• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Champion Chevrolet

5 star rating 40 Reviews

(775) 786-3111(775) 786-3111 View Website »

Landmark near this address
800 Kietzke LnReno, NV 89502

  map »

Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  Michellemoscove

    Reviews: 1

    Easy Easy
    Michellemoscove (1 review)
    8/02/2016

    Very pleasant, worked very hard to meet my requests .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  Scottdysart

    Reviews: 1

    Best of the Best
    Scottdysart (1 review)
    7/12/2016

    Pretty good experience for the most part .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  HaroldMedeiros

    Reviews: 1

    Great!
    HaroldMedeiros (1 review)
    3/28/2016

    GreaT reliable service sales rep and manager honest and integrity service

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  JohnManfredi

    Reviews: 1

    Very Happy
    JohnManfredi (1 review)
    2/01/2016

    I had to call to find out the status of my vehicle after 4 hrs for a simple oil change and 4x4 computer recall.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  GaryFleming

    Reviews: 1

    Very Helpful
    GaryFleming (1 review)
    1/18/2016

    Very good experience,both salesmen were very helpful a pleasure to work with.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  MaraLynnKing

    Reviews: 1

    The Best
    MaraLynnKing (1 review)
    12/27/2015

    Great with exception of salesman missing appointment

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  DennisRodenburg

    Reviews: 1

    Nice Staff
    DennisRodenburg (1 review)
    12/13/2015

    The people were all very nice.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  LisaMichaelNakonechni

    Reviews: 1

    Fabulous
    LisaMichaelNakonechni (1 review)
    11/28/2014

    Everything about are purchase of our 2013 Spark was positive. George was very nice, helpful and went all out to help our purchase go through. The Assistent Manager was also very helpful. Everyone that has helped us after purchase has been great also.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  CarlWorthington

    Reviews: 1

    Great deal
    CarlWorthington (1 review)
    11/16/2014

    Very satisfied with John's service. Nice guy .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  TimDey

    Reviews: 1

    Very Pleased
    TimDey (1 review)
    10/29/2014

    Got my car out in record time. could not be happier .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  CurtisLund

    Reviews: 1

    The Best Service
    CurtisLund (1 review)
    10/13/2014

    This was a recall for the ignition keys. The service was prompt and I was notified on my cell as soon as the work was completed. Also appreciate the multi-point inspection, although I keep a close eye on my cars condition.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  MattHeinz

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Treatment
    MattHeinz (1 review)
    9/10/2014

    Phenomenal. Lance was awesome. We are in Truckee on vacation visiting from Seattle, so having a broken down vehicle (with three little kids) wasn't ideal. Chevy made it easy to get the vehicle towed to Reno, and Lance got the work done in 24 hours so we had our car back for the majority of our vacation. Can't thank you guys enough!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  BillKirschenheiter

    Reviews: 1

    Great deal
    BillKirschenheiter (1 review)
    8/22/2014

    John assisted me in a fast and efficient manner. The ride from Ivan was on time for my schedule and pleasant.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  BradKohler

    Reviews: 1

    Good Deal
    BradKohler (1 review)
    8/12/2014

    Great! Chuck always does a great job, friendly and efficient. Frank is the best truck mechanic that I am aware of.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  BillEhlen

    Reviews: 1

    Wonderful place to buy
    BillEhlen (1 review)
    7/16/2014

    Great service. Solved my warranty issue quickly and easily while obtaining the parts sooner than expected and returning my truck in time to make a birthday dinner for my wife. Too good.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Types Sold

  • New
  • Used

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014