Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Auto Body Repair & Painting

Performance Auto Collision, Inc

5 star rating 981 Reviews

(770) 752-0099(770) 752-0099 View Website »

1775 Hembree RoadAlpharetta, GA 30009

  map »

Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Description

Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Portrait

Performance Auto Collision, Inc., in Alpharetta, saw the need for quality collision repair service for upscale vehicles in the North Fulton/Atlanta area and delivered.

After only two months in business, this collision repair shop in Alpharetta was able to acquire the collision repair business of Roswell Infiniti and performs as their only collision repair source. They have also gained collision repair business from North Point Volvo, LandRover at North Point, Hennessy Porsche, Gwinnett Audi, Rick Case Hyundai, Nalley Audi,Roswell Mitsubishi, Roswell Kia joined the ranks, using them as their exclusive body shop in Alpharetta.

The mission of Performance Auto Collision is to provide excellent customer service and automotive collision repair to the greater Atlanta area.

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (4 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (20 photos)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Porsche Collision repair Certification
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - The front of our main building, with completed cars.
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 1
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 1
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 2
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 2
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 3
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 3
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 4
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 4
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 5
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 5
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Audi Collision Repair Certification
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Body Repair
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Volvo Collision Repair Certification
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Body Repair by Performance Auto Collision
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Our Detailed & Trained Painting Professionals
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Completed paint job
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - The front of our building
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - The entire Performance Auto Collision Team


Porsche Collision repair Certification

Reviews

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  JLynnK

    Reviews: 1

    Best body shop I have dealt wih
    JLynnK (1 review)
    1/11/2017

    Performance Auto Collision, Alpharetta, Ga Need 10 start to describe the attention to customer's needs, detail and time. Thanks you for the wonderful job! This should be everyones body shop. First time I have ever reviewed a vendor...Great job

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  LewisQX80

    Reviews: 1

    Looks like it never happened!!
    LewisQX80 (1 review)
    12/28/2016

    My QX80 was repaired and it looks amazing. The repairs were completed in a timely manor and i could not be happier!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  BillFrmWoodstock

    Reviews: 3

    Great Job
    BillFrmWoodstock (3 reviews)
    12/23/2016

    Our Acura MDX was repaired by these guys and the job was done expertly. It looks great and the service we received was great. Todd Brandon exhibited great customer service.

    More »

    Project Details

    Performance Auto Collision repaired the rear bumper of our Acura due to a backing accident. The job was expertly done.

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  KayKayDub

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic Service Experience
    KayKayDub (1 review)
    12/23/2016

    They have worked on my unique car twice. Both times they kept me informed through out the process and completed the work perfectly. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends.

    More »

    Project Details

    Collision repair to my new car.

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  2Marines

    Reviews: 1

    Great work! Very Professional!
    2Marines (1 review)
    12/23/2016

    I took my wife's 2008 Cayman S here after doing some research online. We only had the car about 4 months when she hit a deer on the way to work, it needed a new hood,bumper, and headlight. Performance Auto has been a Porsche authorized repair facility for about ten years and even does work for Porsche headquarters in Atlanta. Justin Graves was our point of contact and he was great at keeping us informed and answering any questions we had. We were very satisfied with the work that was done on the car, the time estimates were right on the money and we would highly recommend them! Thanks again Justin!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Peachtree City, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  1965rld

    Reviews: 1

    Justin Graves at Performance Auto Collison
    1965rld (1 review)
    12/21/2016

    I want to give KUDOS to Justin Graves at Performance Auto Collision . Justin has helped me on (unfortunately) a few repairs on different cars over the years. He excellent to work with and goes above and beyond to make sure the car is fixed perfectly. I highly recommend Performance Auto Collision and Justin Graves. He will definitely take GREAT care of you. AAAA++++++ rating.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  ldomenge1

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing Job fixing my Subaru!
    ldomenge1 (1 review)
    12/19/2016

    I visited three different body shops to show them some damage on my car from a hit and run. Some shops mentioned that there would not be a need to replace the bumper, Performance Collision was able to deal with my insurance company and left my car looking good as new using Subaru parts. I highly recommend these guys!

    More »

    Project Details

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  SLara4Galt

    Reviews: 1

    Performance exceeded expectations
    SLara4Galt (1 review)
    12/17/2016

    I had a great experience at Performance. I was getting the run around from the insurance adjuster, Justin totally took care of me and got my BMW 335 back to it's original condition - car looks great. I would highly recommend the team at Performance.Thanks guys!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Customer40

    Reviews: 1

    My 2015 BMW Was Involved In A Collision
    Customer40 (1 review)
    12/17/2016

    I am very pleased with the repairs done on my vehicle. Quality of their work is great and their customer service was good too. Thanks Justin Graves, I will definitely refer others to your shop.

    More »

    Project Details

    Repaired front quarter panel, door and front tire.

