• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Bulwark Exterminating

5 star rating 310 Reviews

(888) 299-8925 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

PO Box 2180Queen Creek, AZ 85142

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Reviews

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  DonnaBruce

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    DonnaBruce (1 review)
    7/07/2017

    Drew was just here and I was very impressed. Great service. Got the ants, spiders, and wasp nests!! Very professional and friendly and he knew what he was doing. I am so happy I chose Bulwark for my Exterminating service.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Sun City, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  mandyah

    Reviews: 1

    No ant bites
    mandyah (1 review)
    7/02/2017

    Seth came and sprayed our patio and pool decking, where we had thousands of ants running around all the time. I couldn't even let the kids out to play because they'd get bit all the time. Now we can use our yard because there's no more ants. It's awesome!

    More »

    Project Details

    Seth from Bulwark sprayed for bugs (ants specifically) and did a fantastic job!

    Area Glendale, AZ

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Jfbcoach

    Reviews: 1

    Best I've had!
    Jfbcoach (1 review)
    6/27/2017

    Efrain was super informative and got rid of the biggest rat in Phoenix for me! Awesome company! From the guy who called me to efrain, couldn't have had better service!

    More »

    Project Details

    Pest control

    Area Goodyear, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  TiffanyMin

    Reviews: 1

    Bug Free!!
    TiffanyMin (1 review)
    6/09/2017

    Joel Robertson has been our pest control specialist for over a year now. He is professional, respectful and teaches us something new about our pest issues each time he sprays our home. We trust him with not only the ability to rid our home of pests but to protect our children/family from harmful chemicals.

    More »

    Project Details

    Me. Robertson sprays our home quarterly for roaches, bugs and spiders for a fantastic price.

    Area Surprise, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Raul88

    Reviews: 1

    Seth is the Best
    Raul88 (1 review)
    5/24/2017

    Excellent service from Seth! Very professional, freiendly and knowledge! Will recommend anytime! I wish Seth the best!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Thebome

    Reviews: 1

    The best techs
    Thebome (1 review)
    5/20/2017

    Brandon W has been our tech for five months, and he has gotten our house free of bugs. I have not seen a single bug for over a month now.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Phoenix, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Scottydonuts

    Reviews: 1

    Bulwark is top notch
    Scottydonuts (1 review)
    5/17/2017

    I've used this company several times and they always do a great job. Just had my house treated by Greg Durham and he was very friendly and professional. Thanks Bulwark!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  AZreader

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service!
    AZreader (1 review)
    3/23/2017

    Nick Arkills did a great job on my weeds last week. He was prompt and friendly. I will definitely use Bulwark again. Ask for Nick and you won't be disappointed!

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost Less than $250

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Stargazer200

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    Stargazer200 (1 review)
    3/20/2017

    Casey was very kind and professional! He asked if we had any issues with pests to ensure we were satisfied, he even took the time to lock our side gate back! Thank you Casey!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Waddell, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Gabenewlz

    Reviews: 1

    Best Service Around
    Gabenewlz (1 review)
    2/26/2017

    I've been using Bulwark in my rental home for the past year in Laveen AZ. John Crawford, who is the technician down there, has been such a blessing in keeping the bugs away.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  rme333

    Reviews: 1

    Very pleased
    rme333 (1 review)
    2/17/2017

    Bulwark has done an excellent job for me, and I am very happy to have organic treatment, without harsh chemicals. My tech, Mike Jones is the best! He's very respectful and accommodating of any special requests, and he remembers them all. I also find him trust-worthy and diligent. Thank you.

    More »

    Project Details

    Bulwark has been handling indoor and outdoor pest needs for me since I moved into a used manufactured home that was infested with spiders last Summer.

    Area Sedona, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  BrUja507

    Reviews: 1

    love Bulwark
    BrUja507 (1 review)
    2/09/2017

    Best in town in my opinion. With them I'm scorpion free. My tech John is the bes!. Remembers any special issues and concerns. Makes me feel very comfortable when he is in my home or at my door

    More »

    Project Details

    Great job of spraying the outside and garage

    Cost Less than $250

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  jeffyapy

    Reviews: 1

    Joel is the best!!1
    jeffyapy (1 review)
    12/30/2016

    Joel Robertson did a fantastic job!! He was prompt and did an excellent job, better than any other service we have received. Joel was on time and performed an excellent job!!! He always is timely and always does better than expected. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Surprise, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  smikes

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service!
    smikes (1 review)
    11/07/2016

    William Gardner does an outstanding job with my house every visit. I appreciate his professionalism and attention to detail.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Litchfield Park, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Lthsell

    Reviews: 1

    Always on time!!
    Lthsell (1 review)
    10/19/2016

    After reading reviews on exterminating companies in the valley I called Bulwark. It took a few visits to rid our house of the unwanted critters but I can they were effective and always on time. Thanks Martin!!!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Tolleson, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016