Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Windows & Door Contractors

Pinnacle Window & Siding Co.

5 star rating 241 Reviews

(678) 541-8913(678) 541-8913 View Website »

9878 Main Street, Ste 135Woodstock, GA 30188

  map »

Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com

Description

Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Portrait

Pinnacle Window & Siding Company believes your home renovation should be a positive experience -- enjoyable and free from worry and stress. You can have full confidence that your replacement project will meet your expectations. We help you to put it all together -- from ideas to design, from products to plans, from beginning to end. Pinnacle Window & Siding has over 32 years of experience and knowledge to help turn your ideas into great results. We listen, make suggestions, and look for the.. best way of achieving your goal.

No need to be concerned about low-ball costing, inferior work or escalating prices once the job begins. Our experience assures you that we know what it takes to do something right and how much it costs, and we will tell you upfront. Trust alone is not enough; Pinnacle Window & Siding puts it in writing. Our work order covers your project in detail -- what, how, when and how much.

Pinnacle Window & Siding is in business for the long term. We work hard to earn your trust and to make every installation a great experience. Give us a call today and let us show you why we are the Georgia industry leader in quality, value, and customer service!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (43 photos)

  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Easy To Clean Windows by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - New Door & Side Lites / Peachtree City by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Simonton Window by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - New Windows Alpharetta by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Generations Series by Simonton by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith Home / East Cobb /Windows & Doors by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith Home / East Cobb /Windows & Doors by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith Home / East Cobb /Windows & Doors by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Gould / Alpharetta Installation by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith/Atlanta/Inside/Windows & Doors by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith/Atlanta/Outside by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith Home / Exterior / Atlanta by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Link Project /Atlant
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Link Project /Atlanta by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Nelson / East Cobb/ 54 by Pinnacle Window & Siding CoWindows / 2 Entry Doors
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -



Reviews

  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Rick C.

    Rick C.

    All options discussed up front
    Rick C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/18/2017

    All options discussed up front and explained fully. Everyone was very professional. Most importantly, they did everything exactly as they sail they would. Fair price, good quality product and very professional service with very qualified and friendly people.

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Jeff L.

    Jeff L.

    My husband and I are
    Jeff L. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/18/2017

    My husband and I are very detail oriented. Having had numerous experiences for a variety of projects in our home, we found our experiences with Pinnacle to be exceptional. To date, they've completed two jobs for us, and we will soon schedule a third. The crew is courteous, efficient, reliable, and conscientious. At completion of each job, there was no evidence that they had been here. During installation, they are not satisfied until their work is perfect, not simply completed. They review their work and "tweak" potential problems until it is correct rather than waiting for the homeowner to point it out. We are so pleased with the quality of workmanship by Steve, Jason, and the crew. We HIGHLY recommend Lee Fuller and his staff at Pinnacle to everyone!

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Ted U.

    Ted U.

    They did everything they said
    Ted U. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/16/2017

    They did everything they said they were going to do. The work was done well and they did a good job with everything. They were attentive to everything.

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Jack R.

    Jack R.

    We have now completed all
    Jack R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/16/2017

    We have now completed all new windows on our house, and we love them! We feel very lucky to have found Pinnacle for our window project. Lee Fuller and his entire staff are wonderful to work with. Their honesty and integrity shines through. We would recommend no one else to do windows and doors but Pinnacle. Thanks to ALL of you!

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Fern H.

    Fern H.

    Pinnacle Window and Siding was
    Fern H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/14/2017

    Pinnacle Window and Siding was extremely professional, knowledgeable, the installation crew worked like a ballet, everyone knew their positions and skills. I could not be any happier with their quality or workmanship, I only wish we would have done it ten years ago. They replaced 43 windows and 4 doors.

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Tony F.

    Tony F.

    I would recommend Lee Fuller
    Tony F. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/07/2017

    I would recommend Lee Fuller and Pinnacle to anyone in need of windows and siding. Their integrity and quality before and after the sale is outstanding. Lee and team are very easy to work with, and no hard sell was made. Really explains every option available. Not the cheapest, but the value and quality of the work far exceeds the costs.

