Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Heating & Air Conditioning

Atlanta Air Care

5 star rating 463 Reviews

(770) 648-0750(770) 648-0750 View Website »

3150 Florence Rd, Suite 300Powder Springs, GA 30127

  map »

Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com

Description

Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Portrait

At Atlanta Air Care, we're proud of our years of service to the Metro Atlanta area and look forward to helping you with your air conditioning and heating needs. Atlanta Air Care is a proud, certified Trane Comfort Specialist. We're pleased to serve both residential and commercial customers; our team is prepared to help you with the sales, service, and installation of the comfort system that is ideal for your home or business. At Atlanta Air Care we service all major brands! And be sure to ask Atlanta Air Care for a free estimate. Whether it's a new installation or routine service, our factory-trained technicians provide the expertise your comfort depends on. And at Atlanta Air Care, we repair all makes and models.

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (26 photos)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - 2016-17 Winter Coupons
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Atlanta Air Care uses state-of-the-art air duct cleaning equipment and specialty tools.
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Before Duct Cleaning
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - After Duct Cleaning
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - The Rotobrush is portable, but also powerful.
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -


2016-17 Winter Coupons

Reviews

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  HPU1976

    Reviews: 0

    Great job
    HPU1976 (0 reviews)
    5/17/2017

    Company provided the most competitive quote of 5 I received. Provided timely/quality installation. I will probably need another system replaced in the near future and will contact Atlanta Air Care for sure.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  feelthenails

    Reviews: 1

    Pricing and Customer Service -- Great Combination
    feelthenails (1 review)
    5/11/2017

    After much shopping around and obtaining a few quotes, I had Atlanta Air Care install 2 new Rheem HVAC units in my home since they seemed to provide the best value. Although there were a couple of issues getting everything tweaked just right, the team was very responsive and handled all my concerns with great customer service.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Smyrna, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  CSB2424

    Reviews: 0

    Great work and Price
    CSB2424 (0 reviews)
    5/11/2017

    The work on my office was completed in a very timely matter. It was a challenging job for they guys who did the install, but they got it done!! The customer service people have always been excellent!! Definitely the best around and would use them again!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  Kparmer

    Reviews: 0

    Great price and quality instal
    Kparmer (0 reviews)
    5/04/2017

    I had two other guotes and decided at last minute to get another quote and am glad I did. The qoute was competitive and they carry top brands. The install went without a hitch and the installers were courteous and answered all my questions. After the install, the site was cleaned up and went over operation of the new thermostat. Would use them again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Air conditioner install

    Area Powder Springs, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  scottcham

    Reviews: 0

    reliable service
    scottcham (0 reviews)
    5/01/2017

    shopped 3 other companies and they had a good price, did great work and work was completed on time with friendly customer service. Would use them again in future Thanks

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  drrowe

    Reviews: 0

    Great price and service
    drrowe (0 reviews)
    4/30/2017

    Great price, product and service. Job was completed very quickly. Shopped several companies and they beat them all. I would definitely recommend if you need an HVAC system.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  bgipson1

    Reviews: 0

    Heating & Air Great Price
    bgipson1 (0 reviews)
    4/29/2017

    This company did a great job in replacing my heating/air unit at my rental property. They provided great customer service. I hope that everything continues to work very smoothly.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  stacymk

    Reviews: 0

    Great price and service
    stacymk (0 reviews)
    4/28/2017

    From calling to set up an estimate to getting everything installed, was done quickly and pretty painlessly. Had a minor issue with my furnace when trying to use it for the first time (had it installed in the summer so didn't try to use it for months), but they came out right away and the issue was resolved immediately and with no hassle (or charge to me). I would recommend them to others without hesitation!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Powder Springs, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  tanaw18

    Reviews: 0

    Great Service
    tanaw18 (0 reviews)
    4/26/2017

    Last year Atlanta Air Care installed an AC unit and furnace, the sale person did a great job explaining my options without trying to rip me off. The service tech provided great service. No problems so far and that's a good thing. I would recommend this company.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  rdmlwolf1987

    Reviews: 0

    Ron Wolf
    rdmlwolf1987 (0 reviews)
    4/24/2017

    Since June, we have had an A/C unit, furnace, and new water heater installed by AAC. The price quoted, was the price we paid. The service was done on time, and without a hitch. The technician was both knowledgeable and courteous. We have enjoyed months of terrific service of all our new equipment, and will definitely look to AAC for any future needs. I heartily recommend them

