Fillo Painting Contractor

Phone: (404) 692-7007
Fax: (678) 494-3903
Website: www.fillopainting.com...
Fillo Painting Contractor Fillo Painting Contractor : Painters & Painting Contractors, Woodstock, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/6/2014

Best Painting Service
Jairo did an estimate for us along with other companies. We choose Fillo because they were recommended by neighbors. They came out and did an exterior repaint on our home. They were always on time and kept us informed on the job. Everyone that worked for us was friendly and diligent. They finished the job faster than I expected. It really looks great, I would recommend them to anyone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/26/2014

Impressive Work
This is was my first time using this company and certainly not my last. I loved that they were always on time and friendly. The work they did was remarkable. They did everything i asked. I couldn't have found anyone better.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/25/2014

Professional customer service and quality work
I have used Filo Painting for bath and basement remodeling, tile and laminent work, as well as painting. Their work is the best quality, their customer focus is second to none, their service is on time and the workplace clean on finishing the job.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/20/2014

POOR Epoxy Garage Flooring
My Review is based for an Epoxy Floor made to our garage. it has been the worst work I ever have seen and was not warranted. Floor started peeling off after two weeks, cracks were not fixed. Lost my money. For Epoxy flooring contract a REAL Professional Company-
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Fillo Painting Contractor replied on 02-21-2014
We offered to touch up the peeling paint, the offer is still on the table. We did the work exactly according to manufacturer's instructions, we had the manufacturer's rep come out and take a look he agrees the work was done correctly. The contract specified the product we would use that is a quality and product from a reputable brand. We go above and beyond and this review is extremely unfair.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/19/2013

Simply the Best!!!
They took my old wore out house and made it look new. Woodpeckers had eaten most of my house, raccoons occupied my atticthey repaired everything, filled holes, stained the house, painted the trim, hung new gutters and downspouts and never left s mess. I am so impressed I will use them again.
The most professional company I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 19

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Fresh Coat
Mention Kudzu & receive $100 off of a book job of $500 or more & $500 off of a booked job of $2000 or more.
ex 06/18/2014  |  view coupon »
Cutlass Painting, Inc
Get a FREE pressure washing with an exterior paint job!!
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Woodstock, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.