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Greg L.

    Greg L.

    We had four different quotes
    Greg L. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/06/2017

    We had four different quotes on our residence. Lee's quote was extremely competitive for a superior product. We were very fortunate to call Pinnacle.

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Jeffrey H.

    Jeffrey H.

    From the first call I
    Jeffrey H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/04/2017

    From the first call I made to schedule an in home estimate to the last window installed, they exceeded our expectations. There's not many companies in Atlanta that can perform in the manner that Pinnacle performed. We are very happy with our new windows and would not hesitate to recommend Pinnacle Windows to anyone needing new windows for their home.

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Andrea C.

    Andrea C.

    I got several estimates and
    Andrea C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/03/2017

    I got several estimates and trusted them with the whole project. The windows are not inexpensive, but I feel like it's worth the money. I had peace of mind and trusted them with the job. I didn't have any worries whatsoever that it would be done incorrectly.

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Joann E.

    Joann E.

    Exceptional experience on both occasions
    Joann E. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/03/2017

    Exceptional experience on both occasions that I have used them. The first time was to replaceall my windows and patio door. The second time was to have my front door replaced. I havebeen very satisfied with all their installations and products.

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Al J.

    Al J.

    I would definitely use Pinnacle
    Al J. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/03/2017

    I would definitely use Pinnacle Window & Siding again. The installers were very professional and everything was completed as scheduled. I have received several complements on my new windows.

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Patty S.

    Patty S.

    Pinnacle is the most professional
    Patty S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/03/2017

    Pinnacle is the most professional and efficient service industry company I have ever dealt with. From sales to installation to Nancy in the office, everybody has made the experience wonderful. The quality of their product is unsurpassed.

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Carolyn S.

    Carolyn S.

    I had 32 windows replaced
    Carolyn S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/02/2017

    I had 32 windows replaced with Okna Insul-Tec windows in Dec 2016. We could not be any happier with the product and Pinnacle Window & Siding. Beginning with Nancy in the office who was always very cheerful and helpful any time I called the office, to Dennis who is very knowledgeable and provided sample windows to choose from, and finally the installers. Our job was considered a big job and I had a four man crew. It took two days to complete. The installers were very professional, showed up on time each day and cleaned up to perfection after each installed window. I could not be any happier.

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Natalie F.

    Natalie F.

    My neighbor recommended Pinnacle Window
    Natalie F. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/31/2017

    My neighbor recommended Pinnacle Window & Siding for replacement windows. I am thoroughly satisfied with the windows and the installation. I highly recommend them.

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Todd G.

    Todd G.

    They did a great job.
    Todd G. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/31/2017

    They did a great job. He was knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions and the installation went quick and perfectly.

    More »

Business details

Average Project Cost

  • $10,000 or more
  • $2,000 - $10,000
  • $500 - $2000
  • Less than $500

Residential Services

  • Doors
  • Installation
  • Replacements
  • Storm Windows & Doors
  • Windows

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Fixtures & Products

  • Windows & Doors

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Credentials

Pinnacle Window & Siding is a proud member in good standing with the Better Business Bureau.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Green Credentials

Pinnacle Window & Siding offers a full line of energy efficient windows and doors. Call for full details and start saving today!

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (43 photos)

  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Easy To Clean Windows by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - New Door & Side Lites / Peachtree City by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Simonton Window by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - New Windows Alpharetta by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Generations Series by Simonton by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith Home / East Cobb /Windows & Doors by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith Home / East Cobb /Windows & Doors by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith Home / East Cobb /Windows & Doors by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Gould / Alpharetta Installation by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith/Atlanta/Inside/Windows & Doors by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith/Atlanta/Outside by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith Home / Exterior / Atlanta by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Link Project /Atlant
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Link Project /Atlanta by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Nelson / East Cobb/ 54 by Pinnacle Window & Siding CoWindows / 2 Entry Doors
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -


Photos

Our Work
20 photos
Our Work 2
20 photos
Our Work 3
3 photos
Album: Our Work
1 of 20