta Air Care

5 star rating 385 Reviews

(770) 648-0750(770) 648-0750 View Website »

3150 Florence Rd, Suite 300Powder Springs, GA 30127

  map »

Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com

Description

Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Portrait

At Atlanta Air Care, we're proud of our years of service to the Metro Atlanta area and look forward to helping you with your air conditioning and heating needs. Atlanta Air Care is a proud, certified Trane Comfort Specialist. We're pleased to serve both residential and commercial customers; our team is prepared to help you with the sales, service, and installation of the comfort system that is ideal for your home or business. At Atlanta Air Care we service all major brands! And be sure to ask Atlanta Air Care for a free estimate. Whether it's a new installation or routine service, our factory-trained technicians provide the expertise your comfort depends on. And at Atlanta Air Care, we repair all makes and models.

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (25 photos)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Atlanta Air Care uses state-of-the-art air duct cleaning equipment and specialty tools.
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Before Duct Cleaning
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - After Duct Cleaning
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - The Rotobrush is portable, but also powerful.
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -



Reviews

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  anka3000

    Reviews: 1

    Good and reliable service and product
    anka3000 (1 review)
    9/23/2016

    System was installed in two days , complete system, furnace and air. Was the best price and warranty I could get for my project. System has been working perfect since the installation. Very reliable and efficient . Very happy with the service and customer care.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Decatur, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date October 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  MaryJ30043

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    MaryJ30043 (1 review)
    9/19/2016

    We were pleased with Atlanta Air Care's professionalism, pricing, and how quickly they were able to replace our HVAC. Our unit went out during peak a/c season. With other HVAC companies, this meant we had to wait for a sales visit and were quoted another week or so for install on units priced higher than Atlanta Air Care. I'm thankful that we took our in-laws advice and gave Atlanta Air Care a call. AAC's salesperson came out the following day and was able to have our unit installed the day after we gave them the green light. We have already referred more family members to Atlanta Air Care.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  conniehowells1

    Reviews: 1

    Air Conditioning
    conniehowells1 (1 review)
    9/19/2016

    Complete Cooling System Rheem 2.5 ton 14 Seer Cooling system. Installed September 9, 2016. Upstairs unit installed quickly and installer courteous and knowledgeable. Moved thermostat from hallway to master bedroom for better control of maintaining overall upstairs temperature. Price for system much lower than other companies. Recommend Atlanta Air Care for heating and cooling. Very happy with our purchase and experience with Atlanta Air Care

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  Mdeyton

    Reviews: 1

    Mark Deyton
    Mdeyton (1 review)
    9/15/2016

    Excellent heating & air company.. Very excellent Techs.. Daniel was super & knowledgable. I totally recommend Atlanta Air Care...Very Happy with new A/C & Heating unit installed.. One Call That's All..

    More »

    Project Details

    Replace & Installed new heat & air conditioner in Downstairs of House

    Area Fayetteville, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  DCoopa

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Sales Rp
    DCoopa (1 review)
    9/13/2016

    Jimmy Hester is a very knowledgeable sales rep who truly understands customer needs and expectations. I was very impressed with him, giving him 5 out of 5 stars. As far as the HVAC unit itself, I hope to get years of reliable service from it. I highly recommend AAC as an option for consideration during your evaluation of HVAC providers.

    More »

    Project Details

    Residential HVAC Replacement Unit

    Area Douglasville, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  Debbie1978

    Reviews: 1

    Quick Reliable Response and Fair Price!
    Debbie1978 (1 review)
    9/12/2016

    We needed to replace a very old HVAC system at a rental property. I decided to get 3 estimates from companies I had used for other services including Atlanta Air Care whom we had used for service on systems at 2 other locations. They were very responsive to our time frame, showed up on time for the initial appointment and provided us with a timely proposal. There price was quite a bit lower than another larger company who does a lot of business in Atlanta even though they were both quoting a similar capacity Trane system. In addition, they offer a 10 year warranty as long as you have the unit serviced one time per year, which we always do anyway. They were in line with the third company, maybe a little higher, but we just felt good about them. We were not disappointed as the installation went smoothly and they were very respectful of the tenants and the house. We have already used them again and will again in the future!

    More »

    Project Details

    Atlanta Air Care installed a new Trane HVAC system including the furnace and air conditioner in a rental property we own. The furnace is located in the attic and was not easy to get to.