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  edtillin

    Reviews: 0

    Great Experience
    edtillin (0 reviews)
    4/21/2017

    I had to replace my heating and air conditioning unit and Atlanta Air Care offered the most competitive price and was extremely professional. I am very pleased with their service. The installers were professional, knew what they were doing, and cleaned up after themselves. I would recommend them.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  Snellville17

    Reviews: 0

    Great Experience
    Snellville17 (0 reviews)
    4/21/2017

    We recently had to replace our furnace and air conditioner. I was pleased with the service I received from Atlanta Air Care. Their service was prompt and efficient and I would recommend them to everyone I know.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Snellville, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  mshare1970

    Reviews: 1

    Great Experience and Great Price
    mshare1970 (1 review)
    4/21/2017

    I finally got tired of recharging my old 20 year old system with Freon each season. I had used Atlanta Air Care in the past for duct cleaning and was very happy with their service and pricing on that so I decided to give them a call. Plus, I had a coupon that I was hoping would save me some money. I was very glad I called them. Their price was much better than many other quotes I got, they were very knowledgeable and nice and informed me of upgrade options but did not try to "sell" me on any additional features. They installed my new unit promptly and left the work area clean and organized. The install looked to be very professional and I have not had any issues since though I suspect they would be very responsive if I did need to have them come back for any reason. I would highly recommend that you call Atlanta Air Care first whether you need a repair or a complete system replacement! Here is an update - I just had to replace another system at a rental property and once again I had a fantastic experience to reinforce my admiration for this HVAC company.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  GaileJ

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Choice!
    GaileJ (1 review)
    4/20/2017

    After 15 years and a few odd sounds, I knew it was time to replace the upper unit. It wasn't cooling as well as it once did and replacing freon was so expensive...it was not cost effective. While I have lots of HVAC connections , I decided to sort this one out for myself and interviewed no less than 8 contractors & vendors. Estimates ranged from $3-7,000. to replace the upper unit and I listened to more sales pitches/drama/chatter than anyone should have to hear. The Atlanta Air Care representative was professional, efficient and explained every question I posed. The appointment was set, unit installed, PLUS a new Water Heater for just under $5,000. AND I upgraded the SEER rating, too. Easy decision - excellent choice! Great customer service, as it should be.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  Tardog

    Reviews: 0

    Rheem unit is performing well
    Tardog (0 reviews)
    4/18/2017

    We had mid-range model Rheem HVAC installed in August 2016. It has been 8 month and system seems to be performing well. Econet wifi system was finicky at first, but has worked well ever since. The service techs arrived late and had to work really late to get the job done. Price seemed really fair.

    More »

    Project Details

    Replaced 14 year old comfort maker HVAC system with Rheem 2-stage unit.

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

AC & Heating Types

  • AC Compressors
  • AC System - General
  • Add-ons
  • Air Ducts
  • Any Heating System
  • Central Air
  • Central Heating
  • Controls & Thermostats
  • Custom Designed Systems
  • Duct Work
  • Electric Heat
  • Energy Efficient & Low Cost
  • Evaporative Cooling
  • Fans
  • Filters
  • Forced Air
  • Furnaces
  • Gas & Oil Heat
  • Heat Pumps
  • Humidifiers & Dehumidifiers
  • Purifiers & Allergy Control
  • Rooftop Units
  • Ventilation

Services

  • Commercial Accounts
  • Duct Cleaning
  • Emergency Installation & Repair
  • Estimates
  • Inspecting & Testing
  • Installation
  • Maintenance & Tune-Up
  • Repair
  • Sheet Metal Work
  • Vent Cleaning

Brands

  • Trane

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2014, 2015, 2016

Credentials

BBB Accredited, Licensed & Insured

Hours of Operation

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2004

Documents

[PDF] Insurance
[JPG] 2016-17 Winter Coupons
[TIF] Press Release
[TIF] Protection Plan

Green Credentials

EPA Certified. We recycle. Reclaim Refrigerant.

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (26 photos)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - 2016-17 Winter Coupons
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Atlanta Air Care uses state-of-the-art air duct cleaning equipment and specialty tools.
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Before Duct Cleaning
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - After Duct Cleaning
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - The Rotobrush is portable, but also powerful.
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -


2016-17 Winter Coupons

COUPONS

View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2017-06-02
View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2017-06-02
View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2017-06-02

Videos

Photos

Coupons
1 photos
Company Photos
6 photos
Album: Coupons
1 of 1




2016-17 Winter Coupons