Proactive Pest Control

Phone: (678) 381-1714
Website: www.proactivepestga.com
Proactive Pest Control Proactive Pest Control : Pest & Animal Control, Lawrenceville, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/16/2013

Very Satisified
Called Dan to come take care of an issue we were having with roaches and he took care of the problem right away. Before long they were gone, thank you Dan.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Proactive Pest Control replied on 05-18-2013
Mrs Newton, Thank you for trusting in the referral that you received from your co-worker to use our company. We greatly appreciate the business, and we are very glad that we were able to solve your pest problem quickly. Thank you for the wonderful review.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/15/2013

Excellent Experience - Termite Treatment
I contacted Dan for a preventive termite treatment after doing an extensive research on internet about procedures and vendors in my area.
I wanted to work with a well rated company while supporting a family owned business.

Dan was very patient through several inquisitive calls and he explained everything in details to me, and clarify every doubt I had.

He did a great job thoroughly inspecting every wall and every corner in the house. He even found problems the home inspector and a previous pest control professional overlooked.

The treatment was done on time, and meticulously from the preparation to the execution and the final cleanup.

I'm glad I picked Proactive Pest Control, and I will be recommending it to every friend with pest control needs.

Thank you!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Proactive Pest Control replied on 05-18-2013
Mr. Rodriguez, THANK YOU for choosing our company to perform your termite treatment. It was a pleasure working for you and your family. Best of luck in your new home.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 4/17/2013

Thank You!
Thank you for a job well done! Very satisfied. Great experience all around. Would not hesitate to recommend Proactive.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/9/2013

Outstanding Customer Service and Integrity
I had contacted Dan a few months back for an ant problem; yes I had ants in my home in the winter. He was on time, performed the inspection, throughly explained why I had ants in my home during the winter, and treated my home. He also removed the cob webs from the corners of vaulted ceilings, all in the same day. Then a few weeks ago, I realized I had termites. I was not a happy camper. Once again, Dan showed up on time and performed a through inspection on my home. Unfortunately, I had termites with some structure damage and needed treatment. I agreed to have Dan do the treatment and I was pleased with outcome. For the value of what I paid for and what I received, I'm a happy customer. If you choose this company, you will not be disappointed. Hey, Dan also removes his shoes before he enters your home. A double plus.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Proactive Pest Control replied on 04-14-2013
Ms. Bloomer, Thank you for the wonderful review and kind words. I greatly appreciate your business. Thank you!!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/3/2013

Great Service
I contacted Proactive Pest Control to come take care of a flea problem at our house. Dan came out and within one visit, the fleas were gone. I had tried some do it yourself methods first, and they did not work. Not only were the fleas gone, but Dan took the time to explain how they probably began in the first place, and ways to avoid them in the future. It has been over 6 months, and we have had no issue. I was so happy, I also had him spray my office.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Proactive Pest Control replied on 04-14-2013
Mr. Griffin, Thank you for trusting our company for your pest control needs. I'm glad that you are so happy with the results. We appreciate your business!
6 to 10 of 68

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Healthy Home Termite & Pest Control, Inc
Purchase our Quarterly Pest Control Program and we'll take $40 off the initial treatment which is normally $125. The initial treatment is from the attic to the lowest level of the foundation inside and out. We also sweep the spider webs from the outside. Guaranteed service!! The following quarterly treatments will be $89.
ex 05/01/2014  |  view coupon »
Critter Shield
Gutter Installation, Covers, Cleaning and repairs of regular price. Not valid in combinations with other offers.
ex 08/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Lawrenceville, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.