Animals B' Gone

5 star rating 65 Reviews

(770) 757-1783(770) 757-1783 View Website »

13920 Sunfish BendAlpharetta, GA 30004

  map »

Reviews

  • Animals B' Gone - Alpharetta, GA -  clarkstonfan

    Reviews: 2

    Couldn't Ask For More
    clarkstonfan (2 reviews)
    6/05/2012

    I found this company through Kudzu and was really excited by all the great reviews, which answered all my major questions about the quality of service I could expect to receive. Shane was the guy who came out to my house, and he was really great. He drew up an estimate and answered ALL my questions about it and was generally very knowledgeable and reassuring. He ended up making a couple of return trips to my house as well, but he was always very prompt and corteous and dealt with the new problems thoroughly. I could not be more pleased with every aspect of my experience with Animals B Gone. Thanks Shane, and thanks Kudzu for sending me their way!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Animals B' Gone - Alpharetta, GA -  cpmartin

    Reviews: 1

    These people are true professionals
    cpmartin (1 review)
    2/25/2012

    I recently discovered I had rat infestation in my attic. A terrible thing to find out, but Animals B' Gone made this nasty problem somehow not such a big deal. They showed up on time for the appointment, gave my home a thorough inspection, and took extra time to tell me what they proposed to do to eliminate the rodents and seal of my house from future visitors. They completed the work as scheduled and as quoted (even though there was some extra work involved) and cleaned up completely behind their work. I was about to hire another pest control company before a friend told me to call Sean at AB'G. I'm so glad I listened to the advice. They do top notch work, are competitively priced (I got three bids) and most importantly, they care about their customers. And they also provide a lifetime warranty on their pest exclusion services where the others I spoke to offer 1 year warranties with annual renewal fees around $250.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Animals B' Gone - Alpharetta, GA -  tsmartin

    Reviews: 1

    Above and Beyond
    tsmartin (1 review)
    12/13/2011

    Extremely pleased. Very rarely, does a business live up to their promises. I had a squirrel and roof rat problem for a number of years and finally got fed up. They walked me through the process and made it simple, making a "guarantee" that they would solve my pest problem. It took two times, but they came back (as promised) and made sure it was totally gone. The supervisor Ken, was an amazing tech and also businessman. He stopped at nothing until he found the problem. He is the comsummate PROFESSIONAL, following up and communicating until it was done correctly.As a small business owner myself, I know the value of under promise and over deliver. What a breath of fresh air. I waited a year to post on here until I was 100% sure the pests were gone. The peace of mind Ken and Animals B'Gone delivered was worth every penny.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Animals B' Gone - Alpharetta, GA -  Savroof

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Company, and I should know as a P.M.
    Savroof (1 review)
    10/22/2011

    I am a laid off Property Manager with 6 years of experience, and Managed up to 14 Condo communities. Squirrels, rats, mice, feral dogs and cats, you name it, I have dealt with it. And I have used quite a few Companies in the past, but without a doubt, Animals B' Gone has been the best, and the one I am using now for my girlfriend's house. If that does not express my confidence in this Company, to let them treat the squirrel problem my girlfriend has, I don't know what does. Fantastic, customer centered Company! David, Duluth

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Animals B' Gone - Alpharetta, GA -  charleebear

    Reviews: 2

    BEST HOME SERVICE EVER!
    charleebear (2 reviews)
    9/06/2011

    Everything about Animals B Gone was top notch! The staff worked well together. They arrived when they said the would. Cleaned up completely when finished. Wasted no time. Did twice the amount of work for the same quotes I had received from two other companies. Had a crew manager on location full time. Everything was done to profection. I have never been so happy with service work and the company managers. Thanks Shawn. You kept your promises & did a thorough job! Charlotte E

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Animals B' Gone - Alpharetta, GA -  Esmookler

    Reviews: 2

    Excellent Service from Start to Finish The Best!!!
    Esmookler (2 reviews)
    7/23/2011

    After calling 3 places about roof rats,I finally got a hold of Kenneth Boone. He was by far a subject matter expert and I was sold. Dave and the crew came out the next day and they were amazing. They sealed the holes and I am so happy I used Animals B'Gone. Their honesty and attitude set them apart from the rest. Thanks Animal's B'Gone for everything you do.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Animals B' Gone - Alpharetta, GA -  homeupdates

    Reviews: 2

    Awesome job
    homeupdates (2 reviews)
    5/15/2011

    I'm late reviewing Animals B Gone (I had the work done last fall), but the team was phenomenal. They were relentless in trying to resolve the noises I was hearing. Even went so far as to install a camera in the attic. Follow-up was fantastic. They were even more diligent on follow-up than I was!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Animals B' Gone - Alpharetta, GA -  wrc1000

