Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping

5 star rating 54 Reviews

(678) 294-0351(678) 294-0351 View Website »

1735 Buford Highway, 215-117Cumming, GA 30041

  map »

Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  twiscottma

    Reviews: 1

    Would Recommend to Everyone
    twiscottma (1 review)
    6/19/2016

    I had a backyard drainage issue that was supposed be a fairly simple fix and turned into a nightmare. Brad's confidence in fixing the issue, after issue, etc went a long way in making me feel better about the whole situation. His crew was friendly and was always here early or on time. They answered questions and were extremely knowledgeable themselves. This situation called for outside the box thinking and Brad and his crew always seemed to be on the same page. He was completely comfortable with me corresponding with him at all hours which went a long way when it came to planning and scheduling and making me feel comfortable things were going to get done right. I would recommend this company to anyone with a high degree of confidence for anything from something simple to a more complex backyard drainage issue similar to my own. Customer service was superior in all regards.

    More »

    Project Details

    Company did a full evaluation of my backyard drainage issue. Ended up installing 3 french drains and a massive sump pump installation along with coordinating delivery and grading 8 loads of dirt, septic inspection etc and 8-10 pallets of sod. Trench digging included all pipe from house and french drains run to sump pump. These guys worked their &%$# off.

    Area Cumming, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  amycompeau

    Reviews: 2

    Great and timely service!
    amycompeau (2 reviews)
    6/18/2016

    Brad is so easy to work with. He installed a new drainage pipe system to improve water drainage and take water away from the house. He removed large overgrown juniper as well as ivy from our yard and was the only person I contacted that would take that job in a timely and affordable fashion. His team mows and maintains our yard weekly. I trust his work and advice for plantings. I am a very happy customer.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  Tianna77

    Reviews: 1

    An Honest service
    Tianna77 (1 review)
    8/14/2015

    I appreciate Brad and his team. They are regular, efficient and honest. While what they do has a broad spectrum, if it's something they don't do, they always give a good reference to another reliable company. We've used them now for over a year, and we are always happy with them. They give a reasonable price for a professional touch!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  RR3582

    Reviews: 2

    Fantastic company
    RR3582 (2 reviews)
    11/06/2013

    I tried for several years to get my grass to grow with no success. From the time I scheduled my first appointment with Mr.Pannone to the 6 month mark, my yard was completely transformed! Couldn't ask for a more professional company!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  dkinder50

    Reviews: 2

    Excellent service
    dkinder50 (2 reviews)
    11/06/2013

    My wife & I have been using Pannone's Lawn Pro for over 2 years now and couldn't be more satisfied! My lawn has never looked better and it is 100% maintenance free. We are constantly receiving compliments on it. Thank you!

    More »
    Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  ScarletCamry

    Reviews: 2

    Great Contractor
    ScarletCamry (2 reviews)
    11/06/2013

    After many bad experiences with contractors Brad and his crew renewed my faith in honest, reliable service. After finding Kudzu I contacted Pannone's Lawn Pros and have satisfied ever since. I will never choose another contractor without checking Kudzu first.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  mnkybabe84

    Reviews: 1

    Great Landscape Company
    mnkybabe84 (1 review)
    11/06/2013

    Brad and his crew have been doing a great job on my lawn for the past 3 years. The customer service, communication, and quality of work are absolutely awesome. I would highly recommend this company!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  rdavis288

    Reviews: 1

    Another Satisfied Customer!
    rdavis288 (1 review)
    8/19/2013

    I recently hired Brad on a friends recommendation to install new drainage and he did not disappoint!He did an excellent job and exceeded all my expectations. I was so impressed by the work of him and his crew I hired them to do all my maintenance.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  bassfishing101

    Reviews: 1

    Best Around!!!
    bassfishing101 (1 review)
    8/19/2013

    Brad has been doing my yard for a few months and I have been extremely impressed so far. They are honest, reliable and do an awesome job at a great price. His crew is extremely attentive and detail orientated. Brad is a great guy and I would definitely recommend him to a friend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  Dwesau

    Reviews: 1

    Best company ever!!
    Dwesau (1 review)
    8/16/2013

    All i can say is the BEST company I ever had, they do a quality work all the time, I absolutely highly recommend Pannone lawn pros and landscaping

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  smespo

    Reviews: 2

    Great team and a great job!
    smespo (2 reviews)
    7/05/2013

    Brad and his team do a great job on our entire lawn and shrubs. The crew is quick and never leave a mess when they finish. Whenever we have a special request, they are always there to make it happen. Thanks Brad!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  Cwojbaker

    Reviews: 3

    Phenomenal!
    Cwojbaker (3 reviews)
    5/02/2013

    We had our backyard sodded several years ago, and due to the bad drought it was a disaster. The folks at Pannones came in and made our backyard a paradise! Thanks guys, we will definitely use you again!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  booher

    Reviews: 3

    Great Landscapers
    booher (3 reviews)
    5/02/2013

    This is our 2nd year using them and have had a great experience so far. Very friendly and reliable! Call Pannone's they won't disappoint!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  sbaskam

    Reviews: 1

    Most Reliable
    sbaskam (1 review)
    4/25/2013

    Brad and his crew are very reliable. They show up on time, perform as expected and leave the area clean. They have been helpful with design as well as implementation. I have used them for two years and will continue to do so.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Pannone's Lawn Pros & Landscaping - Cumming, GA -  dogtrainer1971

    Reviews: 1

    Best Around
    dogtrainer1971 (1 review)
    4/24/2013

    After being quoted a ridiculous amount from my landscaping company of 3 years to mulch my yard,I branched out and found Brad. He was 25% cheaper then what my other landscaping company asked for. I ended my contract with them and hired Brad for my maintenance and mulch. Great prices, and very reliable.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Maintenance

  • Artificial Turf
  • Custom Work
  • Disease Treatment
  • Estate Management
  • Fertilization
  • Flower Bed Work
  • General Landscaping
  • Holiday Lighting
  • Installation
  • Lawn Care
  • Lawn Sanding
  • Leaf Removal
  • Mulching
  • Non-Toxic Lawn Care
  • Overseeding
  • Pruning
  • Putting Greens
  • Removal Work
  • Renovations
  • Repairs
  • Seeding & Sprigging
  • Sodding
  • Spraying
  • Synthetic Turf
  • Top Dressing
  • Tree Work
  • Weed Control
  • Winterizing

Walks & Walls

  • Drainage or Sprinkler Systems
  • French Drains
  • Lighting
  • Retaining Walls
  • Water Features

Equipment & Supplies

  • Aerators
  • Blade Sharpening
  • Blowers
  • Gardening
  • General Equipment & Supplies
  • Heavy Equipment
  • Mowers
  • Power Tools
  • Sod Rollers
  • Tillers
  • Water Feature Supplies

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2013

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks

Year Established

1999

Languages Spoken

  • English

Business Referrals

Photos

Plant installs
11 photos
Creek beds
8 photos
Sod
12 photos
Lawn care
17 photos
Album: Plant installs
1 of 11




Mormen before