All American Exteriors

5 star rating 65 Reviews

(770) 957-0504(770) 957-0504 View Website »

21 Pine Grove RdLocust Grove, GA 30248

  map »

All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Kristy V.

    Kristy V.

    All American Exteriors worked with
    Kristy V. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/12/2017

    All American Exteriors worked with me on a big project and they made it very easy to get the job done quickly and professionally. Kimberly was very helpful and did a great job.

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - James S.

    James S.

    American Exterior is very professional
    James S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/27/2017

    American Exterior is very professional and honest. I have used them twice and both time with exemplary results. With above satisfied results and customers service.

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Tim W.

    Tim W.

    We have used All American
    Tim W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/21/2017

    We have used All American Exteriors for several projects around our home, and they have always done a great job and in a timely fashion.

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Clarissa P.

    Clarissa P.

    All the people at All
    Clarissa P. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/13/2017

    All the people at All American Exteriors were very informative and went way beyond what was expected. Homberto, David and Roberto ended up being like a family:) and Pete and the team would enthusiastically try different solutions to things we came across. Our project was quite extensive: roofing,siding, new exterior touches, new porch (love that porch), and new gutters. Overall the house looks fabulous. We would highly recommend them to other people. Thanks for a nice experience.

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Brian J.

    Brian J.

    They terminated my project manager
    Brian J. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/16/2016

    They terminated my project manager right before my project was about to start. They didn't have anyone there to make sure things were going smoothly. They put the siding on wrong and it took a long time to get fixed. It was supposed to take a week but it lasted for 30 days. I was very disappointed with the whole process. I had to take a lot of time off work to deal with these issues. The process was very painful.

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Jerry W.

    Jerry W.

    All American was a great
    Jerry W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/07/2016

    All American was a great company to do business with. They were professional and attentive to any concerns we had. When a few things needed correction, they were quick to address the problem. They were courteous and respectful when working with us. We will use them again!

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Cindy M.

    Cindy M.

    We met with & received
    Cindy M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/25/2016

    We met with & received quotes from 6 other gutter companies before speaking with All American Exteriors. Although we found it difficult to compare one company to another & thereby one product to another, we appreciated Thomas's assessment of our needs & proposed solutions. We found Thomas, the company & the crew to be easy to work with & meticulous in the installment of gutters & gutter toppers or guards. They also cleaned up completely when finished with installation. Since we are in the middle of a drought, we've not had rain since the installation, so some of our answers to the questions above are assumptions based on the installation experience. However, All American encouraged us to reach them with any issues after the project was complete & we trust they will respond to any potential problems promptly.

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Brian H.

    Brian H.

    The only challenge I experienced
    Brian H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    9/30/2016

    The only challenge I experienced was there was a lot of people that I needed to communicate with, versus a single point of contact.

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Chuck R.

    Chuck R.

    The crew that constructed our
    Chuck R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    9/18/2016

    The crew that constructed our deck was professional and always willing to make sure that we were satisfied.We would highly recommend them.

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA -  BHoughton

    Reviews: 1

    Quality all the way!!
    BHoughton (1 review)
    9/01/2016

    I'm currently undergoing several renovation projects at my home and my gutter, fascia and soffit installation by All American Exteriors has proven to be one of the top projects that I had done. From the moment Rafael and his two brothers showed up at my house until the last screw was hunted down they took ownership of the project and always left it in great condition. The end result was astounding...what a difference. I would highly recommend All American for your gutter project, They were awesome and it was a great experience, we couldn't be happier

    More »

    Project Details

    The removed and replaced all of the gutter, fascia wrap and soffit on my house

    Area Gainesville, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Simone K.

    Simone K.

    I was satisfied with the
    Simone K. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/15/2016

    I was satisfied with the quality with the work done to my roof and gutters. However I was dissatisfied with the fact that the damage to my siding could not be replaced to the quality that I as a customer thought it should be.

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Charlotte G.

    Charlotte G.

    There were no surprises with
    Charlotte G. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/26/2016

    There were no surprises with this installation of new gutters on our home. We were notified the day before who would be on our installation crew and what time they would arrive. They were very professional and I never experienced a cleaner job site. We are very pleased with our experience with All American Exteriors.

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - Loring H.

    Loring H.

    They are a very professional
    Loring H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/01/2016

    They are a very professional company that does what they say they will do. It is satisfying to know they are there if I need them.

    More »
  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA -  bljinatl

    Reviews: 1

    Extremely Challenging Experience
    bljinatl (1 review)
    4/27/2016

    My job still isn't complete. On day 20 now. They fired the Project Manager apparently just before my job started. I am having my siding changed to hardiplank and having the house painted. The project started 3 weeks laters than I was initially told. Once the crew came, they started on the back side and framed it out all wrong. Didn't go into the corners, didn't finish out as we had agreed to. Had to call the owner out and walk them through everything that went wrong for them to go back and adjust before continuing. Communication has been a real struggle. I am now on day 9 of waiting on the painting to be completed (should have been a 2 day, max 3 day paint job). Crew still hasn't shown back up to finish off the job. I did my research and read the reviews, checked the BBB site - but man have I been disappointed..

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    All American Exteriors replied on 4/27/2016

    Mr. Jordan, I'm very sorry that you feel this way. Your contract was sent in on March 4th, and on the 7th I emailed you saying your project should start in approximately 2-3 weeks. Your project started the week following our 3 week approximation.Your project was started on April 8th which is technically 14 business days ago. We started your siding, you had some issues with the way the siding was being installed. I met you out there the next day and corrected the installers from what a normal install would be, to what you would like to have installed to match the other townhomes. The paint crew started on Wednesday April 20 and the paint portion, which was included in your contract was complete on Saturday. You expressed that you expected the windows and chimney to be painted and I agreed to do this for you at no additional charge even though it was not included in your estimate, and you agreed that it was not included, since you were originally replacing your windows and then decided not to. Your punchlist will be addressed tomorrow and all will be completed just as you and I and our operations manager have discussed multiple times this week.

  • All American Exteriors - Locust Grove, GA - August C.

    August C.

    I had excellent cooperation with
    August C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/13/2016

    I had excellent cooperation with Tim, the scheduler. He worked with me very carefully and courageously to try to get the right person out at the proper time in order to do the work. The only problem that I had was on the last job he was not totally successful in getting the right person so that job is still pending. Aside from that, they have done excellent work for me and I would recommend them.

    More »

Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Business Referrals

Photos

Album: Everclean & Open Gutter Systems
1 of 8