• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Bulwark Exterminating

5 star rating 305 Reviews

(888) 299-8925(888) 299-8925 View Website »

PO Box 2180Queen Creek, AZ 85142

  map »

Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Thebome

    Reviews: 1

    The best techs
    Thebome (1 review)
    5/20/2017

    Brandon W has been our tech for five months, and he has gotten our house free of bugs. I have not seen a single bug for over a month now.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Phoenix, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Scottydonuts

    Reviews: 1

    Bulwark is top notch
    Scottydonuts (1 review)
    5/17/2017

    I've used this company several times and they always do a great job. Just had my house treated by Greg Durham and he was very friendly and professional. Thanks Bulwark!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  AZreader

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service!
    AZreader (1 review)
    3/23/2017

    Nick Arkills did a great job on my weeds last week. He was prompt and friendly. I will definitely use Bulwark again. Ask for Nick and you won't be disappointed!

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost Less than $250

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Stargazer200

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    Stargazer200 (1 review)
    3/20/2017

    Casey was very kind and professional! He asked if we had any issues with pests to ensure we were satisfied, he even took the time to lock our side gate back! Thank you Casey!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Waddell, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Gabenewlz

    Reviews: 1

    Best Service Around
    Gabenewlz (1 review)
    2/26/2017

    I've been using Bulwark in my rental home for the past year in Laveen AZ. John Crawford, who is the technician down there, has been such a blessing in keeping the bugs away.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  rme333

    Reviews: 1

    Very pleased
    rme333 (1 review)
    2/17/2017

    Bulwark has done an excellent job for me, and I am very happy to have organic treatment, without harsh chemicals. My tech, Mike Jones is the best! He's very respectful and accommodating of any special requests, and he remembers them all. I also find him trust-worthy and diligent. Thank you.

    More »

    Project Details

    Bulwark has been handling indoor and outdoor pest needs for me since I moved into a used manufactured home that was infested with spiders last Summer.

    Area Sedona, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  BrUja507

    Reviews: 1

    love Bulwark
    BrUja507 (1 review)
    2/09/2017

    Best in town in my opinion. With them I'm scorpion free. My tech John is the bes!. Remembers any special issues and concerns. Makes me feel very comfortable when he is in my home or at my door

    More »

    Project Details

    Great job of spraying the outside and garage

    Cost Less than $250

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  jeffyapy

    Reviews: 1

    Joel is the best!!1
    jeffyapy (1 review)
    12/30/2016

    Joel Robertson did a fantastic job!! He was prompt and did an excellent job, better than any other service we have received. Joel was on time and performed an excellent job!!! He always is timely and always does better than expected. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Surprise, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  smikes

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service!
    smikes (1 review)
    11/07/2016

    William Gardner does an outstanding job with my house every visit. I appreciate his professionalism and attention to detail.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Litchfield Park, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Lthsell

    Reviews: 1

    Always on time!!
    Lthsell (1 review)
    10/19/2016

    After reading reviews on exterminating companies in the valley I called Bulwark. It took a few visits to rid our house of the unwanted critters but I can they were effective and always on time. Thanks Martin!!!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Tolleson, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  RaeAnne

    Reviews: 1

    Chase Potter has good aim against bugs
    RaeAnne (1 review)
    9/26/2016

    Chase, from Bulwark Exterminating, took the time to listen to the explanation of the ant infestation, and he also took care of another problem when he saw a wasp nest we hadn't noticed.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Jeffaprilr

    Reviews: 1

    Joel is the best!!!
    Jeffaprilr (1 review)
    8/23/2016

    joel robertson always does the best job exterminating our house. We have 3 young children along with 2 dogs. He is always mindful of those considerations. He is extremly knowledgable and understanding. He always takes his time and does a great job!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Surprise, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  Angiebramirez

    Reviews: 1

    Angie Ramirez
    Angiebramirez (1 review)
    5/05/2016

    Bulwark is amazing!!! They always do the outside and inside. Today my guy sprayed and set traps in my garage. They always wear booties in your house. They helped us when we had a scorpion a while back as well. My tech Anthony Duran is wonderful!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  LisaCavecreek

    Reviews: 1

    Tyler Jacobs of Bulwark cave creek az.is the best
    LisaCavecreek (1 review)
    4/14/2016

    My tech Tyler Jacobs is extremely nice and very knowledgeable! I moved to Az. From Ca. And was very leary of all the knew and unknown (to me) creepy crawleys. He made sure before he left that I understood everything and addressed all of my concerns. I have seen almost nothing in the way of spiders and only one dying scorpion that had found his way into the barrier Tyler had sprayed. Couldn't be happier with him and Bulwark!

    More »

    Project Details

    Extermination

    Area Cave Creek, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date August 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Queen Creek, AZ -  doggies2

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    doggies2 (1 review)
    4/08/2016

    I had my Bulwark exterminating service done by Adele Shields and once again had great service. She immediately takes care of any unusual problems/issues I see. Always friendly and efficient.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016