Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service

Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service General Remodelers
5250 Atlanta Highway 
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone: (770) 648-0680
Email: Email this business
Website: madhatterservices.com
Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service : General Remodelers, Alpharetta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 1/31/2014

Outstanding Service
I contracted with The Mad Hatter to clean/inspect my chimney and to clean my dryer vent. The overall experience from scheduling to job completion was excellent. Michael L and Ivan arrived on time and were extremely professional and considerate. They were very thorough and provided a detailed report of findings /recommendations. I highly recommend this company to other and will use them in the future.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service replied on 02-01-2014
Thank you for reviewing and recommending our services! We appreciate your business and look foward to hearing back from you. -The Mad Hatter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/24/2014

Outstanding
These guys are outstanding. Had a deck cover project they recently completed. Their work ethic is amazing. Prompt every morning, cleaned up the work site every day before leaving. Courteous personnel, totally professional. Would give them ten stars if I could.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service replied on 02-03-2014
Thank you for writing a great review of our company. Most people know The Mad Hatter for cleaning fireplaces and air ducts, so this review really helps advertise our other services. -The Mad Hatter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/24/2014

Our first and only choice!
These guys are reliable, dependable, thorough with their work and very customer service- oriented. They understand the challenges of multi-housing management and worked with us to make sure our needs were met. I also liked how they were equipped with iPads and could actually show me what they were explaining. Thanks again to Mike L., Jesus M. and Ismael! See you next time!
- The Falls Mgt
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service replied on 02-03-2014
Thank you for writing a review of our company! The iPads were a great investment, and we're glad they could visually explain our services. -The Mad Hatter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/21/2014

Nicest Duct Cleaners in Town!
Just a quick thank-you to Michael L. and Clayton, who came to vacuum out our dryer vent. Both were very pleasant and professional. A great experience.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service replied on 02-03-2014
Thank you for hiring our company to clean that dryer vent for you. If you need any future serices, don't hesitate to give us a call. -The Mad Hatter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/18/2014

Great company!
We had Mad Hatter come out last Saturday to inspect and clean our gas fireplace. Michael L. and Blake were so thorough and took the time to explain the process. They both had smiles on their faces even though it was freezing outside!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service replied on 02-03-2014
Every day we're serving customers is another reason to be smiling. Thank you for choosing our company to clean your fireplace and for writing a review of our services! -The Mad Hatter
26 to 30 of 208

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Alpharetta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.