Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Heating & Air Conditioning

Cool Air Mechanical

5 star rating 727 Reviews

(770) 266-5247(770) 266-5247 View Website »

1950 Guffin LaneMarietta, GA 30066

  map »

Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Description

Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Portrait

Recently voted by Atlanta Home Improvement Magazine as the BEST HVAC company in Atlanta.

For years, Cool Air Mechanical has been an expert provider of heating, cooling, ventilation and water heater services throughout the greater Atlanta region. If you find that it is time to have a new heating or cooling system installed in your home, or if you need someone to take over maintenance for you HVAC system in Atlanta, call us today and learn more about our full range of.. services.

What makes Cool Air Mechanical different from other HVAC service providers in the region? We pride ourselves on offering expert services to each one of our customers - from ensuring your new heating or cooling system is installed properly to keeping it running smoothly on an annual basis for years to come.

Each of our technicians is chosen based on their ability to provide the utmost in service to each of the customers they visit and they are prepared for nearly any issue that could arise. If you are interested in getting more out of your heating and cooling systems in Atlanta or other surrounding area, give us a call today (770)COOL AIR!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Blogs

View More »
Man Dealing with Broken AC Unit

Questions to Ask an AC Repair and Installation Contractor

If you have a broken air conditioner, the first thing you need to do is contact a qualified contractor to come help you with the AC repair...

READ MORE »

5 Signs It's Time to Replace Your Air Conditioner

Top 3 Benefits of a Zone Control System


Reviews

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  Idoshi

    Reviews: 0

    Great service
    Idoshi (0 reviews)
    5/26/2017

    Steven Coleman has been taking care of us for past 3 years. He gives exceptional service with a smile. He takes his time to explain if we have questions. We recommend Cool Air to all our friends.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  Jcpennyonline

    Reviews: 0

    So Cold
    Jcpennyonline (0 reviews)
    5/24/2017

    Nima was able to service the units in the model home & educate us on how to get the highest performance from our systems. Thank You CoolAir.!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  Daveman973

    Reviews: 0

    New System Great Results
    Daveman973 (0 reviews)
    5/19/2017

    Jerry is here doing my yearly inspection and I am thoroughly pleased with his work, and the performance of my new unit. It was installed in January and has worked great. Very satisfied with the whole company and the product they've installed and serviced. Thanks Cool Air Mechanical! -David Morris

    More »

    Project Details

    New Lenox 2 ton unit with 2 zones and dampeners.

    Area Cartersville, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date January 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  Stel844

    Reviews: 0

    Maintenance check
    Stel844 (0 reviews)
    5/12/2017

    Nima was at our house today for our normal maintenance check. He also had to do a major repair for our other unit. Nima is always on time and very professional. He is one of the kindest technicians we have ever had. I would highly recommend Cool Air Mechanical for all of you HVAC needs.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  anjrobinson

    Reviews: 0

    Service Call
    anjrobinson (0 reviews)
    5/12/2017

    Nima Naderpour serviced our air conditiong unit today. It is the second time he has been here and both times he has been great. Very knowledgeable, very polite. We hope we that he will be our serviceman again in the future.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  Dave727

    Reviews: 0

    Great on-site customer service - Very professional
    Dave727 (0 reviews)
    5/08/2017

    Jayson S. just accomplished my cooling system tune-up. He called to let me know he was on his way and he arrived on time, as scheduled. He was very courteous, clearly explained the work and provided details on the one minor issue that I had with one system. He politely explained a few thinks I could do to maintain the efficiency of the cooling system throughout the summer. Cool Air Mechanical installed one of my units a few years ago and I have had their preventive maintenance service for all the units ever since. They have done a few minor repairs - always quickly and within budget. I am very happy with the program and the high quality technicians like Jayson.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Peachtree City, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  CLEE5340

    Reviews: 0

    Solid Service
    CLEE5340 (0 reviews)
    5/01/2017

    I had a new AC/Furnace installed last November. It came with a free maintenance for one year. Since the unit was relatively new and worked very well in cooling down the house, I thought it should be easy routine work and not take too much time to go through. I called for AC service and Nima was the service technician assigned for the job. He arrived late after 6pm due to traffic problem. He checked the unit very thoroughly and found that the readings did not meet the requirements. He spent almost 2 hours to get the system charged up to the requirements. He could have let it go and I would not notice that. He also followed up with a call to make sure that the unit is working properly two days later. I appreciate his thoroughness and will use his service for my future maintenance need.

