Kudzu Category Sponsors

LB Roofing & Construction

5 star rating 108 Reviews

(404) 975-0020 Call

Write a Review

701 Highland Avenue Northeast, 2532Atlanta, GA 30312

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

LB Roofing & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com LB Roofing & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • LB Roofing & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  genestone

    Reviews: 1

    Reliable, Professional & Superb Results
    genestone (1 review)
    12/30/2017

    I hired Lee and his team for a few projects. The first time I hired LB was to replace the roof on my house after the hail storm. They were very transparent about the issues and ways we could cut cost without sacrificing quality. It took a total of two days for the entire roof to be replaced and I couldn't be more pleased with the end result. Lee worked hand-in-hand with the insurance company to ensure my claim was processed properly and quickly. He also personally met with the adjuster to walk the roof and answer any questions. After such an easy and impressive experience with our roof, we hired Lee to help with some of our home renovations. We gutted and replaced our master bathroom, extended our deck and needed a few trees removed. I must say, it is very satisfying knowing you can trust in a person and their team for any home improvement needs you may have. I HIGHLY recommend this company. I appreciate the loyalty and customer service Lee installs and stands by for his company and their reputation.

    More »

    Project Details

    LB Roofing replaced my roof, renovated my mater bathroom, and removed a few trees.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $30,000 - $99,999

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • LB Roofing & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  GabeGossett

    Reviews: 1

    Great company
    GabeGossett (1 review)
    12/30/2017

    Stand up owner and company! If you ever need their assistance, don't hesitate! Lee will get the job done at and affordable rate.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • LB Roofing & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  wahoo882

    Reviews: 1

    Boom shaka laka
    wahoo882 (1 review)
    12/29/2017

    My wife and I recently bought a fixer upper. The place needed some TLC and LB came through for us on many levels. They did exterior and interior work for us and I have to say, "I'M IMPRESSED!" The owner, Lee, ran through all scenarios and was available for all of my wife's crazy ideas and questions. We are not the easiest people to work with yet we never felt like we were bugging anyone. That in itself was worth using them. When it came to the work, they helped us along and made our vision a reality. Great job, LB! I'll call you when we save up for our next project.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $30,000 - $99,999

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • LB Roofing & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  jsv4755

    Reviews: 1

    Steller work!
    jsv4755 (1 review)
    12/29/2017

    Have used them several times for myself and family members. Always there to answer the phone and did everything they said they would! Definitely recommend!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $20,000 - $24,999

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • LB Roofing & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  kviner

    Reviews: 1

    Company I can finally depend on!!!
    kviner (1 review)
    12/29/2017

    Lee and his team have consistently exceeded my expectations. I have used them for roof work, electrical repairs, and a number of home renovation projects. One thing that has set them apart for me is that they take the time to listen, explain my options, and then put a plan together that they execute on. The work is done on time and in a precise fashion that most companies don't care about. They are all about quality and standing behind what they say. I have even referred them to my HOA organization! I highly recommend and endorse them to everyone!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • LB Roofing & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  jboria

    Reviews: 2

    Quality work
    jboria (2 reviews)
    12/29/2017

    LB roofing and construction was contracted to do the roof on my house. LB was there on the day specified, did the work in short order and cleaned up. I couldn't be happier with the result. Quality work. I would recommend LB roofing anytime. - JB

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • LB Roofing & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  NelsonC

    Reviews: 1

    Over and beyond..
    NelsonC (1 review)
    8/07/2017

    Initial Roof Replacment(12/16) was done in a timely fashion, looked good, and they left no debris or nails behind. 7 months later we discovered a leak.. Lee was responsive and caring.. He sent out a master craftsmen who fixed the issue. Upon the explanation of what the issue was.. it appears that it was related to the deck roof, which they did not replace. They fixed it anyway because they cared about us being happy. That is good customer service and somewhat over and beyond. We were adamant it was their fault.. we were wrong.. but customer satisfaction was a priority for them so they fixed it anyway.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • LB Roofing & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  HandleyE

    Reviews: 1

    Best costumer service
    HandleyE (1 review)
    12/31/2016

    We were very pleased with out roof, they were very reliable and knowledgable. Pricing was reasonable as well!! Very happy!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • LB Roofing & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  ShellyBrown2400

