Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Auto Body Repair & Painting

Performance Auto Collision, Inc

5 star rating 1016 Reviews

(770) 752-0099(770) 752-0099 View Website »

1775 Hembree RoadAlpharetta, GA 30009

  map »

Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com

Description

Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Portrait

Performance Auto Collision, Inc., in Alpharetta, saw the need for quality collision repair service for upscale vehicles in the North Fulton/Atlanta area and delivered.

After only two months in business, this collision repair shop in Alpharetta was able to acquire the collision repair business of Roswell Infiniti and performs as their only collision repair source. They have also gained collision repair business from North Point Volvo, LandRover at North Point, Hennessy Porsche, Gwinnett Audi, Rick Case Hyundai, Nalley Audi,Roswell Mitsubishi, Roswell Kia joined the ranks, using them as their exclusive body shop in Alpharetta.

The mission of Performance Auto Collision is to provide excellent customer service and automotive collision repair to the greater Atlanta area.

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (4 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (20 photos)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Porsche Collision repair Certification
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - The front of our main building, with completed cars.
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 1
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 1
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 2
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 2
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 3
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 3
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 4
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 4
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 5
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 5
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Audi Collision Repair Certification
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Body Repair
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Volvo Collision Repair Certification
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Body Repair by Performance Auto Collision
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Our Detailed & Trained Painting Professionals
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Completed paint job
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - The front of our building
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - The entire Performance Auto Collision Team


Porsche Collision repair Certification

Reviews

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Pratul

    Reviews: 1

    Good and quick repair
    Pratul (1 review)
    4/27/2017

    Performance Auto Repair was recommended by by dealer and folks on the "Caffeine & Octane" group on Facebook for getting my 2015 911 Targa repaired after I was rear ended recently. Todd from PAR was awesome and had my car repaired quickly and I it now looks just like it was before the accident. The entire process was painless and I know where I will go if I have any repair needs in the future.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Duluth, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  rscott727

    Reviews: 1

    Flawless work
    rscott727 (1 review)
    4/26/2017

    I have now taken two cars to Performance Auto a collision and both times I was beyond impressed! In 2015 they fixed an ugly scratch on a car I had had for two days and this year they fixed my brand new SUV and made it look new after I was rear ended. I fought my insurance company and demanded they let this business fix my car bc I knew the quality of work they produce. Not only did they fix it but they detailed it as well so it looked like new! I was not expecting that. It was a disaster when I dropped it off. I would absoktkru recommend this business to anyone! If needed I would go back to them in the future. Justin was so easy to work with and he was amazing at keeping me updated on the progress of my repairs and answering all questions I had.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  gzezetko

    Reviews: 1

    Great Customer Service
    gzezetko (1 review)
    4/23/2017

    I worked with Justin Graves on my 2016 Audi A50. I chose Performance Auto primarily because they have great reviews and certified Audi shop . They did a great job on the body work. Justin coordinated the work with the insurance adjuster & kept me informed as to the progress of the repair. The quality of the work exceeded my expectations & was delivered on time. I highly recommend Performance & Justin Graves.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  JulieAlbano

    Reviews: 1

    Exceptional Service - Justin Graves
    JulieAlbano (1 review)
    4/23/2017

    Justin Graves worked on my 2103 Porsche Boxter S. It was hit front driver side. Porsche dealership highly recommended Performance Auto Collision. And now I know why. From the moment I brought my car in for an estimate, to the day I picked up my finished car, Justin kept me informed thru every step. He was professional and kept in contact with me throughout the entire time my car was in repair. As promised, my car was finished on the date promised and it was perfect. He even took back my rental car for me. Talk about service above and beyond. Highly recommend Justin Graves and Performance Auto Collision, Inc.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  agodsey

    Reviews: 1

    Amy Godsey
    agodsey (1 review)
    4/22/2017

    Great work, promised a date of completion and followed up all along the way during the process. They made sure to keep me update on the progress and once we received our vehicle back we were thrilled with the results! Car looks better than new. I would use them again if I needed and would certainly recommend them to a friend. JOB WELL DONE

