Performance Auto Collision, Inc

5 star rating 1054 Reviews

(770) 752-0099 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

1775 Hembree RoadAlpharetta, GA 30009

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Description

Performance Auto Collision, Inc., in Alpharetta, saw the need for quality collision repair service for upscale vehicles in the North Fulton/Atlanta area and delivered.

After only two months in business, this collision repair shop in Alpharetta was able to acquire the collision repair business of Roswell Infiniti and performs as their only collision repair source. They have also gained collision repair business from North Point Volvo, LandRover at North Point, Hennessy Porsche, Gwinnett.. Audi, Rick Case Hyundai, Nalley Audi,Roswell Mitsubishi, Roswell Kia joined the ranks, using them as their exclusive body shop in Alpharetta.

The mission of Performance Auto Collision is to provide excellent customer service and automotive collision repair to the greater Atlanta area.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Reviews

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Brew18

    Reviews: 1

    So Grateful
    Brew18 (1 review)
    10/17/2017

    I was recommnded here by the service manager at the Mistubushi dealership & he knew what he was talking about! Seriously I couldn't thank Todd enough! He kept me updated on my car,dealt with my hassle of an insurance company taking their sweet time,& made sure he did everything to get my car looking new again! I couldn't even get my passenger door open & now it's like nothing happened! I hope I don't need any bodywork again anytime soon but if so I know where i'm taking it!

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  jessaward23

    Reviews: 1

    Went above and beyond!
    jessaward23 (1 review)
    9/29/2017

    Todd was absolutely a pleasure to work with! He went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of! Even shuttling my 7 months pregnant self to the Enterprise across the street ;-) Repairs were taken care in the quoted time frame, even finished a few days early! They even went ahead and buffed out a few previous scratches at no charge- My car was PRISTINE when I picked it up! Thanks so much to Todd, and everyone at Performance! Overall great experience!

    More »

    Project Details

    Collision Repair on Range Rover Evoque

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  rastrater

    Reviews: 1

    The best experience I never wanted to have
    rastrater (1 review)
    9/25/2017

    I absolutely didn't want to meet the team at Performance Auto Collision because I didn't want to even have a scratch on my new F-type. But, when I was rear ended I called Northside Jaguar to find out where they recommended I have the repairs done, they immediately told me that the best place for my car was Performance Auto Collision. Dwight Young met with me and gave me regular updates on my car. He worked very well with the insurance company to ensure my claim was managed properly. My car looks as good as new. I highly recommend Dwight and the professionals at Performance Auto Collision.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Dawsonville, GA

    Cost $20,000 - $24,999

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Macks25

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service and Quick
    Macks25 (1 review)
    9/22/2017

    First time using this establishment to repair my car after I was rear ended. They handled it smoothly and communicated with insurance to finish all transactions. Justin Graves updated me on all steps while the car was being fixed. I highly recommend them for any accident repair involving insurance.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  deensuresh

    Reviews: 1

    SureshKumar
    deensuresh (1 review)
    9/19/2017

    I received an excellent service from Justin Graves keeping me posted with updates and status of my GLE350 repairs . This was a nice experience compared to my previous repair years back after my Lexus got damaged (another Auto Collision center).

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  tmccall17

    Reviews: 1

    TMCCALL
    tmccall17 (1 review)
    9/12/2017

    The service I received for collision repair on my 2012 Range Rover HSE was perfecto!!!! Justin Graves and the guys are the best! My family and I couldn't ask for better service. The service performed on my Range was hands-down top quality. The quality of work was comparable to the dealership. It is yet unbelievable. For sure, I will bring all of my top luxury cars here to see Justin. I recommend to anyone who's contemplating where to have there top luxury cars repaired for collision like the Range Rovers, Porsche, Lambo, Maserati, Rolls Royce, Ferrari or etc..... to bring them to Justin. Without a doubt this is the best, quality service throughout metro atlanta. If you want the absolute Best for your Top Notch vehicle, come to see Justin Graves.

    More »

    Project Details

    My '12 RANGE ROVER HSE was hit by a driver who fled the scene of the accident in Roswell, GA. My insurance company recommended repair shops; however, Performance Auto Collision was referred to me by my personal trainer. He was familiar with the best collision shop through conversations with NFL, NBA and Professional Baseball Players from times past; therefore, recommended I take my vehicle to these guys for professional, above average quality work. PAC work is the Best!