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Work & Very Satisfied
    ShellyBrown2400 (1 review)
    12/27/2016

    We hired LB Roofing & Construction to remove some trees and replace our roof. Pricing was middle of the road but the service and work was excellent! It took 2.5 days from start to finish and it was a considerable sized job. We highly recommend LB Roofing and appreciate everything!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • LB Roofing & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  SRShaw

    Reviews: 1

    Gutters created more work :(
    SRShaw (1 review)
    10/30/2016

    Shouldn't have agreed to gutters on a solid 1920's bungalow that never had them. Overhanging trees filled them 4 times in 6 months. gutter guards cost more than the gutters, etc...

    More »

    Project Details

    New roof, new gutters, extended small backroom & roof by 2 feet, some electrical work, waterheater

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

    LB Roofing & Construction replied on 11/16/2016

    We strive for customer satisfaction and although we believe gutters are necessary on your home, the customer is always right. Gutter covers or cleaning out the gutters in the fall and spring would be the best solution. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you. Thank you for your business. All my best. Lee Marcum owner LB Roofing & Construction.

  • LB Roofing & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  ajlitchka

    Reviews: 1

    Best customer service around
    ajlitchka (1 review)
    10/14/2016

    This is the second project we've used LB Roofing & Construction for, and we couldn't be more thrilled with the quality and price of the work. Justin Rogers worked with us last year to put a completely new roof on our home, and we liked him so much we asked him to come back and repair some gutters, siding, and fascia and do some painting. Justin did all of the work himself, and even fixed a deck board that was causing us concern without asking. Justin is a wonderful asset to the company, and is by far the nicest person we've dealt with when it comes to the industry. I definitely encourage you to use LB Roofing & Construction for all your needs!

    More »

    Project Details

    Repaired some gutters, replaced damaged fascia and siding, and painted our shutters.

    Area Stone Mountain, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    LB Roofing & Construction replied on 11/16/2016

    Thank you very much for the great review! Justin is awesome and a valued member of our team.

  • LB Roofing & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  bweisen

    Reviews: 1

    Good as it gets
    bweisen (1 review)
    8/10/2016

    We had a new roof put on the house and the chimney was completely rebuilt. The entire job was finished in less than 2 days. We had several bids and LB Roofing had the best price and excellent reviews. Trevor Lucas worked very closely with my wife and was completely professional. He answered every question we had, was always available when we called. He prepared the bid and did not pressure us to make a decision. His customer service was top notch (something seldom seen these days). The overall experience was great and they did everything the said they would do. They are going to do a couple of smaller projects for us as well. I wholeheartedly recommend this company.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    LB Roofing & Construction replied on 11/16/2016

    We truly appreciate the good review. It's great to hear Trevor is doing good job. Thank you for your business!

  • LB Roofing & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  dutch1

    Reviews: 2

    Excellent Company
    dutch1 (2 reviews)
    3/22/2016

    Great company to deal with. They found some holes, that another company overlooked. The crew were here on time. Finished it in one day. They didn't leave any trash. I recommend this company to everyone. I'm so thankful we used them and the price was lower than we had anticipated .Do not hesitate to give this company a call.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    LB Roofing & Construction replied on 11/16/2016

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We value your business and we hope to work with you again soon.

  • LB Roofing & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  laurengauthier

    Reviews: 1

    Customer Service
    laurengauthier (1 review)
    1/19/2016

    Lee is a very nice person to work with and he cares about his customers and the work he does for you.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (1)

  • LB Roofing & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  lcwalkerjr

    Reviews: 1

    Quick and Quality Service
    lcwalkerjr (1 review)
    12/30/2015

    I had to get some critical roof work done quickly and LB Roofing & Construction did an excellent job!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

LB Roofing & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com LB Roofing & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com LB Roofing & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com LB Roofing & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com LB Roofing & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SUN

Green Credentials

Hydro Stop Approved Applicator; LB Roofing is an approved applicator of the leader in environmentally safe roofing and waterproofing systems. We can waterproof almost anything.

Photos

Album: Exterior/Interior Remodeling
1 of 20




Inman Park Master Bath Makeover.