Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Heating & Air Conditioning

Atlanta Air Care

5 star rating 436 Reviews

(770) 648-0750(770) 648-0750 View Website »

3150 Florence Rd, Suite 300Powder Springs, GA 30127

  map »

Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com

Description

Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Portrait

At Atlanta Air Care, we're proud of our years of service to the Metro Atlanta area and look forward to helping you with your air conditioning and heating needs. Atlanta Air Care is a proud, certified Trane Comfort Specialist. We're pleased to serve both residential and commercial customers; our team is prepared to help you with the sales, service, and installation of the comfort system that is ideal for your home or business. At Atlanta Air Care we service all major brands! And be sure to ask Atlanta Air Care for a free estimate. Whether it's a new installation or routine service, our factory-trained technicians provide the expertise your comfort depends on. And at Atlanta Air Care, we repair all makes and models.

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (26 photos)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - 2016-17 Winter Coupons
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Atlanta Air Care uses state-of-the-art air duct cleaning equipment and specialty tools.
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Before Duct Cleaning
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - After Duct Cleaning
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - The Rotobrush is portable, but also powerful.
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -


2016-17 Winter Coupons

Reviews

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  Nascia

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Customer Service!
    Nascia (1 review)
    3/26/2017

    The team is friendly and curtious. They did a fantastic job installing my new HVAC and are prompt. In additipn, they've always are patient with me when I ask questions regarding my new system when I phone.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  shirleywatson

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service/Prices
    shirleywatson (1 review)
    3/24/2017

    This company has great people and good service. Would have given 5 stars, however, had several service calls after new HVAC installation due to low freon in the cooling system. Might recommend not having Saturday installation. But, the service man, Bob, was professional, talented and excellent. Would buy from them again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Installed a new HVAC system with heat pump.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  vbeaudry

    Reviews: 1

    bbeau
    vbeaudry (1 review)
    3/24/2017

    Had a heater & AC unit installed by ATL Air Care. They were very professional, their price was very reasonable compared to competitors and their installation staff were excellent. Our house is older and they took extra time needed for the installation and never complained. Unit works excellent! Thank you ATL Air Care.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  Condogal

    Reviews: 1

    I Highly Recommend
    Condogal (1 review)
    3/22/2017

    Of the many companies I reviewed for replacing my HVAC system, I chose Atlanta Air Care for their overall price, equipment, and warranty. Most of all, they answered my many questions so that I could make the most informed decision. The installation went extremely well, and I could not have asked for a more professional crew to do the work. I also got my ducts cleaned, and that gentleman was extremely thorough and very courteous. I would recommend Atlanta Air Care to family and friends.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  angelabailey02

    Reviews: 2

    Outstanding!!
    angelabailey02 (2 reviews)
    3/22/2017

    You cannot beat their pricing and workmanship and their customer service is OUTSTANDING! I received 2 upgraded units for much less than other competitors had for the same units! Installation was quick and professional! I highly recommend!

    More »

    Project Details

    Two new central air/ heating units.

    Area Powder Springs, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  Becks50

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent work!!
    Becks50 (1 review)
    3/20/2017

    Great company to work with. I recently had my HVAC sytem replaced at a rental property. Jeremy was very friendly and gave a reasonable estimate. Installation team showed up on time and were professional. Work was completed in a timely manner. I also had air ducts cleaned a week later and very satisfied with the service. I highly recommend Atlanta Air care!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Grayson, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  ssehgal_78

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Service.
    ssehgal_78 (1 review)
    3/20/2017

    My AC went out last summer and Atlanta Air Care was the friendliest and professional company I interacted with. Their price was more than reasonable and I've been very satisfied with the new system and their service. I'd recommend them for sure! Sarika

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  paige0516

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent!
    paige0516 (1 review)
    3/17/2017

    This company is great! AC was back up in a day. I can't complain about a thing. Thanks so much. Customer service was actually above and beyond my expectations.

    More »

    Project Details

    Replaced AC unit last summer

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  BrianMorani

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job!
    BrianMorani (1 review)
    3/13/2017

    Great job from my initial call to sales through installation. Jimmy in sales was great to deal with, delivered what he promised, and communicated well throughout the process. The installation team of Josh and Joe did an excellent job finishing sooner than the anticipated, leaving the house clean, and explaining the features of our new unit and the warranty process. Thank you! Brian Morani

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Dallas, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date June 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  rrosenstein

    Reviews: 1

    Great deal, easy to work with, professional staff
    rrosenstein (1 review)
    3/10/2017

    I went through the hassle of getting 9 different estimates for my AC replacement, and am happy to have selected Atlanta Air Care. They gave me a very competitive price on a great unit, and the installation could not have gone any more smoothly. Very satisfied!