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  pamelahwest

    Reviews: 1

    PWest
    pamelahwest (1 review)
    9/11/2017

    Awesome Service from Justin Graves with my Volvo XC70 This is my first collision repair center that I have used through my insurance. I could not ask for a better collision company. Justin keep me posted on everything as all of the parts came in. Once all of the parts arrived in did not take long to get my car back and it came out looking brand new. I had one problem when I got my car back. I called Justin he said bring your car in as soon as you can so I can take a look at it. Justin took my car in right away when I brought it back in. Justin quickly handle my repair and my car came out looking great. I highly recommend Performance Auto Collision.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Jfernie

    Reviews: 1

    Fixed my Acura TLX
    Jfernie (1 review)
    9/01/2017

    Todd and the entire crew at Performance Collision were incredibly helpful during the entire process. They were very quick to handle and process all parts of my auto repair, and my car came out looking brand new, once again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  wship55

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing service from Justin for my Mercedes
    wship55 (1 review)
    8/26/2017

    I work with a lot of collision repair centers through my work in insurance. I damaged my Mercedes just weeks after purchasing it. The dealer as well as my contacts at work recommended Performance Auto Collision. They were right, this was the best shop I have ever dealt with. What made it the best in class was the amazing responsiveness and knowledge depicted by Justin Graves. He was beyond fantastic. I highly recommend Justin and Performance Auto Collision!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  ToddHunter1

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome work in a timely manor
    ToddHunter1 (1 review)
    8/24/2017

    Todd Brandon at performance did a great job having my truck repaired. It was repaired right the first time and it was completed when promised. I highly recommend Performance Auto Collision for any and all repairs on any kind of vehicle.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Ncohen1

    Reviews: 1

    Neil cohen owner Nextech Partners
    Ncohen1 (1 review)
    8/21/2017

    I have used Performanxe auto 3 times on 3 difference vehicles. They have done an outstanding job every time. I had the pleasure of working with Justin. He was very courteous and kept me well informed every step of the way. The end product is amazing. I highly recommend them.

    More »

    Project Details

    Land Rover 2016 discovery. :Rear bumper and replaces tailgate. bent axel and under carriage work as well as damaged lights.

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  jgarsa

    Reviews: 1

    Outstanding
    jgarsa (1 review)
    8/09/2017

    This is the ONLY shop in town to take any car but particularly high end or classics. They know how to repair your vehicle to original standards or better and do so in a professional and efficient manner. I have taken cars to Performance Auto Collision over the years and have NEVER been dissatisfied. Recommend fully and without reservations.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  ES4life

    Reviews: 1

    I Will Only Take My Car To Justin Graves
    ES4life (1 review)
    8/03/2017

    Hello, My name is Eugene. I have taken my car here twice now. Performance Auto Collision is a world class shop. Justin Graves is a world class tech. I had a 2011 Audi S5 Prestige. Do to an attempted assault my car was shot and there were two bullets that went into my car. No one was harmed fortunately. One broke a 2 windows. The othet went into the frame above the window. Justin fixed everything in a shorter time than expected. When I came in the second time, another driver backed into my front bumper ruining the hood, lights, and grille. Justin replaced it like new. This shop only uses manufacturer OEM parts. Unlike another bodyshop that knocked a dent out of an older car and just repainted over it. Even when I came in the second time with a tiny window issue from the first repair Justin was able to quickly find that something got lodged in the window. No issues since. I have since upgraded to an Audi S4 2018. I will only take my car to Performance Auto Collision. I will only take my car to Justin. Thanks so much for your hard work. It shows.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  ShaziaQ

    Reviews: 1

    Go-To Auto Shop
    ShaziaQ (1 review)
    7/18/2017

    These guys are the best! They see to every single detail, and never cut corners. We've always been pleased with their upfront honesty, and genuine politeness exhibited. We've been using these guys for many years, and they have never disappointed us. Our cars leave their workshops looking brand new. Justin Graves has always been exceptionally helpful and professional! Thank you guys! :)

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  KimGre

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job! Professional and Courteous
    KimGre (1 review)
    7/17/2017

    I recently was a victim of a hit and run on my Porsche Cayenne. The Porsche dealership recommended Performance Collision and I could not be more pleased. The work on my rear bumper was completed on time, and you can't even tell work was done--top notch very professional. I worked directly with Todd at the shop, and he was very helpful and informative about the work needed. They worked directly with the offender's insurance company to get the supplement approved. Also having a rental car place right next door made the whole process seamless. I would highly recommend Performance Collision.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN

Green Credentials

We recycle plastic bumpers, water used to wash cars, sheet metal, aluminum, cardboard, and office paper.

Photos

Generic
20 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 20




Porsche Collision repair Certification