Gutters Atlanta

380 Pine Hill Place 
Norcross, GA 30093
Phone: (770) 884-6872
Website: www.guttersatlanta.com
Gutters Atlanta Gutters Atlanta : Gutters & Downspouts, Norcross, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/15/2012

Quality Professionals
My husband found Gutters Atlanta but I was the one who saw them do the work. They were efficient and professional. We had a question about some beading we saw the next time it rained, and they came out immediately and put in some flashing to take care of the problem. Overall, very pleased with the value for the money.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Gutters Atlanta replied on 11-16-2012
Lindsaymast Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. Many of our customers decide to use our company because of comments like yours. We look forward to seeing you on your one year anniversary in order that we can inspect the work to make sure everything is properly secured. Phil
Reviews: 2

Posted on 10/10/2012

Great Service - Great Value - On Time
I had found Gutters Atlanta doing a “Google” search for gutter companies in March 2012. At that time, a tree branch had damaged a section of my gutters and I needed that section replaced. Phil came out and we reviewed my options. I had the standard gutters with “no” gutter guards on my house at that time and “hated” my old gutters. The old gutters allowed squirrels to slip through and gain access to my attic. I had Phil replace the damaged section of gutters (about 40 feet) with the larger 6 inch gutters with the gutter guards. After having the new gutters installed, “no more squirrels”.

After a recent rain storm in September 2012, you could see the rain water overrun my old gutters (but the new section of gutters worked flawlessly). I had Phil come out and give me an estimate to tear off my old gutters and replace with all new gutters and the gutter guards. Victor and his installation team did a great job installing my new gutters and they look great. The job took a day and half to complete. The installation crew is honest and hardworking. If you are looking for an honest, hardworking company to install quality gutters then give Gutters Atlanta a call. Great JOB!!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Gutters Atlanta replied on 10-11-2012
LifeonLanier Great reviews make me smile and I smiled big after reading yours. Installing gutters is not easy and if not done properly the frustration you would have is enormous. Victor has been with us for many years and truly is an exceptional person. Thank you for taking the times to write a review and I'll pass along your comments to Victor. I'll sure it will make his day. Phil
Reviews: 3

Posted on 6/20/2012

Easy process and job well-done!
I researched several companies and was really impressed with Eric's clear explanation of the options. I didn't feel pressured to go with the most expensive option. Phil was so helpful in answering my questions and following-up. Thanks!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Gutters Atlanta replied on 06-22-2012
cathoderice We appreciate customers who do their due diligence. We feel confident when it is completed, we will be their #1 choice. Thank you for the vote of confidence. Phil
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/18/2012

I wish I had done this earlier...
Had I known how easy this whole process would be, I would've contacted Gutters Atlanta years ago! Phil and the crew are friendly, professional and the constant communication was appreciated. Be sure to visit their Facebook page to see before/after pictures of our house. You'll really appreciate what a wonderful job they did!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Gutters Atlanta replied on 06-19-2012
MotoMomo Thanks. You mentioned how friendly everyone is, well, we feel like our customers are family and we treat them as such. Thank you for the nice complements and for referring us. Phil
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/14/2012

Great gutter work
I would suggest to all who need gutter work contact Gutters Atlanta. You will feel very comfortable with the whole process and will love the final result. From the first contact you will be provided with 1000’s of references, samples of paper work from the product used. The install crew showed up on time work very methodical till gob is completed. Lastly Phil did follow up call and was able to pay with American express. Two days later received thank you letter and paid receipt. I see a lot of hard work for just a gutter job.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Gutters Atlanta replied on 06-15-2012
olivernn18 Wow! That is a great compliment. We work hard to make sure we are doing our work the right way. I'll pass on your words to our crew, that will make their day. Phil
6 to 10 of 170

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Classic Roofing & Gutters, LLC
Use this coupon to receive a FREE roof estimate! **Cannot be combined with other offers.**
ex 06/27/2014  |  view coupon »
KTM Roofing Company, Inc.
Receive a $25.00 gift card for every $2500.00 spent on individual residential paid projects. Card(s) will be mailed to customer named on contract 6-8 weeks after receipt of payment. KTM Roofing Company Inc. reserves the right to cancel or change this program at any time without notice. offer cannot be combined with any other offer or discounts
ex 12/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Norcross, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.