Granite and Marble Accents International

150 Industrial Way 
Fayetteville, GA 30215
Phone: (678) 229-7779
Fax: (678) 302-7460
Website: www.granitemarbleaccents.com
Granite and Marble Accents International Granite and Marble Accents International : Countertops, Fayetteville, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 11/6/2011

Beautiful Granite at a great price!!!
I was very happy to get my master bathroom revived with beautiful granite countertops. The team was professional, quick, and did exceptional work. They were even great at helping me with design choices on faucets and sinks. Very happy customer and will call on them for my next granite need!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/24/2011

Fast & Easy to do business with
Tara & John were great to work with. They were fast, easy and very professional. They always responded quickly to an email or voicemail and the service did not stop after the installation. I requested a quote and within 3 weeks, they found what I asked for and my new quartz countertops were installed. I love the finished product. The installers were very professional. Great contractor to do business with.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 9/10/2011

Love my granite countertops!
I had no idea what I wanted other than granite. John made great suggestions for my situation and I love the granite I chose. The crew that installed it was super professional and did a great job. I would definitely recommend this company to other.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/1/2011

Best Granite Install Ever!
This is the 3rd granite install I've had and by far the best! I planned my project from out-of-state before moving here. John was so accommodating - sending pics of granite via email and making suggestions. He was professional and eager to earn my business. The day of install went perfectly. The install guys were so clean and quiet. Not a mirror, tile, or piece of wallpaper was damaged during the install - unbelievable! They did a great job of cleaning up afterwards and my granite looks spectacular!! Thanks John and team!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/31/2011

These folks deserve their 5 stars.
They were timely, well-priced, had a great selection and exceeded my expectations. John, Tara and the installation crew were very accommodating. Thanks, everyone!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
6 to 10 of 16

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Enhance Floors and More
Thinking about beautiful new hardwood floors? Now is the time to buy! Prices as low as $4.95 per sq ft INSTALLED* on a floor that will add value to your home.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »
Legacy Granite Countertops Inc.
Get a free under mount kitchen sink and a 10 year high performance granite sealer application with the purchase of your granite counter tops with us. Offer available for new customers only. This special does not apply for builders or existing customers. No cash value, special cannot be combine with any other offer. Offer expires April 30, 2014.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Fayetteville, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.