• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Champion Chevrolet

5 star rating 53 Reviews

(775) 786-3111(775) 786-3111 View Website »

Landmark near this address
800 Kietzke LnReno, NV 89502

  map »

Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  Beaubeck

    Reviews: 1

    Fast Service
    Beaubeck (1 review)
    2/23/2017

    It was a friendly environment and overall great service and people . .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  KaylaDuddridgeaa

    Reviews: 1

    Helpful
    KaylaDuddridgeaa (1 review)
    2/03/2017

    Everyone was very friendly and eager to help. . .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  JackSparrowk

    Reviews: 1

    Very Happy
    JackSparrowk (1 review)
    1/19/2017

    took longer then anticipated, everyone was friendly and helpful, good experience overall . .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  DavidWetzel

    Reviews: 1

    Friendly Service
    DavidWetzel (1 review)
    12/20/2016

    The people are very friendly here and they were able to fix my car in timely manner . .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  ERAWANLUCKSANALAMAI

    Reviews: 1

    Well Done
    ERAWANLUCKSANALAMAI (1 review)
    12/09/2016

    Ryan more than helped us with our situation. We appreciate the patience he showed. Thank you.........

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  JoeOverso

    Reviews: 1

    Very Good
    JoeOverso (1 review)
    11/29/2016

    Colby took the time to make sure we were comfortable with the functions of the truck .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  CassidyCramblit

    Reviews: 1

    Great Experience Here!
    CassidyCramblit (1 review)
    11/04/2016

    Wouderful had nice clean waiting room and bath room very nice and friendly staff Jennifer Morrison very kind and respectful very helpful

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  EddieBaumgartner

    Reviews: 1

    Fabulous
    EddieBaumgartner (1 review)
    10/25/2016

    It was fantastic. They took care of me and got me the truck I wanted. They worked with me to get the payments to something I could afford.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  CindyWeishuhn

    Reviews: 1

    Outstanding
    CindyWeishuhn (1 review)
    10/19/2016

    We had our usual reliable and excellent service on our mini van. .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  dougchapman

    Reviews: 1

    easy.
    dougchapman (1 review)
    10/17/2016

    Routine service on 2014 vehicle ... . .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  martinyetter

    Reviews: 1

    friendly staff
    martinyetter (1 review)
    10/14/2016

    it was a friendly and polite experience . .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  Carolwissmann

    Reviews: 1

    Years of Great Service
    Carolwissmann (1 review)
    10/06/2016

    Rico & Larry were very helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  MattBrubakerr

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic
    MattBrubakerr (1 review)
    9/06/2016

    Great experience. Ivan didn't have what I was looking for on the lot, so he traded another dealer for exactly what I was looking for. Manny was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the purchase process, and there was no pressure. I couldn't be happier with my new truck or the buying experience with Ivan, Manny, and Champion Chevrolet!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  Michellemoscove

    Reviews: 1

    Easy Easy
    Michellemoscove (1 review)
    8/02/2016

    Very pleasant, worked very hard to meet my requests .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champion Chevrolet - Reno, NV -  Scottdysart

    Reviews: 1

    Best of the Best
    Scottdysart (1 review)
    7/12/2016

    Pretty good experience for the most part .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Types Sold

  • New
  • Used

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2016