    More »

    Project Details

    AC Replacement

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  alphafred

    Reviews: 3

    Great Overall Experience
    alphafred (3 reviews)
    3/09/2017

    From start to finish Atlanta Air Care did a great job with my HVAC replacement system. Both the Sales and Installation teams were very professional and informative. Thanks to all

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  mpnandu

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service & Execution
    mpnandu (1 review)
    3/05/2017

    In 2016, I installed two HVAC systems for my home. I followed up with several companies & found Atlanta Air Care to be the best in customer service. The cost was very competitive & the installation of the two systems was done on time without any problems. I vry much recommend Atlanta Air Care for your HVAC system repairs / installation.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Suwanee, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  lucial

    Reviews: 1

    Customer Service Ruined the Experience
    lucial (1 review)
    3/04/2017

    tl;dr: the installation team was great; came out, did their job very efficiently, were polite and pleasant and overall provided excellent service. Management on the other hand? Not so much. I personally would not recommend this company, simply because of how terrible their customer service is, and the threats their 'managers' are willing to make against their customers. A few days after the installation, we received a phone call from the company saying that there was an error with our payment, and that we still owed them $200+. Turned out, it was a mistake on their end, where they failed to charge our card for the right amount at the end of the installation process. The man on the phone claimed to be a company manager, and insisted we had to complete this transaction now, and demanded to know my card information. Obviously, I was not about to just hand over my credit card info, over the phone, to a man I had never met in person, or spoken to. This is when he became extremely hostile. He started getting angry and kept going on about how I /had/ to give him the information now. When I continued to refuse, he threatened to call the police to charge us with theft. Ridiculous. I told him he was welcome to try, and either way I would not be giving him my card information over the phone. The issue was resolved when a technician showed up, I gave him what was needed to complete the transaction, and that was done. Honestly, the worst experience I've ever had with a company.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Suwanee, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  JohnGriffith2316

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service and Attention (John G.)
    JohnGriffith2316 (1 review)
    3/01/2017

    I recently had an air conditioning unit installed in my home. The estimate was easy and customer service was great! He took the time to explain everything thoroughly so I understood all of my options before making a decision. The installers showed up early and performed the work in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend them!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Smyrna, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -  Doodeldog

    Reviews: 1

    Best of the Best
    Doodeldog (1 review)
    2/25/2017

    We appreciate a company that is courteous, on time, and knowledgeable, and that is what Atlanta Air Care is all about. They installed our new Rheem 3.5 ton HVAC system in one day, cleaned up and went home. Their phone assistance has always been polite and helpful. It does not get any better than that. Don Victor

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Buford, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date October 2013

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

AC & Heating Types

  • AC Compressors
  • AC System - General
  • Add-ons
  • Air Ducts
  • Any Heating System
  • Central Air
  • Central Heating
  • Controls & Thermostats
  • Custom Designed Systems
  • Duct Work
  • Electric Heat
  • Energy Efficient & Low Cost
  • Evaporative Cooling
  • Fans
  • Filters
  • Forced Air
  • Furnaces
  • Gas & Oil Heat
  • Heat Pumps
  • Humidifiers & Dehumidifiers
  • Purifiers & Allergy Control
  • Rooftop Units
  • Ventilation

Services

  • Commercial Accounts
  • Duct Cleaning
  • Emergency Installation & Repair
  • Estimates
  • Inspecting & Testing
  • Installation
  • Maintenance & Tune-Up
  • Repair
  • Sheet Metal Work
  • Vent Cleaning

Brands

  • Trane

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2014, 2015, 2016

Credentials

BBB Accredited, Licensed & Insured

Hours of Operation

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2004

Documents

[PDF] Insurance
[JPG] 2016-17 Winter Coupons
[TIF] Press Release
[TIF] Protection Plan

Green Credentials

EPA Certified. We recycle. Reclaim Refrigerant.

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (26 photos)

  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - 2016-17 Winter Coupons
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Atlanta Air Care uses state-of-the-art air duct cleaning equipment and specialty tools.
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - Before Duct Cleaning
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - After Duct Cleaning
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA - The Rotobrush is portable, but also powerful.
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -
  • Atlanta Air Care - Powder Springs, GA -


2016-17 Winter Coupons

COUPONS

View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2017-06-02
View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2017-06-02
View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2017-06-02

Videos

Photos

Coupons
1 photos
Company Photos
6 photos
Album: Coupons
1 of 1




2016-17 Winter Coupons