Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Furniture Stores

Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service

5 star rating 403 Reviews

(770) 648-0680(770) 648-0680 View Website »

5250 Atlanta HighwayAlpharetta, GA 30004

  map »

Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Description

Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Portrait

Established in 1978, The Mad Hatter has grown in to one of the largest family owned air duct and chimney service companies in the United States. Our company also has a retail division that carries a full line of top quality fireplaces, grills, awnings, outdoor furniture and accessories.

Whether cleaning your chimney or building an outdoor kitchen, we promise to give you top quality work and professionalism that is second to none.

We are A+ Rated by The Better Business Bureau and.. have been chosen ‘Best Pick’ by Home Reports Consumer Survey for over 18 consecutive years. Our company is state licensed and members with the National Air Duct Cleaners Association and the National Chimney Sweep Guild.

With a knowledgeable staff to serve all your needs, we are that confident we can meet and exceed all of your expectations.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Blogs

View More »
A chimney sweep

Summertime Is a Great Time for Chimney Sweeping

The weather has turned warm and you are probably not sipping hot cocoa or setting logs in your fireplace this summer. While the fireplace and chimney are not in use, it’s an ideal time for...

READ MORE »

Outdoor Living: Summer Edition

How to Care For Your Outdoor Fireplace

Enjoy Outdoor Living at Your Home


Reviews

  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA -  slheintz

    Reviews: 0

    Very Professional!
    slheintz (0 reviews)
    8/25/2016

    I love when a company responds quickly to your request, even when it's an inquiry; then is prompt, polite and highly professional...Mad Hatter company does all that! I am very pleased with the service they have provided so far (cleaning and initial inspection) and look forward to the same crew coming and completing the necessary work to get our chimney up to par and keep our family/house safe.

    More »

    Project Details

    Chimney Clean and Inspection

    Area Norcross, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA -  moderation

    Reviews: 1

    Great Contractor
    moderation (1 review)
    8/20/2016

    Zak, Lincoln, and Josh came out to clean 7 air ducts and 3 returns at my house. Mold was in the ducts and it was removed. A caps 500 UV air cleaner was also installed. The work took about 5 hours to complete. Their prices are competitive. The workers arrived on time, they were knowledgeable, friendly, professional and courteous. They explained all that they did and E-Mailed before and after pictures of my ducts. They provided me with a written description of all the work they did. Get a quote from these gentlemen. They do great work and they take the con out of contracting.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service replied on 8/22/2016

    Thank you for choosing our company to perform the remediation for you. We greatly appreciate your detailed review as well as your recommendation of our services. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. -The Mad Hatter

  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA -  friendly6330

    Reviews: 2

    Customer Service Top-Notch!
    friendly6330 (2 reviews)
    8/18/2016

    We have purchased several items from Mad Hatter over the course of years. We have always been satisfied with the product, the service, and the customer support offered to us. In fact, it is the prompt and courteous customer support that draws us back to the Mad Hatter for our purchases of their products. We know we can rely on them to address our concerns immediately. They're the best!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service replied on 8/19/2016

    We greatly appreciate your repeat business and look forward to working with you again in the near future! -The Mad Hatter

  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA -  AlphaDog1

    Reviews: 2

    The best!
    AlphaDog1 (2 reviews)
    8/16/2016

    Zak, Andrew and Daphnis spent two days replacing the duct work in our home. They were efficient and professional throughout a very physical job. Everything was explained well and they cleaned up all the mess when they were done. We highly recommend them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service replied on 8/19/2016

    Thank you for inviting our company into your home to perform the duct replacement for you. We greatly appreciate your business and your recommendation! -The Mad Hatter

  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA -  fiftysomething

    Reviews: 6

    Great service
    fiftysomething (6 reviews)
    8/11/2016

    Bought new gas logs and new doors for our fireplace. Sean arrived on time to clean chimney and to measure for new logs and door. Super punctual and friendly. Highly recommend Mad Hatter.

    More »

    Project Details

    Sean Swept And inspected chimney and firebox. Measured for new logs and doors. I have ordered above and look forward to Mad Hatter installing. Good customer service. Easy to deal with.

