Complete Garage Service Hayward

5 star rating 8 Reviews

(510) 574-7907(510) 574-7907

24688 Hesperian BoulevardHayward, CA 94545

  map »

Reviews

  • Complete Garage Service Hayward - Hayward, CA -  cstewart46

    Reviews: 1

    Excellence
    cstewart46 (1 review)
    1/07/2012

    Excellent garage door service, they know how to fix any issue and the best thing is that the carry any parts or tools they would need with them in their car to make sure they can handle any repair on site.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Complete Garage Service Hayward - Hayward, CA -  osmondgray

    Reviews: 1

    Fixed it free
    osmondgray (1 review)
    12/28/2011

    I love this company! They always have same day service and they are really affordable when it comes to pricing. I had the door I have now installed by them and they have been available to come and fix it for free anytime I had any problems with it.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Complete Garage Service Hayward - Hayward, CA -  adampacker34

    Reviews: 1

    Broke down
    adampacker34 (1 review)
    11/13/2011

    My garage door complately broke down so I called this company and they were abel to fix it for me and also provide me with 2 extra remotes. They were really affordable compared to the ones I got at home depot.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Complete Garage Service Hayward - Hayward, CA -  robtonker234

    Reviews: 1

    2am
    robtonker234 (1 review)
    10/18/2011

    Complete Garage Service Hayward came to my house at 2AM in an emergency. I am glad that I am able to rely on such a great company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Complete Garage Service Hayward - Hayward, CA -  rachelsteele3423

    Reviews: 1

    Thansk guys!
    rachelsteele3423 (1 review)
    9/11/2011

    Thanks guys! I called Complete Garage Service Hayward away they sent a guy out to my home. I really appreciate it

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Complete Garage Service Hayward - Hayward, CA -  ellenferrera22

    Reviews: 1

    Wow!
    ellenferrera22 (1 review)
    7/15/2011

    This company is really affordable. After calling about 5 different companies, none of them could beat the price of this one. Wow!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Complete Garage Service Hayward - Hayward, CA -  owenhilden3

    Reviews: 1

    Very affordable
    owenhilden3 (1 review)
    7/06/2011

    I called Complete Garage Service Hayward and they were able to give me a price over the phone. I needed a new garage door. It was very affordable and it sounded legit so I ordered it. They came to my house to install a new door and I am very impressed with the results.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Complete Garage Service Hayward - Hayward, CA -  mayakahn34

    Reviews: 1

    Quieter than the last
    mayakahn34 (1 review)
    6/30/2011

    Thanks for coming out to my house last week Complete Garage Service Hayward. They diagnosed that my opener was not working and needed to be replaced. They offered me a really great price that was in my budget so I hired them and the new opener is much quieter than the last.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Services

  • Garage Organizer
  • Installation
  • Repair
  • Replacements
  • Tear Down & Removal

Construction Types

  • Any Garages
  • Attached Garages
  • Canopies
  • Detached Garages
  • Electronic Access Devices
  • Epoxy Floors
  • Fiberglass
  • Garage Doors
  • Garage Floors
  • Garage Shelving
  • Garage Storage
  • Insulation
  • Masonry
  • Metal
  • Mobile Home Garages
  • Overhead Garage Doors
  • Siding
  • Storage Buildings
  • Wood

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Diner's Club
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Year Established

1999