American Freedom Plumbing, LLC

4 star rating 11 Reviews

(678) 909-3345(678) 909-3345 View Website »

246 Picketts Mill RunAcworth, GA 30101

  map »

Reviews

  • American Freedom Plumbing, LLC - Acworth, GA -  AmIRight

    Reviews: 2

    Can't Give Zero Stars or I Would
    AmIRight (2 reviews)
    10/23/2013

    I bought a Kudzu deal for these people, made an appointment, took the morning off, no one showed up, no one called. I called and left a message and no one called back. After a few days, I called again, made another appointment, took the morning off, no one came, no one called. If it's not a scam, then it's no better than one. Do not support this company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • American Freedom Plumbing, LLC - Acworth, GA -  GAboy1234

    Reviews: 1

    Worst experience ever!!!!!!!!!!!!
    GAboy1234 (1 review)
    7/14/2013

    This company is very unprofessional. Showed up late, didn't have any tools in hand ready to work, walked around my house wasting my time and then said they were done. Called the office and the B that answered the phone wouldn't refund me on anything! Never will use again!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • American Freedom Plumbing, LLC - Acworth, GA -  Americanmom

    Reviews: 2

    I found my plumber!!
    Americanmom (2 reviews)
    6/28/2013

    This was by far the best experience I have had with a plumber. Quality work at a fair price. I would highly recommend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • American Freedom Plumbing, LLC - Acworth, GA -  SallyShopper123

    Reviews: 3

    Great Customer Service !!!
    SallyShopper123 (3 reviews)
    5/04/2013

    I used this company to Switch out faucet fixtures and check for leaks. Matt did a excellent job and was friendly and easy to work with. When he left the area was clean and all trash was disposed. I will gladly use this company again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • American Freedom Plumbing, LLC - Acworth, GA -  cgregister

    Reviews: 4

    Helpful
    cgregister (4 reviews)
    4/14/2013

    Matt came and did what I wanted done. Was a very nice and helpful person. Had a problem with the extra shower that night, called them the next day and he came back out and corrected the problem. Samanthat and Matt were very pleasant and personable. Would use again, when I have a problem. Thanks Guys!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • American Freedom Plumbing, LLC - Acworth, GA -  RealHouseWifeJC

    Reviews: 1

    Best Plumber!
    RealHouseWifeJC (1 review)
    8/14/2012

    We have used James for over 5 years, he is amazing, honest and does great quality work! I have referred him several times and everyone I have referred has been very satisfied as well.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • American Freedom Plumbing, LLC - Acworth, GA -  jlmsmith22

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service and Price!
    jlmsmith22 (1 review)
    6/27/2012

    James came out and gave me a free quote. I had two other quotes and their prices were by far the best, and their service was impeccable. So glad I found American Freedom Plumbing. I recommend them to anyone who needs plumbing services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • American Freedom Plumbing, LLC - Acworth, GA -  MrsKimbo

    Reviews: 1

    Great and Friendly with very reasonable prices
    MrsKimbo (1 review)
    6/26/2012

    I called Mr.White out on a emergency call and he was there within just a couple of hours, due to the fact that he was on a job at the time of my call. When he arrived he got some back ground of my plumbing problem that I was having and them Immediately got to work. I am a young mom with 2 small children and don't have alot of money but his price was very fair and reasonable. I will Most DEFINITLEY use American Freedom Plumbing again and again for all my plumbing in the future.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • American Freedom Plumbing, LLC - Acworth, GA -  PokeyMom

    Reviews: 3

    "Elite Plumbers"
    PokeyMom (3 reviews)
    6/26/2012

    Mr. White and his crew are polite and professional while on the job. They did a great job, helped put my plumbing and kitchen back together. The crew stayed on the job until they were totally sure everything was pertfect. Thanks James!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • American Freedom Plumbing, LLC - Acworth, GA -  jrobertson2

    Reviews: 1

    Professional and good price
    jrobertson2 (1 review)
    6/18/2012

    Very professional. Had another company come out and try to charge to much.They fixed the problem with my toilets for a better price and haven't had a problem since.Having them come back and do my kitchen remodel next week.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • American Freedom Plumbing, LLC - Acworth, GA -  ashleighwhite46

    Reviews: 1

    Honest, informative, and on time
    ashleighwhite46 (1 review)
    6/18/2012

    I was very happy with these plumbers. They really helped me out when my toilet was flooding my home. They were fast, and showed me what to do if an emergency happened again. The price was very fair too. Recommend them to all my friends and family.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN
  • 9:00am
  • 2:00pm