Amor Largo Therapeutic Massage

5 star rating 9 Reviews

(678) 642-7927 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

56 E Andrews Drive NW, Suite 24Atlanta, GA 30305

Reviews

  • Amor Largo Therapeutic Massage - Atlanta, GA -  Yogajames2810

    Reviews: 1

    I see her twice a week!
    Yogajames2810 (1 review)
    9/29/2015

    As a yoga teacher, I rely on my relationship with Amor to build bridges between where I want to go and my body's often faulty biomechanics. Couldn't do without her!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Amor Largo Therapeutic Massage - Atlanta, GA -  donneash

    Reviews: 1

    Best Massage Ever!
    donneash (1 review)
    11/13/2012

    Amor really has healing hands, she listens to and focuses on where you have problems. With a concern for your overall well being and a magic touch. She has helped me recover from a broken clavicle and deal with issues in my neck, shoulder and IT Band. Highly recommended to anyone who is active or athletic.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Amor Largo Therapeutic Massage - Atlanta, GA -  1phenominon

    Reviews: 1

    Ive had many deep tissue massages!
    1phenominon (1 review)
    4/18/2012

    Amor has a talent! I wish she was in San Diego where I live because she definitely knows wich areas to work on and not all therapist have that ability. I'm a UFC fighter and she's one of the best deep tissue massage therapist I know! I recommend her to any sportsman! Not enough stars to rate her! Thank you Amor!!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Amor Largo Therapeutic Massage - Atlanta, GA -  mcdavidkate

    Reviews: 2

    Love Amor!
    mcdavidkate (2 reviews)
    4/02/2012

    I've been getting massages for years, but Amor is hands down the best. In a league of her own. Before her, I have enjoyed the hour on the table but the tension returns shortly after. With her, I enjoy the benefits for days to come. Hence the name--therapeutic massage. Love Amor! -Emily Giffin

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Amor Largo Therapeutic Massage - Atlanta, GA -  ngarrity08

    Reviews: 1

    Best massage in Atlanta!
    ngarrity08 (1 review)
    11/30/2011

    Amor has all the skills and knowledge to perform a very very good sports massage. She was able to focus on specific areas that I needed work on and clearly demonstrated a thorough knowledge of the body and the appropriate massage techniques required to address them. Thanks Amor!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Amor Largo Therapeutic Massage - Atlanta, GA -  nbarnett

    Reviews: 1

    Best Massage Ever!!!!!
    nbarnett (1 review)
    9/28/2011

    As a long distance runner, massage is very important for injury prevention, I have been to several therapist in the past thinking I was getting what I needed....Then I met Amor, I will never go back...since I have been getting worked on by Amor, I have fully recovered my IT band as well as other nagging aches and pains, I am finally running painfree again..>>She is nothing short of amazing....this is a no brainer if you are an athlete trying to maintain a healthy pain free training program, or if you are trying to recover from nagging pains...I will never go back to anyone else...Best massage I have ever had hands down!!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Amor Largo Therapeutic Massage - Atlanta, GA -  HMM3730

    Reviews: 1

    Feel like a new person!
    HMM3730 (1 review)
    9/22/2011

    Amor gives the best massages. She really eases the pain in my sore muscles and makes me feel anew. I feel each massage she gives is specialized to my needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Amor Largo Therapeutic Massage - Atlanta, GA -  Janleree

    Reviews: 1

    Reliable, High Quality
    Janleree (1 review)
    9/21/2011

    Amor gave high quality, to the specific area that I needed massage therapy, she took time to understand prior to the massage what problem areas. Amor is additionally quite knowledgeable about healthful lifestyle.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Amor Largo Therapeutic Massage - Atlanta, GA -  Tpanto

    Reviews: 1

    Best Sports Medicine Massage in ATL!
    Tpanto (1 review)
    9/20/2011

    As a professional dancer and athlete a massage therapist is vital to our careers, Amor is so adept at her craft that I wouldnt see anyone else. She knows exactly where I'm hurting without asking and goes deep in a holistic way. One of the best massages I've had! Highly reccomended!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)


Business details

Techniques

  • Deep Tissue
  • Full Body
  • Heat
  • Neuromuscular Therapy
  • Reflexology
  • Swedish
  • Trigger Point

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Cobb County
  • Downtown
  • Dunwoody
  • Kennesaw
  • Marietta
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock

Therapeutic Massage

  • Arthritis Relief
  • Chronic Pain Relief
  • Depression Relief
  • Fatigue Reduction
  • Injury Recuperation
  • Muscle Therapy
  • Pre- & Post-Natal Massage
  • Repetitive Strain Injuries
  • Sciatica & Nerve Pain
  • Sleep Disorders
  • Sports Massage Therapy
  • Stress Reduction
  • Teeth Grinding & TMJ Relief
  • Tendonitis
  • Trauma Rehabilitation
  • Whiplash Injuries

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00pm
  • 8:00pm
  • SUN
  • 9:00pm
  • 8:00pm

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Year Established

2009

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish