Atlantic Construction & Remodeling

3540 Waters Glen Way 
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone: (770) 480-5347
Website: www.atlanticconstructionandremodeling.com
Atlantic Construction & Remodeling Atlantic Construction & Remodeling : General Contractors, Alpharetta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/18/2012

Beyond Satisfied
My wife and I was first introduced to Alex through a referral. We had been looking for quite some time for a Contractor that would be able to finish my basement while meeting our expectations. We set up an appointment for the following day, and sure enough showed up on time and spent some time together discussing our ideas. He began taking what we would convey and drawing it out, in order to give us a better direction with my vision. He showed us different projects he had worked on in the past, and what we could do with the amount of space available.

After choosing Alex, from the start of the project, he was constantly guiding us through the process. We always knew what he was doing and what the next set of steps were going to be. His experience, work ethic, and patience were the key pieces that led us to being beyond satisfied. He took what we had envisioned with several ideas and created a masterpiece.

My wife and I have now been enjoying an area where my children have fun, and where we can easily entertain guests. Thank you, Alex. I greatly appreciate your time and work of art.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 7/12/2012

Professional and Customer-Oriented
Atlantic thinks ahead in the interest of the customer and offer valuable advice even before beginning a project. I highly recommend you give them a call in selecting a contractor for your project. I will provide updates here as we move forward with our projects.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/9/2012

Top notch remodel job
My town-house was completely remodeled by Alex and the team. Alex oversaw the entire project and made sure everything went perfectly along the way. I was out of the state when the remodeling took place, and Alex treated my home as if it were his own. The results were fantastic. The job consisted of an entire interior remodel along with painting and new flooring. I needed someone to trust with this process as I was out of state and Alex delivered. His team met my expectatins on all aspects of the project, finishing on time, and without cutting corners (like many other contractors do). This remodel was top notch and he stayed within my budget, which was important to me. I will be using Alex again in the future!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/9/2012

Great Experience
Atlantic Construction & Remodeling provided a professional experience from start to finish. Our project was completed on time and on budget, and the finished product was exactly what we expected. We are delighted with the work. Atlantic Construction & Remodeling will be our first choice for our next improvement project!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 6/12/2012

Best in Class
If you need your next beautiful home built, then this is the only construction company we recommend. In this business, it seems to be extremely hard to find someone dependable and trustworthy, and Alex and his team proved just that to me. He built my custom home just the way we wanted, which is featured on his website. Alex was continuously on site to ensure the work was being conducted properly, from beginning to end. Instantly, you could see that it was like he was building this home for himself, which proved to us that he truly cares and respects his work and clients. We have received during our various parties, special occasions, family gatherings or just informal visits, the highest praise and compliments on the design and quality of the workmanship. In fact, we were very flattered when a couple flew in from California just to view our beautiful home for custom building ideas. They too were very impressed with all the detail that Alex incorporated. Alex sets the bar high in this industry, and I would be pleased to refer him to anyone. He continues to keep in touch and simply checks in, long after the work is done… that is what building a lasting relationship is all about and we were very fortunate that we selected Alex and his team. Thanks again Alex for far exceeding our expectations!
 Welcome to La Dolce Vita
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
6 to 10 of 12

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
AA Marble & Granite, LLC. dba Andrews
Double Bowl Under Mount 50-50 Sink. 18 Gauge Stainless Steel, 304 Series With Purchase Of 50+ Square Feet of New Granite Kitchen Countertops To Be Fully Installed By Us Before June 30 2014.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »
COUNTERTOP CENTRAL
Call 770-938-1116 or visit Countertop Central at 2730 N Berekley Lake Rd, Duluth, GA 30097
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/02/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Alpharetta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.