Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Auto Body Repair & Painting

Performance Auto Collision, Inc

5 star rating 966 Reviews

(770) 752-0099(770) 752-0099 View Website »

1775 Hembree RoadAlpharetta, GA 30009

  map »

Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Description

Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Portrait

Performance Auto Collision, Inc., in Alpharetta, saw the need for quality collision repair service for upscale vehicles in the North Fulton/Atlanta area and delivered.

After only two months in business, this collision repair shop in Alpharetta was able to acquire the collision repair business of Roswell Infiniti and performs as their only collision repair source. They have also gained collision repair business from North Point Volvo, LandRover at North Point, Hennessy Porsche, Gwinnett Audi, Rick Case Hyundai, Nalley Audi,Roswell Mitsubishi, Roswell Kia joined the ranks, using them as their exclusive body shop in Alpharetta.

The mission of Performance Auto Collision is to provide excellent customer service and automotive collision repair to the greater Atlanta area.

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (4 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (20 photos)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Porsche Collision repair Certification
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - The front of our main building, with completed cars.
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 1
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 1
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 2
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 2
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 3
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 3
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 4
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 4
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 5
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 5
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Audi Collision Repair Certification
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Body Repair
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Volvo Collision Repair Certification
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Body Repair by Performance Auto Collision
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Our Detailed & Trained Painting Professionals
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Completed paint job
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - The front of our building
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - The entire Performance Auto Collision Team


Porsche Collision repair Certification

Reviews

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Cpatts

    Reviews: 1

    Infiniti referred repairs
    Cpatts (1 review)
    11/30/2016

    I am beyond happy with the repairs on my brand new Q50s. I was kept informed from the day i dropped off till i picked up. Todd was my point of contact for the repairs and did a wonderful job dealing with my insurance company.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  PorscheMacan

    Reviews: 1

    First Class. None Better. Like it never happen.
    PorscheMacan (1 review)
    11/25/2016

    My custom designed, Porsche Macan was burglarized. They shattered the rear, driver-side window, dented the door, ruined the paneling on the inside of this door, and scattered sharp shards of glass throughout the entire inside of the Macan. Performance Auto Collision was able to make this disaster vanish. They ordered brand new custom paneling from Porsche, flawlessly removed the door damage and seamlessly repaired the extremely complicated Porsche exterior paint. They also miraculously removed all of the broken glass from every crevice inside the Macan (even the porous ventilated seats). This team is truly impressive! I would also like to commend Dwight and the diligent care he took to ensure the project was completed to perfection. He consistently contacted me to give me progress updates and most importantly, he put me at ease knowing that my Macan was in the best hands.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  stanbeck

    Reviews: 1

    The ABSOLUTE Best Body Shop
    stanbeck (1 review)
    11/17/2016

    Over the several years, I have had the opportunity to have several minor repairs completed by Performance Auto Collision in Alpharetta. Each time I was extremely pleased. But this past August I received substantial damage to my relatively new Porsche Panamera, so I was very concerned that my car's repairs would be done very carefully. I should not have been concerned for one moment! From the time I initially met my service advisor, Todd Brandon, until my repairs were complete, I could not have been happier. Todd was OUTSTANDING, and I would encourage anyone considering a repair to request Todd, when they visit. Todd's initial evaluation of my car could not have been more professional. I became immediately comfortable that my Porsche was in very good hands. Todd followed up with me constantly, via email, letting me know when my car entered a new step in their process. And speaking of process, Performance Auto Collision has outstanding control. It was amazing to me that this repair was handled very much like a very, very, complicated project. An initial scope, schedule, and price were established, and at every step was managed professionally. I could not be happier!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Major rear-end repair to a high-performance automobile. Parts were required to be ordered from Germany and special lifts / measurement devices were required (in order for the repair to be authorized by Porsche). Repair took three months, but this amount of time was appropriate for what was accomplished.

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $30,000 and over

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  emordrome

    Reviews: 1

    Good as New
    emordrome (1 review)
    11/15/2016

    These folks do an excellent job. My car came out looking exactly like the day I bought it. They are also fast, and the process from drop off to pick up is very streamlined. Dwight kept me in the loop on what was going on during the whole process. Overall, I'm very satisfied with my experience at Performance Auto Collision.