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date October 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  vickieholcombe

    Reviews: 1

    Homeowner
    vickieholcombe (1 review)
    9/12/2016

    I had my heating and air conditioning replaced in December 2015 with Atlanta Air. I highly recommend this company as their price was very good. The installation took less time than I was told. I have been very pleased with their service. I had one little problem and they were out to fix it the next morning.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date December 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  a8n0000

    Reviews: 1

    Homeowner
    a8n0000 (1 review)
    9/09/2016

    Atlanta Air Care replaced by A/C and Furnace. They were prompt and professional and their work was of high quality. Very pleased with their service.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  makadia

    Reviews: 1

    Cool Again
    makadia (1 review)
    9/08/2016

    Atlanta Air Care......Heating & A/C Had them come out for an estimate on an upstairs attic A/C unit. The salesman was very much on time.Was well dressed polite and took enough time to find out what we were looking for.Took the necessary measurements and then explained everything.Answered all the questions that we had listed.Gave the estimate.Shopped around with 4 other companies and gave them the business The work was performed in a timely professional way.Everything has been running fine for the past 4 weeks. .

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Duluth, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  house5223

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic!
    house5223 (1 review)
    9/02/2016

    Fantastic company. I had a complete HVAC install. This company came in at the lowest quote AND they got me financed and installed right before labor day!!! Everyone was professional and friendly....I can't say enough good things about Atlanta Air Care! Thank you!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Full HVAC install

    Area Buford, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  MCohen1969

    Reviews: 2

    Great Services
    MCohen1969 (2 reviews)
    9/01/2016

    Had seven companies in my home for a system replacement. Atlanta Air Care was my clear choice because they were prompt, gave the best price up front and the install went smoothly. They even called the next day to see if everything was going well.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  llbjmk

    Reviews: 1

    HVAC Repair and Install
    llbjmk (1 review)
    9/01/2016

    Called for a repair to A/C blower unit. Came same day to look and give estimate. Due to age of our unit a decision was made to replace furnace and a/c unit.; Estimate was prompt and, in my opinion, very competive. Showed up within a day. There was a slight glitch due to factory packaging part of the product wrong. This required an extra day, but they worked long hours to complete as quickly as possible.

    More »

    Project Details

    Replaced new furnace and a/c unit

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  Anayah

    Reviews: 1

    Best Service Around Town
    Anayah (1 review)
    8/31/2016

    I had Atlanta Air Care replace an ancient and outdated HVAC system from the early 90"s and they were awesome. Jason & Cole were my service techs; they worked all day literally to make sure everything was correctly installed and properly functioning before they left. Jeremy was great he gave me a reasonable price which was very comparable to other quotes I receive. The main office customer service was excellent; they answered all my questions and concerns in a timely and friendly fashion. I plan to use Atlanta Air Care for regular maintenance and any other matter that may arise in the future.

    More »

    Project Details

    Atlanta Air Care replaced and installed a complete HVAC system in our 1991 home which stilled had the original HVAC system.

    Area Snellville, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  ACunitcustomer

    Reviews: 1

    Great Experience!
    ACunitcustomer (1 review)
    8/28/2016

    My AC went out and my landlord contacted AAC to come out and see what the issue was and the cost it would be to repair. The staff was very professional from the woman at the office who called me to set up the appointment to the techs that came out and installed the new unit. Home is nice and cool and I am very satisfied.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  melissawersal

    Reviews: 1

    Best Price
    melissawersal (1 review)
    8/26/2016

    Best price on air conditioning unit and furnace out of requested bids. Easy to work with. Prompt, quality service. After installation called to check to make sure unit functioning properly and we were satisfied. Professional.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date July 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

AC & Heating Types

  • AC Compressors
  • AC System - General
  • Add-ons
  • Air Ducts
  • Any Heating System
  • Central Air
  • Central Heating
  • Controls & Thermostats
  • Custom Designed Systems
  • Duct Work
  • Electric Heat
  • Energy Efficient & Low Cost
  • Evaporative Cooling
  • Fans
  • Filters
  • Forced Air
  • Furnaces
  • Gas & Oil Heat
  • Heat Pumps
  • Humidifiers & Dehumidifiers
  • Purifiers & Allergy Control
  • Rooftop Units
  • Ventilation

Services

  • Commercial Accounts
  • Duct Cleaning
  • Emergency Installation & Repair
  • Estimates
  • Inspecting & Testing
  • Installation
  • Maintenance & Tune-Up
  • Repair
  • Sheet Metal Work
  • Vent Cleaning

Brands

  • Trane

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2014, 2015

Credentials

BBB Accredited, Licensed & Insured

Hours of Operation

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2004

Documents

[PDF] Insurance
[TIF] Press Release
[TIF] Protection Plan

Green Credentials

EPA Certified. We recycle. Reclaim Refrigerant.

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (25 photos)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Atlanta Air Care uses state-of-the-art air duct cleaning equipment and specialty tools.
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Before Duct Cleaning
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - After Duct Cleaning
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - The Rotobrush is portable, but also powerful.
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -


COUPONS

View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2016-11-24
View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2016-11-24
View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2016-11-24

Videos

Photos

Album: Company Photos
1 of 6