Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Heating & Air Conditioning

Cool Air Mechanical

5 star rating 773 Reviews

(770) 266-5247 Call Email Email

Write a Review Write a Review

1950 Guffin LaneMarietta, GA 30066

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Description

Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Portrait

Recently voted by Atlanta Home Improvement Magazine as the BEST HVAC company in Atlanta.

For years, Cool Air Mechanical has been an expert provider of heating, cooling, ventilation and water heater services throughout the greater Atlanta region. If you find that it is time to have a new heating or cooling system installed in your home, or if you need someone to take over maintenance for you HVAC system in Atlanta, call us today and learn more about our full range of.. services.

What makes Cool Air Mechanical different from other HVAC service providers in the region? We pride ourselves on offering expert services to each one of our customers - from ensuring your new heating or cooling system is installed properly to keeping it running smoothly on an annual basis for years to come.

Each of our technicians is chosen based on their ability to provide the utmost in service to each of the customers they visit and they are prepared for nearly any issue that could arise. If you are interested in getting more out of your heating and cooling systems in Atlanta or other surrounding area, give us a call today (770)COOL AIR!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Blogs

View More »
Man Dealing with Broken AC Unit

Questions to Ask an AC Repair and Installation Contractor

If you have a broken air conditioner, the first thing you need to do is contact a qualified contractor to come help you with the AC repair...

READ MORE »

5 Signs It's Time to Replace Your Air Conditioner

Top 3 Benefits of a Zone Control System


Reviews

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  CatQuins

    Reviews: 1

    catherine.steiger@gmail.com
    CatQuins (1 review)
    10/13/2017

    My technician Nima provided excellent customer service. He arrived promptly and was extremely knowledgeable. My system is running perfectly now and I would highly recommend Cool Air for your heating and cooling needs. Thank you!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  theresabull

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    theresabull (1 review)
    10/13/2017

    Nima Nadaerpour provides top service every time he comes to my home. He is professional, takes the time to answer any questions, and explains things so that as a "layperson" I understand. Thank you! I would highly recommend to friends and neighbors.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  mcherukuri

    Reviews: 1

    Madhukar Cherukuri
    mcherukuri (1 review)
    10/12/2017

    Nima Naderpour was extremely friendly and professional. I have always received top service from him. I highly recommend him to friends and neighbors. Cool Air Mechanical is my first preference.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  Zwerling4

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent service
    Zwerling4 (1 review)
    10/06/2017

    Stan, Jason, and Vernon were excellent to work with during the purchase and install of our new HVAC unit! The day of the installation went smoothly and everyone was thorough and friendly. We will definitely recommend them to friends and neighbors.

    More »

    Project Details

    Cool Air Mechanical came out to give us a quote for a new HVAC unit. They were able to fit us in to the schedule within a couple days. The install was smooth and everyone was friendly.

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  Robbymcgrew

    Reviews: 1

    Robby McGrew
    Robbymcgrew (1 review)
    10/05/2017

    Nima Naderpour was extremely friendly and professional. I have always received top service from cool air mechanical. I highly recommend!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  alexchen2010

    Reviews: 1

    Consultants
    alexchen2010 (1 review)
    10/03/2017

    I like the service provided by Mr. Tchable Kangbeni. He has a magical skill to eliminate the noice from my aircond system.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  bellaschmalz

    Reviews: 1

    In love with Cool Air Mechanical
    bellaschmalz (1 review)
    10/03/2017

    Neema Naderpour my technician is the most knowledgable, reliable, trustworthy technician there is. He always gets the job done and makes me feel like my home is well taken care of. He always suggests upgrades and finds existing problems with my units before any big problem arises. I trust him in my home and would highly recommend him to all my friends and family.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  grazfamilia

    Reviews: 1

    Great work!
    grazfamilia (1 review)
    10/02/2017

    Ashley St. John performed our annual maintenance and service on our units. He was professional, polite, and had great customer service. We appreciate the fine work of Cool Air and have been loyal customers for 3 years!