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  mscapellas

    Reviews: 2

    Highly Recommended!
    mscapellas (2 reviews)
    12/17/2016

    I had hail damage over most of my Porsche Cayanne. Performance was recommended by our dealership for the body work. Justin Graves handled the work and kept in constant communication. The work was done great with no complains. Had a small problem with the door handle and Justin handled it right away.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Nalessandrah89

    Reviews: 1

    Great car service!
    Nalessandrah89 (1 review)
    12/16/2016

    Justin took care of me when I had to get my A5 bummer fixed. He was very polite and was great at keeping me updated with the progress of my car. He contacted the insurance company when the parts were over the original budget and I didn't have to get involved at all.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  ACELER8

    Reviews: 1

    Best Collision Repair and Customer Service
    ACELER8 (1 review)
    12/16/2016

    I have taken several cars to Performance Auto Collision and my contact Justin Graves is the best. The attention to customer service is top notch! I have had 5 cars repaired over the years anything form a VW Beetle Convertible to a high end Mercedes, that is black. The work is excellent and the detail is incredible. They had it ready and clean when they said. I am a very particular client that checks everything and I was overly pleased. Not a single complaint. It is nice when you are in a bad situation to be able to take ca car to someone and a business and feel that they are going to take care of you just like you would expect. I could go on and on but all I can say is Excellent All Around!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  gigemfan

    Reviews: 1

    RichardW
    gigemfan (1 review)
    12/16/2016

    Unfortunately needed front end repairs on my wife's LR4 recently. Justin and Adam at Performance Auto Collision made a bad situation much more bearable and positive for us. They are unrivaled in their professionalism and knowledge; not to mention their absolute commitment to customer satisfaction. The entire process was seamless and without issues and the final work was flawless; our car looked better than it did before the accident! I highly recommend Performance Auto Collision for any needed body work, could not have been happier or more pleased with Justin and the entire staff. Great people to work with!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Repair2016

    Reviews: 1

    Best by far
    Repair2016 (1 review)
    12/16/2016

    I took my vehicle to performance auto and was blown away by the service I received. They did a fantastic job on my vehicle and Justin keep me informed of each step of the Repairs until completion. My Lexus was only two months old and the minor repairs looked like brand new when I picked up my vehicle. I would highly recommend these guys.justin you and your team are awesome.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  LouiseR

    Reviews: 3

    A very satisfied customer.
    LouiseR (3 reviews)
    12/06/2016

    I recently had my Mercedes E-350 repaired following a small accident leading to major repairs, many of which were not detected while having the wheels replaced. It was a lengthy process. However, am happy to write of my experience and satisfaction with Performance Auto. From the initial conversation with Adam Theroux, I was impressed. He did not draw conclusions but rather trusted the benchwork necessary to find any damage, no matter how remote or small. Every step of the way, he kept me informed and advised of their findings and sent photos. If something were suspect, he mentioned it. I was never in a position where I had to follow up. Further, he worked exceptionally well with the adjuster, ensuring all replacement parts would be original to Mercedes, and not generic. I would highly recommend PAC, and especially Adam, to anyone.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Services

  • Auto Body Work
  • General Auto Repair
  • Major Repairs
  • Minor Repairs
  • Painting & Refinishing

Painting Type

  • Baked Finishes
  • Clear Coat Finishing
  • Color Matching
  • Custom Work
  • General Auto Painting
  • Metallics
  • Paint Repair & Touch Ups
  • Pearl Finishes
  • Refinishing
  • Spraying Booth
  • Stripes

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Body Work

  • Bumper Repair
  • Collision Repair
  • Creases
  • Dents & Dings
  • Frame Straightening
  • Hail Damage
  • Paintless Dent Repair
  • Rim & Wheel Repair
  • Rust Removal
  • Scratches
  • Unibody Work

Services

  • Air Bag Replacements
  • Appraisals
  • Convertible Tops
  • Customization
  • Headliners
  • Interior Repairs
  • Suspension Repairs
  • Towing
  • Wheel Alignment

Vehicle Type

  • Exotic & Classic Vehicles
  • Luxury Cars
  • Passenger Cars
  • Sports Cars & Street Rods
  • SUVs & 4x4s
  • Trucks & Vans

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Credentials

ASE Certified Technicians; Authorized Collision Repair Shop for Hennessy Porsche, Roswell Infiniti of North Atlanta, North Point Volvo, Land Rover North Point. Audi Certified, Volvo Certified, Infiniti Certified, and Porsche Certified. Member of the Automotive Service Association, Greater North Fulton Chamber of Commerce, & BBB. Quality collision repair shop, we work on precious Metal

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2000

Documents

[JPG] Estimate Form
[PDF] Authorization To Repair
[JPG] Audi Certified
[JPG] Luxury Vehicle Repair Experts

Green Credentials

We recycle plastic bumpers, water used to wash cars, sheet metal, aluminum, cardboard, and office paper.

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (4 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (20 photos)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Porsche Collision repair Certification
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - The front of our main building, with completed cars.
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 1
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 1
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 2
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 2
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 3
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 3
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 4
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 4
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 5
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 5
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Audi Collision Repair Certification
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Body Repair
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Volvo Collision Repair Certification
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Body Repair by Performance Auto Collision
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Our Detailed & Trained Painting Professionals
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Completed paint job
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - The front of our building
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - The entire Performance Auto Collision Team


Porsche Collision repair Certification

Videos

Photos

Generic
20 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 20




Porsche Collision repair Certification