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service replied on 8/12/2016

    Thank you for purchasing gas logs and fireplace doors from our showroom. We greatly appreciate your review and your recommendation! -The Mad Hatter

  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA -  rfolks

    Reviews: 1

    dryer vent cleaning
    rfolks (1 review)
    8/09/2016

    I called Mad Hatter to clean my vent system from the clothes dryer to outside, which had not been done for, well, too long. The options were clearly explained to me, including the fact that some of the vent line in the crawlspace was not up to code and needed to be replaced, which I already suspected. Duane and Matt T. arrived a little earlier than scheduled (after a phone call to make sure this was ok), and the work was done efficiently and properly. I know this because I've been in the crawlspace myself, and because everything was thoroughly documented with before and after photos. The system now works much better, and I'm happy to have everything "like it should be." I would definitely use this company again, and will consider them next time I need my fireplace flue cleaned.

    More »

    Project Details

    1) a run of old flexible under-house vent replaced with new metal piping, 2) new vent routed around AC duct and attached to existing metal vent line, 3) entire line cleaned, 4) dryer transition vent replaced with appropriate length and properly attached, 5) dryer heat and outside venting tested, 6) cleanup inside and outside.

    Area Stone Mountain, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service replied on 8/09/2016

    Thank you for choosing our company to rerun your dryer vent for you as well as writing a review of your experiences with our services. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to cleaning your fireplace flue for you! -The Mad Hatter

  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA -  Mtg935

    Reviews: 1

    M. Garrison
    Mtg935 (1 review)
    8/08/2016

    Fantastic service from the time I purchased my new Green Egg to the delivery to my residence. Highly proffesional and knowledgable sales staff made the purchase easy to do.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Masonic Home, KY

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service replied on 8/09/2016

    Thank you for purchasing the Big Green Egg from our showroom. We greatly appreciate your business and if you ever need any eggccessories, don't hesitate to swing by! -The Mad Hatter

  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA -  chastees

    Reviews: 2

    Honesty and Professionalism
    chastees (2 reviews)
    8/04/2016

    Honesty and Professionalism. Contracted Mad Hatter to complete duct cleaning and dryer vent cleaning. Zak and Harvey arrived as scheduled. Very professional, they introduced themselves and put on protective foot covers before entering the residence. After an initial inspection of my ducts, Zak asked was prompted me to have the vents cleaned. I had just purchased the home and assumed the ducts would need cleaning. Zak provided photos he took during the initial inspection showing a clean system- its good to see a contractor thats HONEST. The dryer vent was another matter, dirty and was thoroughly cleaned. In lieu of cleaning, I had the ducts sanitized. Thank you Mad Hatter for true PROFESSIONALISM.

    More »

    Project Details

    Duct and dryer vent cleaning

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service replied on 8/08/2016

    Thank you for writing such a great review of our technicians and the services they provided. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the near future! -The Mad Hatter

  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA -  ZSchreer

    Reviews: 1

    Great Company, Great Crews
    ZSchreer (1 review)
    7/19/2016

    I originally scheduled The Mad Hatter to come out and clean my air ducts and dryer vent, but after they inspected my ducts and showed me the photographs, they told me I didn't really require the air duct cleaning service. While they could have kept that information to themselves and just charged me anyway, they instead recommended another product to help alleviate some of my wife's allergies (why we thought we needed the ducts cleaned in the first place). They we're able to schedule me in just a few days later to fit my schedule and installed a CAP500 system and also cleaned out the dryer vents. The air quality and dryer time have both drastically improved in just a few days! I can't say enough about how professional, courteous (they wore booties) and friendly Sean and Duane were while helping me and my wife breath easier. Thanks Mad Hatter!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service replied on 7/19/2016

    Thank you for writing such a fantastic review of our technicians, Sean and Duane, and the services they provided. We're happy to hear they provided an honest and professional service. We strive to perform at the highest standards. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We greatly appreciate your business! -The Mad Hatter

  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA -  hsalton

    Reviews: 1

    Great Customer Service
    hsalton (1 review)
    7/15/2016

    This was my first time using a duct cleaning service. After looking at reviews and references, I decided on Mad Hatter. The team they sent out was professional, very detailed and courteous. I felt very confident that I had chosen the right company. Not only the duct cleaning but the customer service before, during and after was excellent. We had an issue come up at the end, and they quickly resolved it, even working late into the evening. I'll be using them again and I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service replied on 7/19/2016

