Cronos Contractors

5 star rating 36 Reviews

(404) 907-1700(404) 907-1700 View Website »

6901 Peachtree Industrial BlvdNorcross, GA 30092

  map »

Cronos Contractors - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Cronos Contractors - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Cronos Contractors - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Cronos Contractors - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Cronos Contractors - Norcross, GA -  brichey12

    Reviews: 1

    Trusted and reliable
    brichey12 (1 review)
    1/11/2016

    I have worked with Cronos on various types of projects and have always been pleased with the results. They offer a great end result at a competitive price. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Cronos Contractors - Norcross, GA -  manojpatel

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Job!!
    manojpatel (1 review)
    9/08/2015

    Friendly crew, professional and worry free work. I am very happy to see the final outeome. If I ever need concrete work done I would hire Cronos again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Cronos Contractors - Norcross, GA -  dendavis

    Reviews: 3

    Great concrete people
    dendavis (3 reviews)
    3/01/2015

    No complaints whatsoever. They did a fantastic job on our driveway. It looks better than I imagined.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Cronos Contractors - Norcross, GA -  InspWiz

    Reviews: 1

    You need to use Cronos NOW!
    InspWiz (1 review)
    3/05/2014

    I have worked with and used Cronos many times over the past several years. The quality of their work and craftsmanship is by far the Best in the Business. There are fair priced and accommodating to your schedule. You need to use Cronos and Mauricio for all your Contracting needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Cronos Contractors - Norcross, GA -  SuwaneeJack

    Reviews: 2

    The proof is in the pour.
    SuwaneeJack (2 reviews)
    11/18/2013

    We had Cronos demo and remove a 180 Sq Ft deck and replace it with an 1100 Sq Ft patio with drainage and tinting. Mauricio and his crew did a great job. I was very concerned considering the fact that the quote was significantly less than all but one of the competing quotes (we got 9. Yeah, I know...). But the job went off without a hitch. I realize that the proof is in the pour and it's only been about 3 weeks. But so far we are delighted with the finished product.

    More »
    Cronos Contractors - Norcross, GA -  Before...
    Cronos Contractors - Norcross, GA -  After.

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Cronos Contractors - Norcross, GA -  Ralph1

    Reviews: 3

    Very Unprofessional
    Ralph1 (3 reviews)
    11/04/2013

    I'm still waiting for my estimate. Mauricio came out and looked at the work that I needed done, and he said that he'd send me an estimate the next day via email. Well not only did he not send an estimate but no phone call, nothing.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Cronos Contractors - Norcross, GA -  jack46

    Reviews: 5

    Top Notch
    jack46 (5 reviews)
    7/30/2013

    Cronos contractors repaired botched driveway work for me earlier this year. Mauricio was very professional and knowledgeable. The work was completed in a timely fashion and took care of a problem I feared unfixable. I'll be calling them first next time!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Cronos Contractors - Norcross, GA -  JeffS6602

    Reviews: 2

    Best Price, Prompt and Excellent Work!
    JeffS6602 (2 reviews)
    7/30/2013

    While we were living in the Norcross/Peachtree Corners area we had Cronos install a new driveway, sidewalk to front door, new front door steps and rebuild a retaining wall in our backyard. They were very prompt in responding to our needs and performed the work in a timely fashion. We have had numerous people stop by our house and comment how nice the new driveway looked and we were always glad to tell them to call Cronos. Now that we live up on Lake Lanier we are hoping to see if they can do some work for us here at our new house in Flowery Branch.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Cronos Contractors - Norcross, GA -  HighStandardCustomer

    Reviews: 4

    Concrete Patio w/ some add-ons
    HighStandardCustomer (4 reviews)
    7/30/2013

    I am a demanding customer. Cronos met my expected level of satisfaction. Like any home improvement project, it helps to be very specific about expectations and monitor throughout.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Cronos Contractors - Norcross, GA -  Hamburgular

    Reviews: 1

    Unprofessional Company
    Hamburgular (1 review)
    3/24/2013

    Still waiting for my estimate, but I know it's not forthcoming. It has been weeks and I finally decided to leave a negative review. Mauricio came out and was pleasant but that's about it. The real character of a company is often revealed in the follow up. Well, for this company there is no follow up! It is always a waste of my time dealing with an unprofessional company. If you want to retrace my footsteps, caution is warranted.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (2)     No (0)

  • Cronos Contractors - Norcross, GA -  dad3boys

    Reviews: 5

    Horrible quality and service!!!!!!!
    dad3boys (5 reviews)
    3/02/2013

    Used them summer of 2011 for a driveway replacement. The weren't the cheapest nor the most expensive. They did the tearout, left rubble everywhere, no rebar or mesh, no surface prep, and I checked the holes where they did attempt to use rebar to tie in with the garage slab and they were barely drilled one inch into the garage slab. They then attempted to do the pour in the morning after a downpour, needless to say it was a disaster. The driveway is a little steep and the cement truck kept getting stuck. They created ruts so deep they wound up breaking a sprinkler supply line that had been under the driveway (did not fix it correctly either). The final result, I have a driveway that is cracking everywhere, several holes that formed in it when I attempted to pressure wash, large areas where the concrete is pitted, a cracking garage slab where they tried to tie in rebar, and a wonderful 10 year warranty that is useless. I kept trying to get Mauricio out to address the problems but he could never make it. Not only do I have problems with the garbage heap of a driveway they gave me, but neighbors complained that they illegally dumped the concrete from the old driveway on vacant lots.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (2)     No (0)

  • Cronos Contractors - Norcross, GA -  springatl

    Reviews: 1

    Great driveway replacement
    springatl (1 review)
    2/19/2013

    Recently I've had my concrete driveway replaced as well as extra concrete activity space paved in my backyard. Cronos did a professional job by removing the old driveway and deck and paving the driveway nicely. Despite the amount of work, they manage to do it rather quickly. The value is also great! I will choose them in the future for concrete projects.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Cronos Contractors - Norcross, GA -  Lakeside

    Reviews: 18

    Excellent work!
    Lakeside (18 reviews)
    3/13/2012

    Mauricio and his team did an excellent job. From start to finish, professional and on time! Would not hesitate to use again..

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Cronos Contractors - Norcross, GA -  BMcCaleb

    Reviews: 2

    More than expected
    BMcCaleb (2 reviews)
    2/07/2012

    Cronos Contractors from the first meeting were professional and listened to MY needs and more than delivered. The overall project was complete within the given time and under the projected cost.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Cronos Contractors - Norcross, GA -  Meyer1

    Reviews: 2

    Quality Job!
    Meyer1 (2 reviews)
    2/07/2012

    I hired Cronos to build a stack stone fireplace and patio. They completely exceeded my expectations! The estimate was accurate and fair and the quality of the work was terrific. Each day they arrived on time and worked this job through to completion as promised. If you are looking for quality work at a fair price look no further! I would highly recommend them without hesitation and will definitely use them again. Thanks guys!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2013, 2015

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Photos

Generic
19 photos
Album: Cronos Projects
1 of 5




Driveway replacement by Cronos Contractors