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $20,000 - $24,999

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  StephMatthes

    Reviews: 1

    Very Satisfied Customer!
    StephMatthes (1 review)
    4/18/2017

    I had approximately $5K front end work completed on my BMW X6. As a former senior director of a major personal lines insurance co, I was impressed with their constant professionalism and contact throughout the entire process including negotiating well with my insurance appraiser on supplemental damage. Quality of work was top notch and they are BMW certified only using OEM parts. They also did a fantastic job on removing some minor door dings for a fair price. I will highly recommend Performance Auto to all my friends and family. A plus...they conveniently have an Enterprise Rent-A-Car located next door.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Cturner1978

    Reviews: 1

    Great service
    Cturner1978 (1 review)
    3/27/2017

    I worked with Justin on my Infiniti. Slight rear end damage. Justin kept me informed throughout the whole process and the work was completed to a high standard in a timely manner. Justin worked with my insurance so I didn't have to do anything. Highly recommend

    More »

    Project Details

    Rear end damage on my Infiniti

    Area Tucker, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date January 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  oldjoe

    Reviews: 2

    Superior work and service
    oldjoe (2 reviews)
    3/27/2017

    Performance is truly outstanding in their ability to repair quality automobiles-- Mercedes, Porsche, Infiniti, Lexus--'like it never happened'. I have had four or five repairs done here over a period of fifteen years. Always reliable, and surely the best at negotiating with the evil insurance companies for fair reimbursement. I have mostly done business with Justin Graves. He is prompt, very knowledgeable, and really takes care of business in what is one of the worst situations --short of air travel. You will not be disappointed with Performance.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date January 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Kas565

    Reviews: 1

    Always excellent work and excellent service!
    Kas565 (1 review)
    3/27/2017

    I've had my several of my Infinitis repaired at Performance Auto Collision over the years and am always impressed at the quality of work and service they provide! Justin always keeps me up to date on the progress of my repairs, is quick to respond to any of my questions and the repairs are always top notch. I still drive here from Brookhaven when I need anything done to my G37. I would HIGHLY recommend Justin and Performance Auto!

    More »

    Project Details

    Repair and replacement of front and rear bumper damage.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  JobWellDoneJustin

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job Great Service
    JobWellDoneJustin (1 review)
    3/27/2017

    I worked with Justin Graves on my 2014 Mercedes E350. I chose Performance Auto primarily because they are certified Mercedes shop & didn't want any issues when it came time to turn my car in at lease end. Not only did they do a great job on the body work, the service was top notch. When I dropped the car off Justin coordinated the work with the insurance adjuster & kept me informed as to the progress of the repair. It was turn key. The quality of the work exceeded my expectations & was delivered on time. I highly recommend Performance & Justin Graves.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date January 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  duzen12

    Reviews: 1

    Great Customer Service
    duzen12 (1 review)
    3/27/2017

    The folks at Performance Auto really came through for me. They worked with both my insurance company and Audi to get me certified factory parts that the insurance company approved. Justin did a great job of keeping me posted on the progress of my car throughout. I can see why Gwinnett Audi referred me there.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  mverner

    Reviews: 1

    Frequent Porsche repairs
    mverner (1 review)
    3/07/2017

    Unfortunately I have been a return user to Performance Auto Collision many times. Not good when they know you by name. In any event, I am fortunate to have been referred to them by my local Porsche dealer. I have always been pleased with the friendly representatives (this time Todd Brandon was 'My Man"), the turn around time and the final drive out appearance of my vehicles. This time I took a Porsche Macan for a repair to the right front end. When I picked up my car it really looked better then when I took delivery from my dealership when it was new. These guys have been trusted to work on all types of exotic car for a reason- they do excellent work at a reasonable cost. I cannot recommend them enough if you are ever in need of repair work on your vehicle. I am not looking forward to seeing them again, but if the occasion should arise that my car is again damaged in a traffic incident, there is no doubt where I will take it for repairs. These guys are indeed the BEST!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  STafari

    Reviews: 1

    Great Customer Service!
    STafari (1 review)
    2/28/2017

    I have had several of our vehicles repaired here over the years and we have always had a great experience. Thank you to Todd and his team for repairing our QX56 back to new condition.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  sdesilva

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Professional Service
    sdesilva (1 review)
    2/20/2017

