Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Auto Body Repair & Painting

Performance Auto Collision, Inc

5 star rating 1041 Reviews

(770) 752-0099 Call Email Email

Write a Review Write a Review

1775 Hembree RoadAlpharetta, GA 30009

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Description

Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Portrait

Performance Auto Collision, Inc., in Alpharetta, saw the need for quality collision repair service for upscale vehicles in the North Fulton/Atlanta area and delivered.

After only two months in business, this collision repair shop in Alpharetta was able to acquire the collision repair business of Roswell Infiniti and performs as their only collision repair source. They have also gained collision repair business from North Point Volvo, LandRover at North Point, Hennessy Porsche, Gwinnett Audi, Rick Case Hyundai, Nalley Audi,Roswell Mitsubishi, Roswell Kia joined the ranks, using them as their exclusive body shop in Alpharetta.

The mission of Performance Auto Collision is to provide excellent customer service and automotive collision repair to the greater Atlanta area.

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (4 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (20 photos)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Porsche Collision repair Certification
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - The front of our main building, with completed cars.
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 1
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 1
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 2
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 2
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 3
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 3
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 4
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 4
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 5
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 5
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Audi Collision Repair Certification
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Body Repair
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Volvo Collision Repair Certification
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Body Repair by Performance Auto Collision
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Our Detailed & Trained Painting Professionals
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Completed paint job
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - The front of our building
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - The entire Performance Auto Collision Team


Porsche Collision repair Certification

Reviews

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  ShaziaQ

    Reviews: 1

    Go-To Auto Shop
    ShaziaQ (1 review)
    7/18/2017

    These guys are the best! They see to every single detail, and never cut corners. We've always been pleased with their upfront honesty, and genuine politeness exhibited. We've been using these guys for many years, and they have never disappointed us. Our cars leave their workshops looking brand new. Justin Graves has always been exceptionally helpful and professional! Thank you guys! :)

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  KimGre

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job! Professional and Courteous
    KimGre (1 review)
    7/17/2017

    I recently was a victim of a hit and run on my Porsche Cayenne. The Porsche dealership recommended Performance Collision and I could not be more pleased. The work on my rear bumper was completed on time, and you can't even tell work was done--top notch very professional. I worked directly with Todd at the shop, and he was very helpful and informative about the work needed. They worked directly with the offender's insurance company to get the supplement approved. Also having a rental car place right next door made the whole process seamless. I would highly recommend Performance Collision.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  pillarandscroll06

    Reviews: 1

    Extraordinary Service!
    pillarandscroll06 (1 review)
    7/12/2017

    As Bette Midler once said, "People are not the best because they work hard. They work hard because they are the best." And Performance Auto Collision is the best! Know that I was really impressed with their repair of my 2008 Mercedes Benz CLK550 Cabriolet. I was very upset when I came out of the grocery store to discovered that someone had hit and damaged the rear bumper of my car. Well, I am happy to report that Performance did a seamless repair that will pass for factory new, even upon close inspection. Efficiency accompanied by courtesy is a rare combination in today's business world. The courtesy extended to me by the staff during the time my car was in their shop was impressive because of its rarity. Such professionalism is refreshing and should become more widespread. I can recommend Performance Collision wholeheartedly and without reservation.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  merriweather2017

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Job!
    merriweather2017 (1 review)
    7/10/2017

    I had great experience with Performance auto when they fix my Cayenne. Somebody run into my car on the road and his insurance company only give me a quote for replace the rear bumper. There were some additional damage when they got the Cayenne pulled apart. Justin contacted the insurance company immediately and got the additional job approved. Justin did a really good job keep me informed during the whole process and they did a great job on the repair. My rear bumper looks like new. They were recommended by my Porsche dealer, and I recommend them too.

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Taracow

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service!
    Taracow (1 review)
    7/10/2017

    After having someone back into my car, I had to have the entire rear bumper replaced. From the time I dropped off the car until I picked it up, Justin kept me informed of the status of the repairs and their interaction with my insurance company. My car looks good as new and I would highly recommend their services!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Melissa867

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent service!
    Melissa867 (1 review)
    7/09/2017

    I have used their services for two repairs. I usually dread having my car worked on, but this place is wonderful! They do an incredible job and really take care of every last detail. I highly recommend them!

    More »

    Project Details

    I had a front bumper repair done on one visit, and a rear bumper repair on the second.

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Lab4lyfe

    Reviews: 1

    Unbelievable Customer Experience
    Lab4lyfe (1 review)
    7/08/2017

    I had the opportunity of having my vehicle serviced here for front end damage on my Audi A6. Justin was awesome! I got emails along every step in the process to keep me informed. My vehicle was repaired excellently & detailed upon my arrival. I am big on customer service and Performance exceeded all of my expectations!

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Doug52

    Reviews: 1

    Don't even think about going anywhere else.
    Doug52 (1 review)
    7/08/2017

    Brought my Hyundai Genesis in for repair after what I thought was a minor fender bender. Turned out there was a lot more damage than what was originally appraised. Justin Graves worked with the insurance company to properly repair my car and kept me advised every step of the way. The repair work that was done was excellent! I couldn't be more pleased. When I went to pick-up my car it was in like new condition. I thought they had detailed it. Great job!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Michelede

    Reviews: 1

    Great work and customer service
    Michelede (1 review)
    7/07/2017

    I brought my car in to have the bumper replaced after an accident and I was very happy with the work and the service. My bumper looks as good as new, but more than that they were extremely helpful. I was dealing with an insurance company from out of state after being hit and they took care of everything. When there was an issue with a supplement and I was out of town, they called the adjuster and took care of it instead of making me find all of the information and be the middle man. I greatly appreciated their help.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Backontheroad

    Reviews: 1

    Looks like New!
    Backontheroad (1 review)
    7/06/2017

    When my Audi S5 was damaged by a deer, Performance Auto took the time to get the car back into tip top shape. Todd Brandon worked with my insurance company to get the vehicle back to "like new" condition. Todd kept me informed on the progess of the repair and was always very professional.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Steve186

    Reviews: 1

    Great job!
    Steve186 (1 review)
    6/27/2017

    When I needed help with my rear quarter panel, I went to Performance due to a recommendation. I am very glad I did! They did a great job for me and kept me up to date through the process. Would definitely use them again

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  drexcell

    Reviews: 1

    BMW E30 Back on the Road
    drexcell (1 review)
    6/26/2017

    I was rear-ended while parked in traffic and was told by a coworker that Performance Auto Collision did exceptional work. Justin Graves worked with me from the estimate to me picking my car up after the repairs had been completed. He kept me informed and negotiated with the insurance company to use OEM parts (which they didn't want to do) and to make sure they covered some additional damage that was uncovered after the car was disassembled. I am very happy with the quality of the repairs, but, more importantly, I am happy with Justin's professionalism and attention to detail. I highly recommend them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  ccronin

    Reviews: 3

    Audi Certified - car looks like new!
    ccronin (3 reviews)
    6/26/2017

    My Audi S5 had an unfortunate run in with a construction barrel and the damage was more than I imagined! I choose PAC because they are a certified Audi Collision specialist. The service was top notch and they worked with my insurance agent to ensure that the car was repaired to like new condition. Justin Graves handled my repair and kept me informed every step of the way. The entire team was very professional. They also helped me understand Diminished Value and I used their service to reclaim Diminished Value on the car. The insurance company only wanted to give me $500. But using PACs service, I was able to collect $4,000. Well worth it!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  morsejenny27

    Reviews: 1

    Above and Beyond
    morsejenny27 (1 review)
    6/26/2017

    I had minor damage to my car from another car hitting me and needed a new driver's side mirror and some other minor work from the accident. Justin Graves helped expedite the process working with the other driver's insurance company and followed up to make sure my car would be fixed in a timely manner. Every time I contacted the other driver's insurance I got the run around but Justin was able to get everything quickly. He also was very communicative which I appreciated. I always was in the loop.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  abypilot

    Reviews: 1

    Porsche Panamera S
    abypilot (1 review)
    6/26/2017

    Tornado damage from January 2017: Show room quality repairs. Professional, courteous service. Justin Graves worked hard with our insurance company to make sure we got what we needed. Highly recommended.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Services

  • Auto Body Work
  • General Auto Repair
  • Major Repairs
  • Minor Repairs
  • Painting & Refinishing

Painting Type

  • Baked Finishes
  • Clear Coat Finishing
  • Color Matching
  • Custom Work
  • General Auto Painting
  • Metallics
  • Paint Repair & Touch Ups
  • Pearl Finishes
  • Refinishing
  • Spraying Booth
  • Stripes

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Body Work

  • Bumper Repair
  • Collision Repair
  • Creases
  • Dents & Dings
  • Frame Straightening
  • Hail Damage
  • Paintless Dent Repair
  • Rim & Wheel Repair
  • Rust Removal
  • Scratches
  • Unibody Work

Services

  • Air Bag Replacements
  • Appraisals
  • Convertible Tops
  • Customization
  • Headliners
  • Interior Repairs
  • Suspension Repairs
  • Towing
  • Wheel Alignment

Vehicle Type

  • Exotic & Classic Vehicles
  • Luxury Cars
  • Passenger Cars
  • Sports Cars & Street Rods
  • SUVs & 4x4s
  • Trucks & Vans

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Credentials

ASE Certified Technicians; Authorized Collision Repair Shop for Hennessy Porsche, Roswell Infiniti of North Atlanta, North Point Volvo, Land Rover North Point. Audi Certified, Volvo Certified, Infiniti Certified, and Porsche Certified. Member of the Automotive Service Association, Greater North Fulton Chamber of Commerce, & BBB. Quality collision repair shop, we work on precious Metal

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2000

Documents

[JPG] Estimate Form
[PDF] Authorization To Repair
[JPG] Audi Certified
[JPG] Luxury Vehicle Repair Experts

Green Credentials

We recycle plastic bumpers, water used to wash cars, sheet metal, aluminum, cardboard, and office paper.

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (4 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (20 photos)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Porsche Collision repair Certification
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - The front of our main building, with completed cars.
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 1
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 1
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 2
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 2
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 3
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 3
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 4
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 4
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 5
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 5
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Audi Collision Repair Certification
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Body Repair
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Volvo Collision Repair Certification
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Body Repair by Performance Auto Collision
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Our Detailed & Trained Painting Professionals
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Completed paint job
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - The front of our building
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - The entire Performance Auto Collision Team


Porsche Collision repair Certification

Videos

Photos

Generic
20 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 20




Porsche Collision repair Certification