    More »

    Project Details

    Regular service check.

    Area Acworth, GA

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  blur1218

    Reviews: 2

    Great sales and installation crew
    blur1218 (2 reviews)
    9/29/2017

    Daniel gave an informative, honest and straight forward sales presentation on heating and air systems, then Moises and Berny did a great job installing the system and explaining what they did and how everything worked. It took less than a day, cleanly done, hauled away all the old parts. Would recommend to anyone.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lilburn, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  mjpringle

    Reviews: 1

    Maintenance
    mjpringle (1 review)
    9/28/2017

    Gary Sutherland was my service Tech. Arrived on time and very neat and clean. He was very informative about service and type of filter that would work best with my systems. Was able to take time to answer questions. I will recommend Cool Air to all my family and friends.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Avondale Estates, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  bevstahl

    Reviews: 1

    Bev Stahl
    bevstahl (1 review)
    9/27/2017

    Nima has been our service person who is reliable and conscientious. He gives good advice gently. We like having Cool Air do our a/C and heating check ups.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  sarciniegas

    Reviews: 1

    Easy to do business with - Great Experience
    sarciniegas (1 review)
    9/27/2017

    I just had had Cool Air replace my water heater. End to end a fantastic experience. From getting a quote, to scheduling and finally having the work done. Liz provided great service while working on the quote and scheduling. Antwon Rolla was great. He showed up on time, did the work in no time, was very courteous and professional. He takes great pride in what he does and he is very neat! Definitely 5 stars service!

    More »

    Project Details

    I like in a condo that is just over 10 years old and management suggested that we all replaced our water heaters to prevent floods and other potential damage. This would also help with our insurance as there had been some incidents this year. Cool Air replace my 47 gallon water heater.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  Denise0919

    Reviews: 1

    Treated like family
    Denise0919 (1 review)
    9/20/2017

    I was really worried about the cost of having someone come out and take a look at my air condition unit that was not cooling my upstairs. Jerry C. from cool air came to my house to diagnose what was wrong with the AC unit. I was immediately put at ease with his friendly, professional, and expertise knowledge about the workings of my Lennox system. Jerry very patiently went over everything that was wrong with the unit and different options to fix the problem. He even made the extra effort to call and check my warranty on my AC units. Jerry also very patiently waited while I discussed our options with my husband over the phone and answered the many questions my husband had! Being in the customer service field, where customer satisfaction matters, Jerry Cobb is the very essence of a trustworthy man who truly cares, not only about the company he works for, but the customers he is helping. I would highly recommend this company and Jerry C. to fix any air conditioning units in the Woodstock ,Holly Springs,and Hickory Flat area!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  kkamath101

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic Installation Experience
    kkamath101 (1 review)
    9/11/2017

    Was quite impressed by the work of Nima Naderpour who came to oversee a full rehaul of the a/c units in our house. He was extremely professional, taking the time to explain every detail of the new machines. The team of Moises, Victor, Jorge, Berny, Itel, and Cody, who came in to do the actual installations themselves, were efficient, thorough, and diligent, replacing all 4 units in our house in seemingly record time. Would highly recommend this team for any home improvement services.

    More »

    Project Details

    Installation of 4 Lennox a/c units.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -  JoeSnyder

    Reviews: 1

    Top Notch
    JoeSnyder (1 review)
    8/26/2017

    Jorge and Cody from Cool Air replaced my AC and Furnace and I can't remember when I was so completely pleased with a contractor. Called prior day and promised when they would arrive. They arrived on time and immediately placed blankets on floors to protect them . They were both professional and installed everything perfectly. Taking over an hour just to "pressure test" my AC lines to insure there wasn't even the smallest leak. They replaced everything even remotely old in my existing system even though some items weren't explicitly included in my purchase contract. They even fixed something a previous contractor had improperly done without charging extra. Jorge is one of those people who believes in craftsmanship in his trade. Hope you get his team on your install.