    More »

    Project Details

    maintenance service

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  salesgal6

    Reviews: 0

    Best Heating and Air in town!!!!
    salesgal6 (0 reviews)
    5/01/2017

    Cool Air Mechanical has been fabulous. We have an old system that we have kept maintained over the years. Cool Air Mechanical have helped us with all our minor and major problems in a very professional manner and without hassle. They are prompt and fair. The technician we use has been the same the past few times which has made us feel very comfortable. We would recommend Cool Air Mechanical for all plumbing, heating and air condition needs. Thank you Nima!!!!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  LSTEAPLE

    Reviews: 0

    Homeowner in Sandy Springs
    LSTEAPLE (0 reviews)
    4/21/2017

    We were informed by our HVAC company that new system was needed. We started with them, of course, for pricing/installation. We decided to entertain quotes from other companies. Cool Air could not have provided a better experience. Their initial visit, quote and installation was less than 24 hours! It gets better........the installation team, lead by Carl could NOT have done a better job. They were here when promised, extremely professional and informative, and worked to remove and install our new system. I can't stress enough how much we enjoyed working with this company. We are customers for life now! Carl rocks!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  subnsusan

    Reviews: 0

    AC Repair
    subnsusan (0 reviews)
    4/19/2017

    My air went out on my 10 month old unit. When I called they were very helpful in working with my work hours. The Tech that came out Nima, was very nice, he knew his job and made my AC even better then it has ever been! I definitely would recommend Nima!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Oakwood, GA

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  Donacik

    Reviews: 0

    If you've never heard - Now you Know
    Donacik (0 reviews)
    4/19/2017

    We have had great service since our install over a year ago of a complete system, we've needed assistance about 4 times. Each time we call after hours (which is when it usually happens) we receive a call back immediately, and a technician is booked immediately. Most recently this call was after hours for a broken water pump. Zack Brannen might be young, but he's very professional and extremely polite. He was thorough, helpful and even helped clean up a huge mess of water that wasn't his responsibility! It's very difficult to find good​ workers, especially younger ones, but he's a great addition to your team. Thanks for the help!

    More »

    Project Details

    Company did a full system replacement over a year ago.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  jkbrog

    Reviews: 0

    Plumping Repair
    jkbrog (0 reviews)
    4/19/2017

    A pipe broke in my basement 6 hours before my husband's surprise 50th Bday! Cool Air Mechanical came out immediately and capped the line so we could use the water in other areas of the house. Then returned a few days later to completely repair the problem. This company could not have been more timely and helpful. Thomas explained everything before he left the first day! Awesome experience!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  Gregspick

    Reviews: 0

    Ac install
    Gregspick (0 reviews)
    4/19/2017

    Thanks Mike and Michael! Very courteous and on time. Great salesperson in Mark as well. All around a great experience.

    More »

    Project Details

    New air conditioner unit

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  lhcouch

    Reviews: 0

    Can't Do Better Than Cool Air
    lhcouch (0 reviews)
    4/19/2017

    First, the sales rep, Kennie P, did an outstanding job of detailing what would happen upon my purchase of 2 HVAC systems ... very knowledgeable about the process backed by a great engaging personality ... someone you could trust! Both Doug S & Matt M made it happen just as Kennie described. Every aspect of the installation is to code & Doug made sure I knew this as part of his summary tour. I am confident that I can easily control both units & can apply the minimal maintenance required outside of Cool Air's maintenance (filter replacement). If you need a "no worries" experience upgrading your HVAC, call on Cool Air!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  Kamsrm