    We apologize for any issue we may have caused, but we greatly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to remedy it for you. We greatly appreciate your business and your recommendation! -The Mad Hatter

  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA -  shannapanner

    Reviews: 1

    Chimney Sweep-Excellent Service
    shannapanner (1 review)
    6/08/2016

    I have recently moved into my new house. We needed the chimneys to be serviced and cleaned so I looked in the Best Pick Reports for 2016 in Gwinnett. Jason and Duane came promptly at the time we agreed on and cleaned our chimneys. The were very knowledgeable and efficient. My daughter and I were very curious and asked a lot of questions. They answered all of our questions and gave taught us how to use everything and gave us a Chimney 101 lesson which was wonderful. We appreciate their professionalism and taking the time to explain everything to us so that we could trouble shoot in the future if needed.

    More »

    Project Details

    Cleaned all our gas chimneys and got them efficiently functioning.

    Area Snellville, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA -  Sherfitz

    Reviews: 1

    Top Notch Company
    Sherfitz (1 review)
    6/08/2016

    I had the Mad Hatter come out to do a chimney sweep and air duct cleaning on a home we just purchased. I had the pleasure of meeting Zak, Jose and Taylor who did an excellent job and were very professional and efficient. They were also very meticulous about cleaning up after performing each task. Would not hesitate to contact The Mad Hatter for additional services in the future. Thanks guys for a job well done!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service replied on 6/08/2016

    Thank you for choosing our company to perform the air duct and chimney cleaning for you! We greatly appreciate your business and review and look forward to working with you again in the future. -The Mad Hatter

  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA -  William84

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service and Follow-up
    William84 (1 review)
    5/22/2016

    Matt R. and Duane did a great job with the install and communication before and after the job was complete. Chris was also great to work with as by e-mail or phone, I always knew what was going on with the project. I would definitely recommend them to others!

    More »

    Project Details

    Installed an built in outdoor grill and a green egg.

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service replied on 6/08/2016

    Thank you for inviting our company into your home to perform the installation for you. We greatly appreciate your review and recommendation! -The Mad Hatter

  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA -  eguziel

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service - Prompt & Professional
    eguziel (1 review)
    5/14/2016

    Used Mad Hatter for Air Duct Cleaning Services. Zac & Brantley were courteous & professional, explaining the duct cleaning process completely. Completely satisfied with results & will use their service again. Highly recommend!

    More »

    Project Details

    cleaned 1 HVAC system, including 19 ducts.

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service replied on 5/17/2016

    Thank you for choosing our company to perform the air duct cleaning for you! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! -The Mad Hatter

  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA -  usernamerh

    Reviews: 1

    Good quality, professional and courteous service
    usernamerh (1 review)
    5/03/2016

    Matt Thompson and Jesus Garcia from Mad Hatter came to our house to inspect and clean our ductwork following a renovation project that resulted in drywall, hardwood flooring and painting dust and debris. They were very professional and focused in their approach, as they inspected our ducts first, explained to us what they needed to do, and then executed the work. They cleaned all of the ducts in the two HVAC systems of our home. They were very careful and tidy in the execution of our work, and there was no damage to any part of our home from their equipment or their work. All vent and return covers were thoroughly washed, dried and replaced. Also, they vacuumed their work areas as well. Also, each day when they arrived I noticed that the inside of their truck where they had their equipment and supplies was very clean and well-organized, which is another sign of a good contractor. Mad Hatter was not inexpensive in the services they provided, but we are well satisfied with the quality and professionalism of the work, as well as the customer service received from Matt and Jesus, who are both excellent at what they do and should be commended for their efforts. RH--Marietta, Georgia

    More »

    Project Details

    Mad Hatter came to our house following a renovation project and inspected and cleaned our ductwork.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service replied on 5/03/2016

    Thank you for choosing our company to perform the air duct cleaning and remediation; we greatly appreciate your review of our technicians and will commend Matt and Jesus for performing a spectacular job. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to ask! -The Mad Hatter