    More »

    Project Details

    Someone backed into my brand new Audi Q7 a couple weeks after I bought it. PAC repaired the rear bumper and minor damage to the rear door.

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  whmcast

    Reviews: 1

    Professional & Courteous Service
    whmcast (1 review)
    11/12/2016

    When a valet rear ended my 2007 BMW M Coupe, my mechanic referred me to Justin and the guys at Performance Auto Collision. Justin and his team were professional and courteous in assisting me through the whole process. They worked directly with the Insurance company and ensured a thorough inspection was completed and all the damage was repaired in a timely matter. I would definately use them again and refer them to anyone with a high line vehicle. Thanks Guys for an Excellent Job

    More »

    Project Details

    Repaired rear bumper and drivers side rear quarter panel.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Nhgroulx

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent, Attentive Service
    Nhgroulx (1 review)
    11/12/2016

    Justin Graves was our point of contact for Performance Auto Collision after my daughter's accident. He was extremely knowledgeable. Walked us through the whole insurance process, answered the many questions we had and was available with anything we needed. His accessibility by phone and email made us feel at ease. It was a great experience and I would use Justin from Performance anytime.

    More »

    Project Details

    Our daughter wrecked her car. We had the vehicle towed to Performance Auto Collison to have the $11,000 damages repaired. Justin Graves eased our worries, talked us through the Auto body repairs that we're going to be made and delivered an excellent car back to us with a very quick turnaround.

    Cost $10,000 - $29,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  joy_consumer

    Reviews: 1

    Exceptional Service
    joy_consumer (1 review)
    11/12/2016

    Justin did an amazing job keeping in touch with me to let me know the status of my vehicle, even without my asking at times.. Also, when I got my car, it looked like it was BRAND NEW! The team at Performance Auto Collision did not have to go above and beyond, but they did... And I'm grateful for it. The car was cleaned on the outside AND inside. --My tires were even looking fresh. And I could be wrong, but my car even felt like it was riding smoother (as if an alignment had been done). Fixing the damage to the body of my car was the only thing I needed, but I got much more. Performance Auto Collision: Thank you for really taking care of your customers. I give you 5 stars!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  dbergie

    Reviews: 1

    Top Notch!!!
    dbergie (1 review)
    10/29/2016

    I have had my A5 repaired a couple of times now by Performance Auto Collision and I have never been more pleased. Definitely the place to go for repair work. Thanks to all the employees that worked on my vehicle.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $29,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Prestonsampson

    Reviews: 1

    The best in town
    Prestonsampson (1 review)
    10/19/2016

    They did a fantastic job!!! I couldn't be happier with the work they did. I would recommend this shop to anyone that needed work done

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Helgar

    Reviews: 2

    Performance Auto Collision Rocks!
    Helgar (2 reviews)
    10/12/2016

    Justin, Adam and the team at Performance Auto Collision are amazing. When the insurance company for the "distracted driver" that hit my BMW in the rear while sitting at a red light tried to play hardball, they stepped in and helped me get my car repaired to "as new" condition. Their work is first class (precise fit and finish and perfect paint match) and their communication throughout the process was excellent. If your vehicle gets damaged, the team at Performance are the guys to see!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  jbrittain

    Reviews: 1

    Five Star Service & Repairs
    jbrittain (1 review)
    10/04/2016

    I have used PAC for bodywork on an Infiniti, a Land Rover and most recently, a Mercedes. Todd Brandon was my representative this most recent time. Mr. Brandon took excellent care of me by updating me along the way by email & voicemail. Todd promised the car in 2.5 weeks, yet I received my car back in 13 days. That NEVER happens! The damage to my vehicle was on my passenger-side. The paint crew did such an amazing job. I noticed small paint flaws on my driver-side rear door were GONE! Completely disappeared! My car looks NEW! Thank you PAC!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  gdherron

