Mr Antenna - Henderson, NV - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Mr Antenna - Henderson, NV - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Mr Antenna - Henderson, NV - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Mr Antenna - Henderson, NV - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Mr Antenna - Henderson, NV -  Kudamericazu

    Reviews: 1

    Wow! The Best!
    Kudamericazu (1 review)
    5/15/2015

    Thank you so much for saving me tons of money $$$ and rescuing me from my cable bill! Steve and Bill came in the rain and were the best professional guys ever! I have never seen such a clearer picture on my tv! If you want to save money and have professionals install your antenna call Mr. Antenna!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mr Antenna - Henderson, NV -  MaggieRose1960

    Reviews: 1

    I AM ONE HAPPY CUSTOMER
    MaggieRose1960 (1 review)
    5/09/2015

    Thank you, MR. ANTENNA (STEVE) & (BILLY) I am so HAPPY with the service I received! YOU guys did an awesome job! My TV channels on ALL 4 TV'S are just PERFECT! I called AT&T U-VERSE and canceled my subscription right away! NO MORE CABLE BILLS! THANK YOU AGAIN... One of the best decisions I made in a long time!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mr Antenna - Henderson, NV -  SAHS54

    Reviews: 2

    Bye Bye Cox!
    SAHS54 (2 reviews)
    1/19/2015

    Impeccable, fast installation. Be prepared for courteous, professional interaction with Karlo. Bonus: he listens and explains! Any negative reviews on Karlo or Jim likely posted by the fractious.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mr Antenna - Henderson, NV -  ANNCHRISTOPOULOS

    Reviews: 1

    Best in town
    ANNCHRISTOPOULOS (1 review)
    11/18/2014

    I love my Antenna. Wish I would have done this years ago. No more cable bill!!! Service was great and insulation very professional. Love the old shows and get to watch some of the new ones.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mr Antenna - Henderson, NV -  parttimers

    Reviews: 1

    GM & NH
    parttimers (1 review)
    3/22/2014

    Wow! I had no idea how pleased we'd be. We get ALL of the network programming along with some wonderful old programming. Watching "Desk Set" right now. GREAT service on the installation. VERY professional. Thank you, Karlo!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mr Antenna - Henderson, NV -  jesseCN

    Reviews: 1

    Just as promised
    jesseCN (1 review)
    2/01/2014

    I'm tired of paying for a monthly fee for TV and I finally cut myself loose from the monthly fees that continue to increase. I thought about installing an antenna myself but when the job was finished it was a smart decision to hire a professional. My house was not a standard install. After checking the first install, the original placement needed to be moved and the antenna needed to be larger. Yes, it cost more then originally quoted, but when Mr. Antenna left, it was done and I wouldn't have been able to figure it out on my own. Mr. Antenna delivered as promised, prompt, informative and trustworthy. I would recommend Mr. Antenna to my friends and family.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mr Antenna - Henderson, NV -  LarryGF

    Reviews: 1

    Honest contractor
    LarryGF (1 review)
    11/18/2013

    Installed an antenna in Mar of 2012. Been having trouble with one lost channel. He can and adjusted the system and got my channel 3 back. He said that he has had trouble with the type of antenna that I have and he wanted to replace in order to eliminate any future problem and no cost. Now that is not something that occurs every day. This is the type of person that he is. Larry of Las Vegas

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mr Antenna - Henderson, NV -  donald1662

    Reviews: 1

    Free TV OMG
    donald1662 (1 review)
    4/17/2013

    Karlo arrived and immediately began telling us about the installation. We had the antenna installed and had lines connected to 8 rooms. Karlo was professional and completed the job in no time. Our whole household is extremely happy, especially me since no more cable bills. Highly recommend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mr Antenna - Henderson, NV -  rberthelotte

    Reviews: 1

    Quailty All Around
    rberthelotte (1 review)
    4/14/2013

    The service is exactly as you could hope. From the first phone call to the finished product, everything about Karlo was first class. Can't thank you enough for our new antenna - we wouold recommend Mr. Antenna to everyone!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mr Antenna - Henderson, NV -  Wmhenderson

    Reviews: 1

    great service
    Wmhenderson (1 review)
    3/24/2013

    We are glad to get better receptionon our tv you pay once and no more cable or satalite fees thank you

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mr Antenna - Henderson, NV -  guagua13

    Reviews: 1

    best in town
    guagua13 (1 review)
    12/05/2012

    Mr Antenna is the greatest fast great Carlo knows what hes doing he took his time to make the installation look really good and he also fix my wires better than anyone have ever did i am really happy thanks Carlo .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mr Antenna - Henderson, NV -  erikingstlv

    Reviews: 1

    Finally a Real Solution to Cable
    erikingstlv (1 review)
    11/28/2012

    We wanted to have access to the Public TV and some regular network channels but did not want to pay the ludicrous prices for cable or Satellite. I Called Karlo and he explained exactly what he could do and what the limitations were. He was prompt and efficient and provided a selection of devices to fit our area for the best reception. We are completely satisfied with his service and have recommended him to everyone we know.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mr Antenna - Henderson, NV -  Christinepaschall

    Reviews: 1

    Yes TV is still free!
    Christinepaschall (1 review)
    11/13/2012

    I got tired of paying for cable, Mr. Antenna came out and installed out antenna, he did a great job the picture is wonderful. lots of channels and no $85 bill every month.

    More »
    Mr Antenna - Henderson, NV -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mr Antenna - Henderson, NV -  gambler1

    Reviews: 1

    Under the Radar( Antenna) for Value
    gambler1 (1 review)
    10/23/2012

    For anyone not inerested in just getting the latest junk out there available from all the cable/ salalite companies, Mr. Antenna offers a great opportunity. We enjoy old movies, sit coms. and mystery shows which are plentyful with Mr. Antenna plus we get the local major network stations.The best part is we do not have to pay any monthly fees any more. This is very important since we have retired. I strongly recommend anyone who does not like throwing their money away to get Mr. Antenna.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mr Antenna - Henderson, NV -  Trout12

    Reviews: 1

    Great Picture
    Trout12 (1 review)
    10/08/2012

    Very impressed with the quality of the installation and the picture quality. Karlos provided on time service and professional installation.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Aliante
  • Anthem/Seven Hills
  • Boulder City
  • Centennial
  • Coronado Ranch
  • Downtown
  • East Las Vegas
  • Enterprise
  • Henderson
  • Lone Mountain
  • Nellis AFB
  • North Las Vegas
  • Paradise
  • Red Rock
  • Rhodes Ranch
  • Silverado Ranch
  • Southern Highlands
  • Spring Valley
  • Summerlin
  • Sunrise Mountain
  • The Lakes
  • Whitney
  • Winchester
VIEW MORE »

Install / Service

  • AM/FM Radio Tower
  • C-Band
  • Direct Broadcast Satellite
  • FM TV
  • Mobile
  • VHF/UHF

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2014, 2015

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Debit Card
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2010

Languages Spoken

  • English