Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service

Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service General Remodelers
5250 Atlanta Highway 
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone: (770) 648-0680
Email: Email this business
Website: madhatterservices.com
Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service : General Remodelers, Alpharetta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/7/2013

The best staff ever!!
Michael L. And Jesus Cruz Lujan were not only on time but the friendliest and very helpful! The best ever!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service replied on 02-05-2014
We appreciate your business! Thank you for writing a review of our technicians. -The Mad Hatter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/6/2013

Smooth Sailing
From the moment Zak H. and Lil Chewy showed up On Time until they rolled up their protective floor covering and left, every moment was an excellent experience in the best duct-cleaning service available. These fellows went out of their way to explain what was going on, to relieve me of any moving of furniture and breakables, they even debated on the best way to get the heavy equipment in place without harming the lawn! Not to mention introductions and handshakes and an easy but business-like and much appreciated professionalism. Worth every dollar it cost, Zak and Lil Chewy demonstrated why Mad Hatter is the best around - their service and their teams. Use them - you won't regret it!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service replied on 02-05-2014
Thank you for writing such a great review of our services! Customer service is our number one priority, and we're glad that our technicians provided you with a pleasant and professional experience. -The Mad Hatter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/6/2013

Absolutely Outstanding
Can't say enough about how impressed my wife and I are with this company. Michael and Ben were our techs. They were on time, courteous, efficient, friendly, helpful, it goes on and on. New logs, duct cleaning, they went WAY beyond the extra mile to make sure our experience was top notch. Quality people and products. Don't waste your time looking for another company, use Mad Hatter, and ask for Michael and Ben!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service replied on 02-05-2014
Thank you for choosing our company to perform those services for you! We're happy to hear that our technicians went above and beyond your expectations!-The Mad Hatter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/6/2013

Atlantic Howell Station
This company did all of our Chimneys and ducts/vents. They were proficient and on time. Responsible and tidy. They informed us on everything.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Mad Hatter Air Duct Cleaning & Chimney Sweep Service replied on 02-05-2014
Thank you for choosing our company to service your complex! -The Mad Hatter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/5/2013

Please cancel this post
I am not sure how to cancel this post.. please cancel . . .. .. .. ...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
41 to 45 of 208

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Alpharetta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.