    After a collision, my car was taken from the wrecker site directly to performance auto collision, as I had service done with them before and was very satisfied with their work. The other party's insurance worked with performance auto collision to have the estimate done and all the subsequent supplements. From the beginning until the very end Justin Graves handled my claim and guided me throughout the entire process. He was very timely in all his responses and made I was kept informed. What was unique in this situation was that performance auto collision insisted on all parts being used on my vehicle were up to their standards and even rejected parts, to the disappointment of the other party's insurance as they wanted a quick and cheap fix, in order to satisfy their high-quality standards. I always felt that they had my vehicle in their best interest and even stated from the beginning that they aren't the fastest shop, but they will me the most thorough. This was very true, the repair did take longer than expected, but they did a marvelous job. The car was handed back to me in the same condition pre-collision. I must thank Justin for his endless replies, as I was quite inquisitive and had a lot of requests. I highly recommend using this repair shop if you aren't in a hurry and want the best job done on your vehicle. The time they spend on your vehicle will be well worth your time. Thank you Justin and the Performance Auto Collision team.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA -  Atlsunshinegirl

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic Service and Results
    Atlsunshinegirl (1 review)
    2/16/2017

    After a collision I took my very much loved Infinity G37 for repair to Performance Auto Collision because my warranty will still hold if they performed the work. It was not in my neighborhood as I live in Brookhaven but ensuring my car was properly repaired was my first priority. I was extremely impressed with the service I received from them. I was assigned Justin Graves as my rep and he rocked all the way. My insurance was paying for the repairs but Justin was providing me updates on the status of my car and payment before the insurance company did. It was sort of funny. I would get a call from Justin and then maybe 24 hours later I would be getting an update from my insurance company. Okay, I just met Justin but have been with the insurance company for many years. My car was returned to me in beautiful shape and clean!! And Justin made a follow up call to see if I was still satisfied days later. It is rare these days to experience the kind of service and follow up I did with this business and Justin. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Services

  • Auto Body Work
  • General Auto Repair
  • Major Repairs
  • Minor Repairs
  • Painting & Refinishing

Painting Type

  • Baked Finishes
  • Clear Coat Finishing
  • Color Matching
  • Custom Work
  • General Auto Painting
  • Metallics
  • Paint Repair & Touch Ups
  • Pearl Finishes
  • Refinishing
  • Spraying Booth
  • Stripes

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Body Work

  • Bumper Repair
  • Collision Repair
  • Creases
  • Dents & Dings
  • Frame Straightening
  • Hail Damage
  • Paintless Dent Repair
  • Rim & Wheel Repair
  • Rust Removal
  • Scratches
  • Unibody Work

Services

  • Air Bag Replacements
  • Appraisals
  • Convertible Tops
  • Customization
  • Headliners
  • Interior Repairs
  • Suspension Repairs
  • Towing
  • Wheel Alignment

Vehicle Type

  • Exotic & Classic Vehicles
  • Luxury Cars
  • Passenger Cars
  • Sports Cars & Street Rods
  • SUVs & 4x4s
  • Trucks & Vans

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Credentials

ASE Certified Technicians; Authorized Collision Repair Shop for Hennessy Porsche, Roswell Infiniti of North Atlanta, North Point Volvo, Land Rover North Point. Audi Certified, Volvo Certified, Infiniti Certified, and Porsche Certified. Member of the Automotive Service Association, Greater North Fulton Chamber of Commerce, & BBB. Quality collision repair shop, we work on precious Metal

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2000

Documents

[JPG] Estimate Form
[PDF] Authorization To Repair
[JPG] Audi Certified
[JPG] Luxury Vehicle Repair Experts

Green Credentials

We recycle plastic bumpers, water used to wash cars, sheet metal, aluminum, cardboard, and office paper.

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (4 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (20 photos)

  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Porsche Collision repair Certification
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - The front of our main building, with completed cars.
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 1
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 1
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 2
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 2
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 3
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 3
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 4
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 4
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Before Repair 5
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - After Repair 5
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Audi Collision Repair Certification
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Body Repair
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Volvo Collision Repair Certification
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Body Repair by Performance Auto Collision
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Our Detailed & Trained Painting Professionals
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - Completed paint job
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - The front of our building
  • Performance Auto Collision, Inc - Alpharetta, GA - The entire Performance Auto Collision Team


Porsche Collision repair Certification

Videos

Photos

Generic
20 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 20




Porsche Collision repair Certification