• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Bulwark Exterminating

5 star rating 297 Reviews

(888) 299-8925(888) 299-8925 View Website »

PO Box 2180Queen Creek, AZ 85142

  map »

Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  smikes

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service!
    smikes (1 review)
    11/07/2016

    William Gardner does an outstanding job with my house every visit. I appreciate his professionalism and attention to detail.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Litchfield Park, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Lthsell

    Reviews: 1

    Always on time!!
    Lthsell (1 review)
    10/19/2016

    After reading reviews on exterminating companies in the valley I called Bulwark. It took a few visits to rid our house of the unwanted critters but I can they were effective and always on time. Thanks Martin!!!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Tolleson, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  RaeAnne

    Reviews: 1

    Chase Potter has good aim against bugs
    RaeAnne (1 review)
    9/26/2016

    Chase, from Bulwark Exterminating, took the time to listen to the explanation of the ant infestation, and he also took care of another problem when he saw a wasp nest we hadn't noticed.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Jeffaprilr

    Reviews: 1

    Joel is the best bug sprayer I have ever seen
    Jeffaprilr (1 review)
    8/23/2016

    Joel Robertson does a fantastic job and always is thorough and completed he has made a huge difference in the amount of bugs we see.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Angiebramirez

    Reviews: 1

    Angie Ramirez
    Angiebramirez (1 review)
    5/05/2016

    Bulwark is amazing!!! They always do the outside and inside. Today my guy sprayed and set traps in my garage. They always wear booties in your house. They helped us when we had a scorpion a while back as well. My tech Anthony Duran is wonderful!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  LisaCavecreek

    Reviews: 1

    Tyler Jacobs of Bulwark cave creek az.is the best
    LisaCavecreek (1 review)
    4/14/2016

    My tech Tyler Jacobs is extremely nice and very knowledgeable! I moved to Az. From Ca. And was very leary of all the knew and unknown (to me) creepy crawleys. He made sure before he left that I understood everything and addressed all of my concerns. I have seen almost nothing in the way of spiders and only one dying scorpion that had found his way into the barrier Tyler had sprayed. Couldn't be happier with him and Bulwark!

    More »

    Project Details

    Extermination

    Area Cave Creek, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date August 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  doggies2

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    doggies2 (1 review)
    4/08/2016

    I had my Bulwark exterminating service done by Adele Shields and once again had great service. She immediately takes care of any unusual problems/issues I see. Always friendly and efficient.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  LowersFamily

    Reviews: 1

    No more creepy crawlies!
    LowersFamily (1 review)
    3/26/2016

    We have used Bulwark for the last two years and they have gone over and above other companies we have used in the past. If I see anything creeping across the floor, all I need to do is call and they take the time out to put my irrational fear of bugs to rest. Always professional and accommodating. Kyle K was here today and took the extra time to address my concerns and put my mind at ease!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Peoria, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Aseka12

    Reviews: 1

    Nice
    Aseka12 (1 review)
    3/22/2016

    Bulwarks staff is always polite . Especially Damian he is always friendly and willing to help. If anything pops up. He is always willing to fix it.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Scottsdale, AZ

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  eandrwink

    Reviews: 1

    Best Extermination Company I have used
    eandrwink (1 review)
    3/12/2016

    Another fantastic experience with Bulwark Exterminating! Always on time, quick and effective. There were ants everywhere in our kitchen and within hours they were all gone. Thanks to Dylan and Bulwark Exterminating.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  ssjesus

    Reviews: 1

    Scorpion Nocturnal Treatment
    ssjesus (1 review)
    3/07/2016

    Chris was the best. He did a great job and would recommend him for your next service. I have used Bulwark 7 or 8 times. I will use them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  rbarker

    Reviews: 1

    Best!!
    rbarker (1 review)
    2/18/2016

    Adele Shields is the best!!! She is always prompt, clean, respectful, and such a nice, funny person. She lights up my day everytime I see her! I've even invited her in for lunch, she is a pleasure.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  luvsheatnsun

    Reviews: 1

    Very Thorough
    luvsheatnsun (1 review)
    2/11/2016

    Our tech, Evan, is great! I called many pest control companies to see which one dealt with scorpions best. Bulwark won!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  jaybarnes

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic
    jaybarnes (1 review)
    12/10/2015

    Eric from Bulwark is friendly, professional, knowledgable, and always makes sure that all of my needs are taken care of. It is a true pleasure to have him as my pest control tech.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Tlg5473

    Reviews: 1

    Best service
    Tlg5473 (1 review)
    12/02/2015

    Thank you Chris for a job well done! New home and no issues. Youre customer service is outstanding!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015