    Reviews: 1

    George Herron
    gdherron (1 review)
    10/04/2016

    I have been a customer with Performance Auto Collision, Inc. for the past five years. I will always take my automobile to Performance because of the high quality of the work. The work is always done to manufacturer specifications. I always get the best advice from the representatives regarding my repair and I have never been disappointed with the results.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  dbhunter

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommend!
    dbhunter (1 review)
    10/02/2016

    I recently suffered minor damage to my 2012 Lexus IS 250 in a rear end collision. After reading a number of online reviews, I decided to take my car to Performance Auto Collision. It was no doubt the best decision I could have made. My car was in the shop less than a week, and when I went to pick it up, I was overjoyed. Sure, I had expected the repair to be good based on the reviews, but honestly, I hadn't expected my car to look brand new. I couldn't even tell the bumper had been replaced. In fact, I would be hard pressed to believe that a professional would notice. There are no uneven gaps or anything. If I'm ever in another accident, I will take my car back to Performance Auto Collision. I highly recommend them and their team.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Scott27302

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent
    Scott27302 (1 review)
    9/30/2016

    They simply do do great work! I had a small problem with their repair the last time. So I called them and they said bring it in now and they fixed it the same day. I am please with their work and excellent customer service!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  KatjaWB

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    KatjaWB (1 review)
    9/29/2016

    My vehicle was in a minor fender bender that turned out needed a lot of work. Performance Auto Collision took the time to view it, provide a detailed estimate, work with the insurance company regarding the repairs, found more to repair, worked it out again with the insurance company. They updated me along the way when new information was available. It was great service and I could not be happier. They were recommended to me by a friend and I gladly recommend them to anybody else who needs body work done on a vehicle!

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Services

  • Auto Body Work
  • General Auto Repair
  • Major Repairs
  • Minor Repairs
  • Painting & Refinishing

Painting Type

  • Baked Finishes
  • Clear Coat Finishing
  • Color Matching
  • Custom Work
  • General Auto Painting
  • Metallics
  • Paint Repair & Touch Ups
  • Pearl Finishes
  • Refinishing
  • Spraying Booth
  • Stripes

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Body Work

  • Bumper Repair
  • Collision Repair
  • Creases
  • Dents & Dings
  • Frame Straightening
  • Hail Damage
  • Paintless Dent Repair
  • Rim & Wheel Repair
  • Rust Removal
  • Scratches
  • Unibody Work

Services

  • Air Bag Replacements
  • Appraisals
  • Convertible Tops
  • Customization
  • Headliners
  • Interior Repairs
  • Suspension Repairs
  • Towing
  • Wheel Alignment

Vehicle Type

  • Exotic & Classic Vehicles
  • Luxury Cars
  • Passenger Cars
  • Sports Cars & Street Rods
  • SUVs & 4x4s
  • Trucks & Vans

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Credentials

ASE Certified Technicians; Authorized Collision Repair Shop for Hennessy Porsche, Roswell Infiniti of North Atlanta, North Point Volvo, Land Rover North Point. Audi Certified, Volvo Certified, Infiniti Certified, and Porsche Certified. Member of the Automotive Service Association, Greater North Fulton Chamber of Commerce, & BBB. Quality collision repair shop, we work on precious Metal

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2000

Documents

[JPG] Estimate Form
[PDF] Authorization To Repair
[JPG] Audi Certified
[JPG] Luxury Vehicle Repair Experts

Green Credentials

We recycle plastic bumpers, water used to wash cars, sheet metal, aluminum, cardboard, and office paper.

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (4 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (20 photos)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Porsche Collision repair Certification
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - The front of our main building, with completed cars.
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 1
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 1
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 2
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 2
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 3
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 3
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 4
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 4
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 5
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 5
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Audi Collision Repair Certification
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Body Repair
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Volvo Collision Repair Certification
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Body Repair by Performance Auto Collision
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Our Detailed & Trained Painting Professionals
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Completed paint job
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - The front of our building
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - The entire Performance Auto Collision Team


Porsche Collision repair Certification

Videos

Photos

Generic
20 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 20




Porsche Collision repair Certification