    Reviews: 12

    Great Job, Very Professional
    wrc1000 (12 reviews)
    3/28/2011

    It has been a few weeks since Shane from the Bethlehem location came out and "sealed" our house. We haven't heard a peep from our "friends" in the attic. I highly suggest you call Animals B' Gone. Shane and his crew were very professional from the start and did a wonderful job. Thanks Shane.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Animals B' Gone - Alpharetta, GA -  gsharris1

    Reviews: 1

    Professional and lives up to reputation
    gsharris1 (1 review)
    3/02/2011

    Shane and crew came out today and did a very professional job on controling some flying squirrels that were getting into my house. Have used another service in the past that charged me a lot of $ for just putting rat traps in the attic. Using Shane and his company guarantees me that I wont ever have issues with animals again. Dont look further for your pest control. Just call Shane

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Animals B' Gone - Alpharetta, GA -  tjwade

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job at a Great Price
    tjwade (1 review)
    2/15/2011

    Shane Moss and crew successfully installed the Total Exclusion Package (Gutter Guard included) in a very timely and professional manner! The work was performed on time shortly after scheduling it and was done quickly and with great quality at a great price! It is great to not hear animals in the attic anymore! I highly recommend this company for this type service! Thanks Shane and crew for a job well done!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Animals B' Gone - Alpharetta, GA -  PayneSJ

    Reviews: 1

    A++ Customer Service
    PayneSJ (1 review)
    2/01/2011

    Sean was wonderful going over the house to see where things are not done properly, help us fight with other company to get things put right as we'd paid $$$ to have it in the first place with other company and now we'll have them back to reinspect...PLEASE USE THEM FIRST!!! They are 1st rate and shame on us for finding out the hard way! Nothing but wonderful service and go out of their way kinda help :) Thanks!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Animals B' Gone - Alpharetta, GA -  hphomeowner

    Reviews: 1

    Great Company
    hphomeowner (1 review)
    1/29/2011

    Sealed our home to protect from southern flying squirrel. Replaced front gutters and installed rodent proof gutter guards. Work done was professional,problem solved! Highly recommend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Animals B' Gone - Alpharetta, GA -  Hokiepokie

    Reviews: 2

    Wish we had used them first!
    Hokiepokie (2 reviews)
    1/03/2011

    We used another company to try to get rid of our squirrel problem but they came right back. We then used ABG and have had no problems since! They did a great job of making sure the squirrels got out (a one-way tunnel), then they repaired the damage the squirrels did and installed a gutter guard. Don't make the mistake of using someone else like we did...call ABG first!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Animals B' Gone - Alpharetta, GA -  eshinar

    Reviews: 1

    Animals B Gone- a great choice
    eshinar (1 review)
    11/29/2010

    When the weather got cooler, we started hearing noises in our attic. We decided to check several pest control companies, but Sean from Animals B Gone made the best impression on us and had great referrals.He was punctual, professional and did his best to help us take care of our problem immediately. He also did his best to give us a fair discount. The exclusion service was exceptional. The guys showed up at the set time and finished the work in one day. They revisited several times for a week to check the traps and were very punctual and kind. We are extremely pleased with the quality of work and reliablity of Sean and Kevin. We can now sleep quietly and enjoy our house. I highly recommend this company to whoever has pests in their attic.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Animals B' Gone - Alpharetta, GA -  pmiltia

    Reviews: 1

    Thorough and professional
    pmiltia (1 review)
    11/18/2010

    I first learned of ABG when they came to my neighbors house for squirrels in the attic. We had the same problem. My neighbor raved about their service and guarantee. I ask for an estimate and Sean Caruso came the same day. We waited 6 months later with more damage to call them back. They came within two days to remove a trapped squirrel and just a few days later when I could be home to complete the service. Sean and Kevin were very professional and thorough. I only wish we hadn't waited as the damage only got worse with chewed wires and contamination of the insulation. I highly recommend them. It wasn't cheap but it was thorough and worth the peace of mind.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Environments

  • Commercial
  • Food Service
  • Industrial
  • Medical Facilities
  • Residential

Treatments & Services

  • Animal-Proof Barriers
  • Baiting Systems
  • Environmentally Safe
  • Exclusions
  • Inspection Letters
  • Prevention Treatments
  • Removal
  • Spraying
  • Trapping

Structural Work

  • Dry Rot Repairs
  • Pre-Construction Treatments
  • Repairs
  • Ventilation

Pest Type

  • Bats
  • Beavers
  • Bees & Wasps
  • Birds
  • Feral Animals (strays)
  • Gophers
  • Groundhogs
  • Opossum
  • Raccoons
  • Rodents, Rats & Mice
  • Skunks
  • Snakes
  • Wildlife - General

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1989

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 10




We paint all exclusion work when possible to match your home's exterior.