    Reviews: 0

    Very Helpful
    Kamsrm (0 reviews)
    4/18/2017

    Cool Air has been great at maintaining our system. We had the A/C go out and they came right away and fixed it. They even went above and beyond to get our dehumidifier up and running. Nima was very helpful and had a lot of good advice on how to get the most out of our system. Would definitely recommend!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

AC & Heating Types

  • AC Compressors
  • AC System - General
  • Add-ons
  • Air Ducts
  • Any Heating System
  • Baseboard Heating
  • Boilers & Water Heaters
  • Central Air
  • Central Heating
  • Controls & Thermostats
  • Custom Designed Systems
  • Duct Work
  • Electric Heat
  • Energy Efficient & Low Cost
  • Evaporative Cooling
  • Fans
  • Filters
  • Forced Air
  • Furnaces
  • Gas & Oil Heat
  • Geothermal
  • Heat Pumps
  • Humidifiers & Dehumidifiers
  • Ice & Snow Melting Systems
  • Mobile Home Units
  • Portable Units
  • Process & Radiant Heating
  • Purifiers & Allergy Control
  • Radiators
  • Refrigeration &Coolers
  • Rooftop Units
  • Space Heaters
  • Steam Systems
  • Ventilation
  • Wall Units
  • Window Units

Services

  • Commercial Accounts
  • Do-It-Yourself Assistance
  • Duct Cleaning
  • Electrical Work
  • Emergency Installation & Repair
  • Energy Audits
  • Estimates
  • Inspecting & Testing
  • Installation
  • Insulation Installation
  • Maintenance & Tune-Up
  • Plumbing
  • Repair
  • Replacement & Conversion
  • Retrofitting
  • Roofing
  • Sheet Metal Work
  • Treatment & Spray
  • Vent Cleaning
  • Weather Stripping

Brands

  • Amana
  • American Standard
  • Aprilaire
  • Armstrong
  • Bryant
  • Carrier
  • Comfort-Maker
  • GoodCents
  • Heil
  • Janitrol
  • Lennox
  • Puron
  • Rheem
  • Ruud
  • Tempstar
  • Trane
  • Weathertron
  • York

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Credentials

Best of Kudzu 4 years in a row
Voted Best HVAC Company in Atlanta from Atlanta Home Improvement Magazine 2015 and 2016.
Dave Lennox Award 2 years running
Atlantas premier Lennox Dealer
Angies List Super Service award 2 years running

Hours of Operation

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Financing
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Social

Documents

[PDF] Cool Air Mechanical Complete Guide
[JPG] Our Services
[JPG] About Cool Air
[PDF] Best HVAC Company 2015

Green Credentials

EPA Lead Safe Certified

Blogs

View More »
Man Dealing with Broken AC Unit

Questions to Ask an AC Repair and Installation Contractor

If you have a broken air conditioner, the first thing you need to do is contact a qualified contractor to come help you with the AC repair in Atlanta. The best way to ensure a job...

READ MORE »

5 Signs It's Time to Replace Your Air Conditioner

Top 3 Benefits of a Zone Control System

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (5 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (28 photos)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Meet our team!
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Carefully checking blueprints.
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Carefully checking blueprints.
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - David and one of our installers.
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Steven with one of our many vans!
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Gary measuring an outdoor unit.
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Steven with an indoor unit and filter.
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Amana Outdoor Unit
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Gary measuring an outdoor unit.
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Gary measuring an outdoor unit.
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - 2 of our installers.
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - 2 of our installers with 3 units.
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Call us today!
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Be comfortable with Cool Air!
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Services We Offer
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Stay warm with Cool Air.
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -


Meet our team!

Videos

Photos

About Us
8 photos
Album: Cool Air Mechanical
1 of 20




Meet our team!

Displaying 1-3 of 3

Blogs

Questions to Ask an AC Repair and Installation Contractor

If you have a broken air conditioner, the first thing you need to do is contact a qualified contractor to come help you with the AC repair in Atlanta. The best way to ensure a job well done is to ask the following key questions from every prospective contractor.

Read more »