Fillo Painting Contractor

Phone: (404) 692-7007
Fax: (678) 494-3903
Website: www.fillopainting.com...
Fillo Painting Contractor Fillo Painting Contractor : Painters & Painting Contractors, Woodstock, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/28/2012

high quality work at a fair price
Great job. Courteous, prompt and thorough. Have used this company several times, always happy with the results!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/22/2012

Perfection and Job Well Done
Fillo Painting Contractor and team were perfection in painting outside stucco, painting wood trim/windows/garage, replacing damaged wood around windows and trim, replacing shutters, repairing fence, repairing wood on garage doors, installing four new outside lights and adding inside molding. Jairo, the owner and supervisor, wrote the book on honesty, customer satisfaction, professionalism, meeting deadlines, and quality. The list goes on and on. My wife and I are so glad we selected Jairo and his company.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Fillo Painting Contractor replied on 08-24-2012
You were a pleasure to work for and I hope we have the opportunity again in the future. Customers like you are what make me like my job. Thank you so much. Fillo Painting Contractor Inc.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/21/2012

Happy Client!
Fillo Painting completed for us a total exterior painting service as well as interior trim work and painting. I couldn't be happier with their service. They were on time and worked hard each day. They continually kept me informed of progress and any additional work needed (rotten wood replacement). The crew kept the work site neat and always showed respect for our home. The finished product looked fantastic and they were the most reasonable of 4 quotes we received. Quality Company I would highly recommend.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Fillo Painting Contractor replied on 08-24-2012
I am so glad you were pleased with our work. We like to go that extra mile to make sure our customers know that we will do everything we can to earn their trust and business. I know that the only way to do that is to show you by being on time and working hard each day. I am glad you noticed our efforts. Thanks Filo Painting Contractor Inc.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/21/2012

Goes that extra mile
Jairo at Fillo was great with follow thru, from quote till the job was completed. Price was great!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Fillo Painting Contractor replied on 08-24-2012
We try our best to give you your money's worth, and do everything we can to make your home look great, it is nice to know that our hard work is appreciated. Thanks Fillo Painting Contractor Inc.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 8/20/2012

Quality Service
Had a water leak in the basement and needed new sheet rock and paint. Gave me an estimate over the phone, two guys showed up when they told me they would and the job was done. i had a question about the work and the owner was out the next day to answer my questions.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Fillo Painting Contractor replied on 08-24-2012
I know that the only way to show someone that you can be counted on is by showing up when you say you will and being eager to solve any issues or answer any questions. I like to do that face to face when possible so you feel confident that I will take care of you, the customer. Thank you for the work and I would be glad to work for you again. Fillo Painting Contractor Inc.
11 to 15 of 19

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Fresh Coat
Mention Kudzu & receive $100 off of a book job of $500 or more & $500 off of a booked job of $2000 or more.
ex 06/18/2014  |  view coupon »
Cutlass Painting, Inc
Get a FREE pressure washing with an exterior paint job!!
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Woodstock, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.