Business details

Services

  • Fireplace Remodeling

Items Carried

  • Gas Grills
  • Outdoor Accents

Services

  • Custom Design
  • Installation
  • Retrofit Existing Fireplace

Jobs

  • Dryer Vents Cleaned
  • Masonry Repair

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Surfaces & Structures

  • Chimneys
  • Fireplaces

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Credentials

Certified members of the National Air Duct Cleaning Association, Certified Chimney Sweeps and the National Fire Protection Association. State licensed HVAC contractor. Better Business Bureau A+ Rating. Chimney Sweep Certified technicians. Best Choise rating from Home Reports for 16 consecutive years. Trust Dale Certified. Business is licensed, bonded and insured.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SUN
  • 12:00pm
  • 5:00pm

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1978

Green Credentials

Technicians are able to write work order and share brochures on iPad device. All work orders are sent via e-mail to customers. We have gone completely paperless.

Languages Spoken

  • English

Blogs

View More »
A chimney sweep

Summertime Is a Great Time for Chimney Sweeping

The weather has turned warm and you are probably not sipping hot cocoa or setting logs in your fireplace this summer. While the fireplace and chimney are not in use, it’s an ideal time for scheduling a professional chimney cleaning in...

READ MORE »

Outdoor Living: Summer Edition

How to Care For Your Outdoor Fireplace

Enjoy Outdoor Living at Your Home

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (5 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (41 photos)

  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - The Mad Hatter Family
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - The Mad Hatter proudly carries these products.
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Firepit with Real Fyre Nuggets.
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - BEFORE AND AFTER COMPLETED FLAGSTONE PATIO, DECK AND OUTDOOR KITCHEN
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - BEFORE AND AFTER - OUTDOOR KITCHEN ON DECK
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - BEFORE AND AFTER - WATERFALL
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - BEFORE AND AFTER - OUTDOOR KITCHEN UPGRADE
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - BEFORE AND AFTER - OUTDOOR KITCHEN WITH ARCADIA SYSTEM, FIREMAGIC GRILL AND TRAEGER PELLET GRILL.
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - BEFORE AND AFTER - OUTDOOR KITCHEN WITH FIREMAGIC GRILL AND SINK.
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - BEFORE AND AFTER - OUTDOOR KITCHEN WITH ARCADIA LOUVERED SYSTEM
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - BEFORE AND AFTER - OUTDOOR KITCHEN
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - BEFORE AND AFTER - OUTDOOR FIREPLACE
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Air Duct Cleaning
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Backwall Replacement
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Cap Replacement
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Regency Wood Burning Stove Installation
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Grill Cleaning - Burners
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Grill Cleaning - Interior
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - RH Peterson Real Fyre Gas logs installed
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Rain Pan Replacement
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Outdoor Fireplace
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Contemporary Gas Fireplace Insert
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Outdoor Kicthen
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Contemporary Firepit
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Contemporary Firepit with FireMagic Grill and Side Burner
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Outdoor Kitchen with Red brick and Big Green Egg
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Custom Design Specialties Glass Doors
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - RH Peterson, Real Fyre Diamond Nuggets - COntemporary Collection
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Mendota Gas Insert.
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Custom Stainless Steel Outdoor Kitchen
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Outdoor Kitchen with FireMagic Grill
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Outdoor Fireplace.
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Multifamily Outdoor Kitchen
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Outdoor Fireplace.
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Multifamily Outdoor Kitchen
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Outdoor Kitchen with Fire Magic Appliances.
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Hampton Metallic Black Wood Burning Insert.
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Outdoor Kitchen
  • Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service - Alpharetta, GA - Outdoor kitchen with Arcadia louvered system


The Mad Hatter Family

Videos

Photos

Album: The Mad Hatter Family
1 of 2




The Mad Hatter Family

Displaying 1-4 of 4

Blogs

Summertime Is a Great Time for Chimney Sweeping

The weather has turned warm and you are probably not sipping hot cocoa or setting logs in your fireplace this summer. While the fireplace and chimney are not in use, it’s an ideal time for scheduling a professional chimney cleaning in Atlanta to come take a look at your fireplace and flue.

Read more »