Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate

5 star rating 9 Reviews

(718) 534-0018(718) 534-0018 View Website »

841 BroadwayNew York, NY 10003

  map »

Reviews

  • Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate - New York, NY -  Tyler1100

    Reviews: 1

    positive experience
    Tyler1100 (1 review)
    9/14/2011

    i had a very positive experience with this company and just wanted to leave some feedback they technicians are very well trained and do the work in a short period of time and besides that the price they ask for is very reasonable

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate - New York, NY -  charlieg5

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing service
    charlieg5 (1 review)
    9/02/2011

    just a fantastic job they did on my gates when i had an emergency and i couldn't open my gate they arrived at my store in no time and took care of all the problems i had with the gate and never had anymore problems with my gate since then very happy!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate - New York, NY -  JamesK3259

    Reviews: 1

    Great gate work
    JamesK3259 (1 review)
    8/25/2011

    Absolutely the best rolling gate company in NY and i highly recommend this to anyone who has a problem with their gate or needs a new one.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate - New York, NY -  NMiller110

    Reviews: 1

    Great gate work
    NMiller110 (1 review)
    8/08/2011

    I have never been left disappointed by any work i've gotten from Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate. They have great professionals on call at all times of the day and weekends, and their service is by far the best in the city.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate - New York, NY -  Amy120

    Reviews: 1

    Happy Customer
    Amy120 (1 review)
    8/03/2011

    When my stores rolling gate wasn't working good i knew i had to call Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate, they are the only people i will ever trust with this type of work, they are the best!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate - New York, NY -  FloraLove1

    Reviews: 1

    my recommended choice
    FloraLove1 (1 review)
    8/02/2011

    I always recommend Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate when friends and colleagues need work done on their gates. They have very fast response times all day, and you can't beat them on service or price!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate - New York, NY -  Rich12012

    Reviews: 1

    great prices
    Rich12012 (1 review)
    7/27/2011

    Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate deserves 5 stars for the great technician that came to my home to help install a new fence around my home!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate - New York, NY -  FrankiesNYC

    Reviews: 1

    Great work
    FrankiesNYC (1 review)
    7/27/2011

    I got great gates installed by the guys from Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate at my store, and I was very impressed with the great service and work I received. I wouldn't recommend anyone else in the area for gate work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate - New York, NY -  Mitch12120lo

    Reviews: 1

    Best In Manhattan
    Mitch12120lo (1 review)
    7/19/2011

    Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate has good and affordable prices, when my garage door stopped working i didn't think i could afford another one but luckily i called them and the price was so reasonable i was very impressed

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Services

  • Decks Built
  • Emergency Service
  • Estimates & Evaluation
  • Fence Removal
  • Finishing, Painting, Treatments
  • Installation & Construction
  • Mailbox Posts
  • Maintenance & Repairs
  • Pick-Up & Deliver
  • Stairs & Railings Built

Fence Type

  • Aluminum Fence
  • Automatic Gate
  • Chain Link
  • Construction/Commercial
  • Corrals
  • Decorative
  • Dog & Pet Fencing
  • Electric Fence
  • Fences-General
  • Gate
  • Invisible Fence
  • Picket Fence
  • Privacy Fence
  • Property Barrier
  • Rustic/Rail
  • Steel Fence
  • Vinyl
  • Wood
  • Wrought Iron

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Other