Reviews

  • Corporate Cleaning & specialty services - Atlanta, GA -  eli88fine

    Reviews: 1

    Business Owner Reneged on Agreements
    eli88fine (1 review)
    3/21/2013

    I purchased a Living Social coupon for this company, scheduled my appointment and was all set to have my house cleaned. Then, 5 days before the appointment, I received a call saying that the business had just decided to no longer accept the coupons they had sold through Living Social. Her only excuse was that "my car has been acting up". It is somewhat understandable if she had overbooked herself with the Living Social coupons and needed more time to be able to fulfill the cleanings. I would not have been happy with having my appointment re-scheduled, but to completely cancel it and to say that no coupons would be accepted is outrageous. I cannot directly comment on the quality of the cleaning of this company. But if their employees think this is what constitutes proper business practices, I do not want them anywhere near my home.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Corporate Cleaning & specialty services replied on 3/21/2013

    Again, I do apologize for the inconvenience. It is true, that as of today we are no longer accepting the vouchers. Please contact Living Social for a refund or exchange. Thanks.

  • Corporate Cleaning & specialty services - Atlanta, GA -  cfh512

    Reviews: 1

    Ok but not great...
    cfh512 (1 review)
    12/24/2012

    Purchased a 2 hour cleaning from halfoffdepot.com and was a bit disappointed. They were 45 minutes late to begin with. I wanted special attention paid to dusting,bathrooms(2 1/2), window sills, floors. Of these 4 items the only thing that was completely done was my bathrooms. They look great btw. Nothing else on my list was even 50% completed. They were very nice and I was hoping to be able to use them in the future based on their past reviews but based on the service that I received, I will continue looking. I hate to be the first review under 5 stars but I have to be honest.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Corporate Cleaning & specialty services - Atlanta, GA -  signal808

    Reviews: 1

    Very Pleased
    signal808 (1 review)
    6/27/2012

    Out of all the cleaning services I've used over the years, corporate cleaning has turned out to be a wonderful choice in terms of efficiency, flexibility, and that personal touch. May I also say that the ownder is personable, deferential, and eager to please. I'd recommend her any day.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Corporate Cleaning & specialty services - Atlanta, GA -  Msnike77

    Reviews: 1

    Hassle Free Cleaning
    Msnike77 (1 review)
    6/26/2012

    Corporate Cleaning is for me the ultimate in white glove cleaning. The entire process, from quote to payment, is hassle-free. I like the fact that you finish within the time limit I ask. Everything is always so fresh and clean. My kitchen, I'm afraid, is the messiest part of the house, but no problem for you. You are the best cleaning service I've tried, and I will be looking for that discount I'll get if I recommend you to my friends, which I have already done. Reliable, friendly, fast, professional. Kudos!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Corporate Cleaning & specialty services - Atlanta, GA -  southernbelle88

    Reviews: 1

    No Complaints here
    southernbelle88 (1 review)
    6/26/2012

    I enjoyed this service. My blinds were filthy and I didn't feel like doing it at all. They did a great job. Not to mention the rest of the apartment looked good too. At the end I was taken on a walk through to make sure everything was ok, and it was. Thanks guys!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Corporate Cleaning & specialty services - Atlanta, GA -  falconsboy2012

    Reviews: 1

    Great job
    falconsboy2012 (1 review)
    6/26/2012

    This was my 1st time using any cleaning service. I was happy with the work. Very thorough and professional. I give them 5 stars!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Corporate Cleaning & specialty services - Atlanta, GA -  PrissyMiss

    Reviews: 1

    Topnotch
    PrissyMiss (1 review)
    6/11/2012

    I recently used the services of Corporate Cleaning and was very pleased with them. My house smelled good and looked good when they finished. They paid attention to little details I never expected, like clearing out all the cobwebs in every room. I was superbly delighted with their cleaning and will certainly use them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Corporate Cleaning & specialty services - Atlanta, GA -  FitnessGuru37

    Reviews: 1

    Flexible and Thorough
    FitnessGuru37 (1 review)
    6/03/2012

    Without hesitation, I recommend Corporate Cleaning for your cleaning needs. The customer service is great. I am extremely busy and sometimes need to schedule at the last minute or make changes to appointments; Corporate Cleaning is completely understanding and flexible when it comes to your time. Also, the cleaning is very thorough. I was happy to see that Corporate Cleaning took time to make sure every corner was spotless; time was not an issue. Prices are fair and service is great. I will definitely be calling again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Corporate Cleaning & specialty services - Atlanta, GA -  mrevans

    Reviews: 1

    Very Professional
    mrevans (1 review)
    6/01/2012

    Was at my apartment on time and left my place spotless. Well worth the price. I'll definitely be using this service again and highly recommend it.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Corporate Cleaning & specialty services - Atlanta, GA -  lewish72

    Reviews: 1

    Anal and Fastidious
    lewish72 (1 review)
    5/31/2012

    Honesty and reliability are two things I really value. The Corporate Cleaning staff came to my house on time and ready to work. I left my key for them with no problems and ended up with a spotless house, hygienic and clean smelling with no chemical residue. I now have a regular account at a consumer-friendly flat rate. Fantastic service at a fantastic price! Keep up the good work!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Corporate Cleaning & specialty services - Atlanta, GA -  bethg1

    Reviews: 1

    The Very Best
    bethg1 (1 review)
    5/23/2012

    Thanks so much for the great cleaning job you did on my apartment. I will definitely call you back! Your professionalism was impressive and the satisfaction guaranteed promise was more than just an ad ploy. I especially liked that my floors were ultra-shiny, and the bathroom and kitchen were fully detailed. I can't think of a better company to rely on for price or quality. I give you my highest recommendation!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Corporate Cleaning & specialty services - Atlanta, GA -  midtownatl112

    Reviews: 1

    Honest and reliable service.
    midtownatl112 (1 review)
    5/23/2012

    "After utlizing a number of cleaning services that i was not really happy with a friend recommended Corporate Cleaning to me and they exceed my expectations every visit. There is never a nook or cranny that they miss and their rates are very good. The house is like new each time they finish."- Kevin H, Midtown, GA

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • SUN
  • 9:00am
  • 9:00pm