Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com

Description

Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Portrait

Fillo Painting is a full service painting company dedicated to providing quality service at a fair price.

Well established in residential painting, we set ourselves above the competition by continually serving our customers in a professional manner and consistently meeting and exceeding their expectations. We do this by completing work on schedule, communicating progress and providing quality results every time.

Our employees are experienced in their trade and are expected to be courteous and presentable. We demand quality from them and accept nothing less. Fillo Painting is dedicated to customer satisfaction and making your home beautiful!

Our Services include

Exterior and Interior painting
Deck and fence staining and sealing, repair and construction
Drywall Repair and installation
Carpentry Repair
Siding Replacement
Power.. washing

We guarantee you will be satisfied, that is why we don't collect anything until the job is finished.

Call Us Anytime for a FREE ESTIMATE

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (70 photos)

  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - The Siefert's
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - The Deas's
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - The Hawk's
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - We do Great interior work!!!
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - More Interior Work
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - The Ryan's
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - We also do rails and Decks
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - The O'neill's
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - The Summer's
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - We do great deck staining
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - The Choi's
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - The Hale's
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - The Brown's
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - The Edwards
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Deck Before
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Repairs
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - After Using DeckRevive
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - The Browns
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - The Hawks
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Interior Repaint
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Exterior Painting Before
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Exterior Painting After
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Garage Repaint Before
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Garage Repaint After
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Tearing Down the old
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Finished Product
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Built the deck to customer's specifications
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Lattice and Door
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Stained
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Beutifully Stained Deck
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Bathroom Remodel
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Bathroom Remodel
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Bathroom Remodel
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Bathroom Remodel
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Bathroom Remodel



Reviews

  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -  Lindsey725

    Reviews: 1

    Top Notch Painting
    Lindsey725 (1 review)
    8/19/2016

    Our experience with Fillo Painting was very good. They showed up on time and did a very detailed job for us on the exterior and interior of our home. The crew was very courteous and cleaned up their working areas each day. The only thing negative, and it should be expected, is that because they are very detailed the job will most likely take longer complete then you would think. ... However, we gave them a bonus check for a job well done!

    More »

    Project Details

    This job was to paint the exterior of our house and remove wallpaper and re-paint our guest bathroom.

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -  smitty57

    Reviews: 2

    ER Home Solutions, LLC
    smitty57 (2 reviews)
    8/11/2016

    Fillo Painting just completed an exterior paint job for me in a higher end subdivision in Forsyth County. I was impressed from beginning to end with their whole process. The quoting, scheduling and the follow up were all done in a timely manner. The crew that showed up was professional and their pre-paint prep was the best I have experienced. They took great pains to mask and cover things to protect them from over spray. They cleaned and repaired damaged wood. Best of all, no surprises at the end. I will definitely use them again and would highly recommend them for your next paint project. Steve Smith President ER Home Solutions, LLC

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -  Haygin

    Reviews: 8

    Did a Great Job
    Haygin (8 reviews)
    11/23/2015

    We had Fillo come out and do the final finishing on a drywall job we had done ourselves. We had called 2 other companies and they were no-shows. Since we are in a time crunch we had to hang the drywall ourselves. We found Fillo on Kudzu and they came to our rescue really quickly and did a fabulous job. They even smoothed out places we weren't expecting. We will know to call them first the next time and save ourselves a lot of stress and worry. Jay was very involved with making sure things were running well and really nice to work with too. I am impressed and highly recommend them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -  paulmatson6210

    Reviews: 1

    Fillo Painting Excels
    paulmatson6210 (1 review)
    11/02/2015

    Fillo Painting recently completed painting my family's two homes here in Forsyth County and they did a superior job. They pressured washed, caulked, replaced rotten trim, primed as needed and painted with high quality paint and materials. The beauty of the finished work speaks for itself and we are pleased to have this opportunity to recommend them. Thank you Fillo Painting!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -  atcarsat1226

    Reviews: 1

    These guys are awesome!
    atcarsat1226 (1 review)
    10/13/2015

    They replaced damaged siding, repaired rotten wood on our overhang and around the door, and painted the exterior of my house. They went above and beyond, and you can't beat their prices. Thanks for a job well done! I will definitely be calling on them again. Caren Satterwhite

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -  Luis123456

    Reviews: 1

    Great work, reasonable rates
    Luis123456 (1 review)
    10/07/2015

    Had these guys replace my roof, do siding repairs and do exterior paint on my house. I am very satisfied with them. Showed up on time, didn't waste any time, got the work done right and the quality of booth roofing and painting services was very good. When they were done they cleaned up thoroughly and made sure everything was done before leaving. House looks awesome. Thanks!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -  pocadots

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Painting w/ Honest Employees
    pocadots (1 review)
    9/30/2015

    They did an amazing job, efficient, patched and speckled, great detail work, & amazing price. I got estimates from 3 painters and Fillo had the best price by far. They painted my entire interior walls and ceiling. The painters were very polite, double checked everything, fixed things that I pointed out to them, worked efficiently together, covered everything in the house. Will use them again for exterior and deck soon. A friend referred me after they did an excellent job at her house. I will refer them to anyone!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -  ttownsend

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Choice
    ttownsend (1 review)
    8/07/2015

    Fillo was chosen by what they said but they earned a five star rating for what they did. Their painting was excellent and their carpentry work was outstanding. They worked hard inspite of the heat and finished on time. Their warranty is great. I had a minor problem with trim that warped due to heat. Fillo fixed the problem with no hassle the next day. I highly recommend them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -  AntKak

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job /Even Received a Handwritten Thank You!
    AntKak (1 review)
    8/05/2015

    Great job.Covered everything, moved and put back.Felt safe leaving them while I was at work. Professional. Will use again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -  norma_c20

    Reviews: 1

    Happy Customer!
    norma_c20 (1 review)
    8/04/2015

    I found Fillo Painting online. As a first time homeowner I really didn't know what to expect, but when I met with the estimator, Jay, he was very thorough and clear. He answered all my questions with satisfying answers. I had 3 rooms in my house painted and I can say I was very pleased. He and his team were very professional and a pleasure to work with. They have a 5 year warranty so I feel very comfortable giving them a call back if anything were to happen. I felt like overall their service was great. I will definitely use them again in the future and will be recommending them to everyone I know.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -  d_cris19

    Reviews: 1

    The Best Painting Company!
    d_cris19 (1 review)
    8/03/2015

    High quality work from very attentive and dependable people. You not only get a great price for your project but you get the best service from happy people who are proud of their work. Fillo Painting is by far the best painting company. I will be recommending them to everyone I know. I would not use anyone else!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -  George_2

    Reviews: 1

    Buyer beware
    George_2 (1 review)
    8/01/2015

    Jay gave us an estimate that was 40% lower than the final bill. They tried to nickel and dime us for everything. They got the job from us because they came in low but ended up higher than all the other estimates that we had gotten. They won't tell you what all needs to be replaced until they start the job, so you really have no idea how much you will end up paying. Our front porch already has the caulking cracking and paint faiding after 10 weeks! They were difficult to deal with and their customer service is horrible. I will never use them again nor will I recommend them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Fillo Painting Contractor replied on 8/01/2015

    I am so sorry to hear you were not pleased with our service. Can you give your number so that we can call you and figure out what we can do to address your porch. We have not received a call on our warranty but we would be glad to fix the issue. As far as your bill, sometimes extra repairs are found that are hidden beneath paint and there is no accounting for that.

  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -  MelanieR

    Reviews: 1

    Hard Workers
    MelanieR (1 review)
    7/25/2015

    Very hard workers. Only think noticed slightly wrong was window cleaning after painting. We did this.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -  Donacurrie

    Reviews: 1

    Very happy customer!
    Donacurrie (1 review)
    5/19/2015

    We hired Fillo Painting for the exterior of our house! They were prompt and worked really hard! We are very pleased with the outcome! The guys were friendly and easy to work with! The final cost was exactly what we were quoted. Great job!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -  rookersg

    Reviews: 2

    Fantastic painters!
    rookersg (2 reviews)
    4/14/2015

    Fillo painted our entire interior & everything about the experience was fantastic. The crew was incredibly hard-working, skilled, friendly and tidy. Their estimate beat several others we contacted. And all the work turned out beautifully. We would happily have them back for more work in the future. Thanks so much to all at Fillo!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Marietta
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Surfaces

  • Aluminum
  • Borders & Molding
  • Cabinets & Countertops
  • Ceilings
  • Cinderblock
  • Decks
  • Exterior - General
  • Furniture
  • Interior - General
  • Masonry
  • Metal
  • Outdoor Structures
  • Siding
  • Stairs & Railings
  • Stucco
  • Woodworking
  • Wrought Iron

Services

  • Clear Finish
  • Color & Texture Matching
  • Custom Design
  • Drywall Hanging & Repair
  • Faux Painting
  • Flat Finishes
  • Free Estimates
  • Gutter & Downspout Work
  • Insurance Claims
  • Mildew Removal
  • Minor Repairs
  • Painting - General
  • Protective Coatings
  • Roller Application
  • Special Coatings
  • Spray Application
  • Staining
  • Surface Preparation
  • Textured Coatings
  • Varnishing
  • Wallpaper Removal

Services

  • Bonded & Insured
  • Estimates
  • Exterior Rot Repair
  • Guarantees
  • Licensed
  • References
  • Remove Old Siding
  • Stripping
  • Written Contract
  • Written Work Plans

Types of Siding

  • Aluminum
  • Fiber Cement
  • HardiPlank
  • Vinyl
  • Wood

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2014

Credentials

We are fully Licensed by the State & County, and fully Insured.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2003

Documents

[JPG] Full Exterior Repaint 2016
[PDF] Thank You Note From A Happy Customer
[PDF] How to Hire a Painting Contractor

Green Credentials

We use low VOC paints and stains and can give you the option of using zero VOC paints and stains along with "green" chemicals for power washing.

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (70 photos)

  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - The Siefert's
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - The Deas's
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - The Hawk's
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - We do Great interior work!!!
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - More Interior Work
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - The Ryan's
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - We also do rails and Decks
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - The O'neill's
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - The Summer's
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - We do great deck staining
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - The Choi's
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - The Hale's
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - The Brown's
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - The Edwards
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Deck Before
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Repairs
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - After Using DeckRevive
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - The Browns
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - The Hawks
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Interior Repaint
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Exterior Painting Before
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Exterior Painting After
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Garage Repaint Before
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Garage Repaint After
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Tearing Down the old
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Finished Product
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Built the deck to customer's specifications
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Lattice and Door
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Stained
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Beutifully Stained Deck
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA -
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Bathroom Remodel
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Bathroom Remodel
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Bathroom Remodel
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Bathroom Remodel
  • Fillo Painting Contractor - Woodstock, GA - Bathroom Remodel


COUPONS

View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2017-02-09
View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2017-01-17

Videos

Photos

Exterior
9 photos
Repaint Work
20 photos
More Repaints
19 photos
Siding Work
6 photos
Album: Exterior
1 of 9