    More »

    Project Details

    Replaced my existing AC, Furnace and thermostat

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

AC & Heating Types

  • AC Compressors
  • AC System - General
  • Add-ons
  • Air Ducts
  • Any Heating System
  • Baseboard Heating
  • Boilers & Water Heaters
  • Central Air
  • Central Heating
  • Controls & Thermostats
  • Custom Designed Systems
  • Duct Work
  • Electric Heat
  • Energy Efficient & Low Cost
  • Evaporative Cooling
  • Fans
  • Filters
  • Forced Air
  • Furnaces
  • Gas & Oil Heat
  • Geothermal
  • Heat Pumps
  • Humidifiers & Dehumidifiers
  • Ice & Snow Melting Systems
  • Mobile Home Units
  • Portable Units
  • Process & Radiant Heating
  • Purifiers & Allergy Control
  • Radiators
  • Refrigeration &Coolers
  • Rooftop Units
  • Space Heaters
  • Steam Systems
  • Ventilation
  • Wall Units
  • Window Units

Services

  • Commercial Accounts
  • Do-It-Yourself Assistance
  • Duct Cleaning
  • Electrical Work
  • Emergency Installation & Repair
  • Energy Audits
  • Estimates
  • Inspecting & Testing
  • Installation
  • Insulation Installation
  • Maintenance & Tune-Up
  • Plumbing
  • Repair
  • Replacement & Conversion
  • Retrofitting
  • Roofing
  • Sheet Metal Work
  • Treatment & Spray
  • Vent Cleaning
  • Weather Stripping

Brands

  • Amana
  • American Standard
  • Aprilaire
  • Armstrong
  • Bryant
  • Carrier
  • Comfort-Maker
  • GoodCents
  • Heil
  • Janitrol
  • Lennox
  • Puron
  • Rheem
  • Ruud
  • Tempstar
  • Trane
  • Weathertron
  • York

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Credentials

Best of Kudzu 4 years in a row
Voted Best HVAC Company in Atlanta from Atlanta Home Improvement Magazine 2015 and 2016.
Dave Lennox Award 2 years running
Atlantas premier Lennox Dealer
Angies List Super Service award 2 years running

Hours of Operation

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Financing
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Social

Documents

[PDF] Cool Air Mechanical Complete Guide
[JPG] Our Services
[JPG] About Cool Air
[PDF] Best HVAC Company 2015

Green Credentials

EPA Lead Safe Certified

Blogs

View More »
Man Dealing with Broken AC Unit

Questions to Ask an AC Repair and Installation Contractor

If you have a broken air conditioner, the first thing you need to do is contact a qualified contractor to come help you with the AC repair in Atlanta. The best way to ensure a job...

READ MORE »

5 Signs It's Time to Replace Your Air Conditioner

Top 3 Benefits of a Zone Control System

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (5 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (28 photos)

  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Meet our team!
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Carefully checking blueprints.
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Carefully checking blueprints.
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - David and one of our installers.
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Steven with one of our many vans!
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Gary measuring an outdoor unit.
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Steven with an indoor unit and filter.
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Amana Outdoor Unit
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Gary measuring an outdoor unit.
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Gary measuring an outdoor unit.
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - 2 of our installers.
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - 2 of our installers with 3 units.
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Call us today!
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Be comfortable with Cool Air!
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Services We Offer
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA - Stay warm with Cool Air.
  • Cool Air Mechanical - Marietta, GA -


Meet our team!

Videos

Photos

About Us
8 photos
Album: Cool Air Mechanical
1 of 20




Meet our team!

Displaying 1-3 of 3

Blogs

Questions to Ask an AC Repair and Installation Contractor

If you have a broken air conditioner, the first thing you need to do is contact a qualified contractor to come help you with the AC repair in Atlanta. The best way to ensure a job well done is to ask the following key questions from every prospective contractor.

Read more »