Alterra

5 star rating 16 Reviews

(210) 655-7378(210) 655-7378

4279 Gate CrestSan Antonio, TX 78217

  map »

Alterra - San Antonio, TX - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Alterra - San Antonio, TX - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Alterra - San Antonio, TX -  cotton61

    Reviews: 1

    Alterra pest control
    cotton61 (1 review)
    9/18/2015

    The service pro Dustin steger was very friendly and was helpful. He explained everything very well and took the time to move everything.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Alterra - San Antonio, TX -  Ccavada

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job!
    Ccavada (1 review)
    7/21/2015

    My technician, Bobby Holder, was very friendly and patient with my requests for treatment around my house. He went around at least three times, making sure to get all the spiders and hard-to-reach wasp nests. Keep up the good work! -Camilo C

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Alterra - San Antonio, TX -  rhosslomax

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent product
    rhosslomax (1 review)
    6/24/2015

    I have been very pleased with this service. I have noticed a significant reduction in annoying pests particularly ant and cockroaches.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Alterra - San Antonio, TX -  TONYCHRIS

    Reviews: 1

    Alterra pest control
    TONYCHRIS (1 review)
    6/21/2014

    Just started this service & still had spiders. Joshua Emrie came right back out & found a bunch of spiders hatching in bushes in front of house & sprayed again all around. Jose T.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Alterra - San Antonio, TX -  bellabeast2014

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome
    bellabeast2014 (1 review)
    6/05/2014

    When Joshua Emrie knocked on my door I knew right off the bat he was professional, he answered all questions I had and also explained to me what he was going to around the outside of the house, he also removed the wasps nest and the mud nests around my door frame, he didn't just leave them either he cleaned them up. I will let my neighbors know about Alterra and how they go above and beyond to satisfy their customers.--Nidia O.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Alterra - San Antonio, TX -  sqwheeler

    Reviews: 1

    Alterra Pest control killed my ants
    sqwheeler (1 review)
    11/09/2013

    Dave from Alterra came out and was very professional and courteous. He addressed all my issues and was in and out in a timely manner. I would recommend them to other customers. ---John W.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Alterra - San Antonio, TX -  Green_Energy

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    Green_Energy (1 review)
    10/02/2013

    Thank you Alterra for sending Felipe Linares to my house for the routine pest control. He was very professional, outstandingly friendly, and very knowledgeable with all my questions. Keep up the great work guys!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Alterra - San Antonio, TX -  MarielCortz

    Reviews: 1

    Job Well Done!
    MarielCortz (1 review)
    2/10/2013

    Manuel Sanchez has been consistently doing an Outstanding pest control service. He is very courteous and very thorough with his work. He takes time listening to concerns and resolving issues that can be easily taken cared of. Thanks!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Alterra - San Antonio, TX -  sarahwood2007

    Reviews: 1

    wonderful!!!!
    sarahwood2007 (1 review)
    11/27/2012

    Frank Vargas came to my best friends (Kayla L)and my house this morning for our quarterly service. Very prompt, professional, and polite! We love Alterra! Our dogs appreciate it to!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Alterra - San Antonio, TX -  mattcothran

    Reviews: 1

    WOW Service!
    mattcothran (1 review)
    11/14/2012

    Manuel S. is always friendly, courteous, and above all consistent! Always does a great job! Matt C.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Alterra - San Antonio, TX -  meli6354

    Reviews: 1

    GREAT SERVICE
    meli6354 (1 review)
    11/08/2012

    Frank Vargas went above and beyond when he helped me get a dog in the kennel. Great service and friendly! Thanks! -Melissa G.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Alterra - San Antonio, TX -  RSDean

    Reviews: 1

    Nice
    RSDean (1 review)
    11/03/2012

    Gerry Williams with Alterra was, nice, friendly, good provided good service. Very professional, ontime, and we were pleased with the outcome.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Alterra - San Antonio, TX -  P3R3Z4

    Reviews: 1

    Alterra Pest has amazing service
    P3R3Z4 (1 review)
    10/18/2012

    Frank Vargas was our service pro today. He keep us informed of his process, from when he was to arrive to what he did for our home and his completion. Frank provided excellent all around service. Thank you Alterra Pest and Frank. Roxanne P

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Alterra - San Antonio, TX -  edelaconcha

    Reviews: 1

    Best Experience
    edelaconcha (1 review)
    8/27/2012

    Id like to praise my sales rep Manuel S for providing quick excellent service to my home. He was very polite, introduced himself and explained everything he would be doing. Since I had young children, he informed me I could do a call back to get the inside of my home done for free. He was also very quick!! Great Job Manuel S.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Alterra - San Antonio, TX -  LeahSc

    Reviews: 1

    Sam is terrific!
    LeahSc (1 review)
    8/24/2012

    Sam was very polite & courteous. Really appreciate his service and willingness to explain. Thanks, Leah S

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Environments

  • Residential

Treatments & Services

  • Baiting Systems
  • Exclusions
  • Exterminating
  • Liquid Bait
  • Organic Pest Control
  • Prevention Treatments
  • Solid Bait
  • Spraying

Pest Type

  • Ants
  • Bees & Wasps
  • Beetles
  • Bugs - General
  • Centipedes
  • Earwigs
  • Fleas & Ticks
  • Household Pests
  • Lawn & Garden Pests
  • Moths
  • Pill & Sow Bugs
  • Roaches
  • Rodents, Rats & Mice
  • Scorpions
  • Silverfish
  • Spiders
  • Stinging Insects

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2015

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN