West End Cages

4 star rating 9 Reviews

(770) 676-1645(770) 676-1645 View Website »

675 Metropolitan Parkway SW, 2030Atlanta, GA 30310

  map »

Reviews

  • West End Cages - Atlanta, GA -  DKelley

    Reviews: 1

    Superior Quality, Professional, Dependable
    DKelley (1 review)
    10/23/2014

    I had the pleasure of having a very informative conversation with the owner of West End Cages about the products they offer to protect my home investment. The products that are offered are SUPERIOR to other companies. West End Cages is LOCAL, the Owner is AVAILABLE & extremely professional. Thank you West End Cages for providing outstanding service & products. #happyhomeowner

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • West End Cages - Atlanta, GA -  MPLSMike

    Reviews: 2

    Great quality cages for a good price
    MPLSMike (2 reviews)
    5/08/2014

    West End Cages are a great one stop shop for quality cages. I would use them again if ever needed. I called them and they responded quickly with a fair price.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • West End Cages - Atlanta, GA -  Marymae

    Reviews: 1

    Well Made Cages
    Marymae (1 review)
    4/15/2014

    I am very impressed with the quality of West End Cages. They are one of the best I have seen yet. Quality material is used and they are easy to install and very east to get at the air conditioner if repairs are needed. I will definately recommend these cages to everyone. Service is very good. Mr. Hanson is very quick to answer all my questions and always gets back to me very soon.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • West End Cages - Atlanta, GA -  homeinchouseraffle_com

    Reviews: 2

    Strongest Cages On Market
    homeinchouseraffle_com (2 reviews)
    7/29/2012

    We ordered multiple cages from West End Cages based strictly on the description of their product. We did not find anyone else who used solid steel. Not only are we pleased with what we received, we got them as promised!! Our cages were built in Atlanta and shipped to Oklahoma in 3 DAYS!! The plant manager Jonathon was generous with his time and gave us a flawless transaction. There were no hiccups. We highly recommend West End Cages! Our experience with this company and Jonathon was wonderful.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • West End Cages - Atlanta, GA -  leolion

    Reviews: 1

    Customer Service Non-Existing
    leolion (1 review)
    7/25/2012

    I purchased two a/c unit cages from Johnathan/West End Cages in Sept 2011 with the stated understanding that if there was a problem servicing the a/c unit that he would solve the problem. The reason that is important is because I questioned the design of the cages at the top and ask if the units could be serviced if they/service people had to access the a/c unit from the top. Johnathan told me if there was a problem he would take care of it. On 4-23-12 my service man informed me that accessing the unit from the top would be a problem. I called Johnathan and he assured me he would take of it. I called again on 5-8-12 and he said he would schedule me in two weeks. On 5-23-12 I called him again and again he said would take care of it on 6-14-12 he said he was trying to schedule me when he had another appointment in Loganville. Compressor on one of the units went bad 7-14-12 still no Johnathan I called again today, 7-25-12 and he said he wasn't going to fix it because of "MY BAD ATTITUDE"..any excuse will do. Needless to say I would not recommend West End Cages because I'm sure I'm not the only customer he has treated this poorly.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • West End Cages - Atlanta, GA -  Hammertime12345

    Reviews: 3

    Great Service and Product
    Hammertime12345 (3 reviews)
    6/13/2012

    If you are looking for a quality cage that looks good and will not have to be replace, West End Cages is the place for you. Great install and product, I will use them again!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • West End Cages - Atlanta, GA -  cruzer5

    Reviews: 1

    Best cages in Atlanta
    cruzer5 (1 review)
    2/06/2012

    When I started looking at cages last fall, because of all the air conditioner theft, I was most impressed with West End Cages. They are very well constructed and priced competitively for the quality, and they will install them. I wanted a cage that couldn't be broken into and this was it! West End Cages are the only ones I will buy for my properties. Thank you West End Cages for saming my air conditioners from theft.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • West End Cages - Atlanta, GA -  MammaTo2

    Reviews: 3

    Great!!
    MammaTo2 (3 reviews)
    1/31/2012

    After my neighbor's AC unit was stolen, I decided to look into these cages. I researched numerous companies, and West End had the most competitive prices. The installation guy was punctual and friendly. The quality of the product is excellent. It's attractive and is very well constructed. Nobody's going to be stealing my AC unit!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • West End Cages - Atlanta, GA -  pheno39

    Reviews: 1

    Must Have A/C Security
    pheno39 (1 review)
    1/29/2012

    ~The A/C Unit was stolen before I closed on my new home. A friend recommended that I get a cage, which I didn't know such a thing existed, so I started shopping around and kept going back to West End Cages. I was skeptical at first but my cage is attractive & offers great access to the unit. Great product loaded with safety features & fantastic service. ~If you have an A/C Unit, you need a West End Cage! I picked these guys because they are intown, they answered the telephone, they have a store that I could visit, they were friendly and professional and I didn't have to wait a week to get what I needed.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

    West End Cages replied on 4/11/2012

    Thank you very much for your positive feedback! West End Cages appreciates your trust in our product.


Business details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN