Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Windows & Door Contractors

Pinnacle Window & Siding Co.

5 star rating 254 Reviews

(678) 541-8913(678) 541-8913 View Website »

9878 Main Street, Ste 135Woodstock, GA 30188

  map »

Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com

Description

Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Portrait

Pinnacle Window & Siding Company believes your home renovation should be a positive experience -- enjoyable and free from worry and stress. You can have full confidence that your replacement project will meet your expectations. We help you to put it all together -- from ideas to design, from products to plans, from beginning to end. Pinnacle Window & Siding has over 32 years of experience and knowledge to help turn your ideas into great results. We listen, make suggestions, and look for the.. best way of achieving your goal.

No need to be concerned about low-ball costing, inferior work or escalating prices once the job begins. Our experience assures you that we know what it takes to do something right and how much it costs, and we will tell you upfront. Trust alone is not enough; Pinnacle Window & Siding puts it in writing. Our work order covers your project in detail -- what, how, when and how much.

Pinnacle Window & Siding is in business for the long term. We work hard to earn your trust and to make every installation a great experience. Give us a call today and let us show you why we are the Georgia industry leader in quality, value, and customer service!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (43 photos)

  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Easy To Clean Windows by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - New Door & Side Lites / Peachtree City by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Simonton Window by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - New Windows Alpharetta by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Generations Series by Simonton by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith Home / East Cobb /Windows & Doors by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith Home / East Cobb /Windows & Doors by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith Home / East Cobb /Windows & Doors by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Gould / Alpharetta Installation by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith/Atlanta/Inside/Windows & Doors by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith/Atlanta/Outside by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith Home / Exterior / Atlanta by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Link Project /Atlant
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Link Project /Atlanta by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Nelson / East Cobb/ 54 by Pinnacle Window & Siding CoWindows / 2 Entry Doors
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -



Reviews

  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Jeff K.

    Jeff K.

    Lee and his crews are
    Jeff K. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/12/2017

    Lee and his crews are professional and came highly recommended to me. I couldn't have been more pleased with the quality of product and how the installation went. The header of one of the windows was rotting from water seeping behind the rock because there was no weather barrier. They immediately notified me of the problem. They put the window in temporarily and are coming back out to permanently install later after I get the issue fixed. Great to work with. I highly recommend.

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Kartik S.

    Kartik S.

    Pinnacle replaced all the wood
    Kartik S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/02/2017

    Pinnacle replaced all the wood windows in my house with Vinyl Bainbridge windows. Their salesmanTom Wright professionally answered all my questions and the installation crew of Sean and Jasondid a fabulous job in installing the new windows in my house. On completion of the job, the owner Lee Fullerpersonally called me to ensure that I was entirely satisfied with the job.

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Chad D.

    Chad D.

    There are 2 important aspects
    Chad D. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/01/2017

    There are 2 important aspects when buying windows, the company installing/level of service they provide and the window itself.The service: Pinnacle was top notch from my first interaction with them to the the project being wrapped up. I got my appointment set up quickly and easily, Dennis showed up on time and was super easy to work with. He brought in sample units of the brands that I was considering and was open to all my questions. He was able to answer all my questions without issue and with NO PRESSURE TACTICS! I got my quote via email that night after Dennis left. I had some follow up questions which Dennis answered quickly and when it came time to sign on the dotted line, it was easily done via email. Steve came out to do follow up measurements, again he was on time for the final measurement and answered any questions I had. It took approximately 6 weeks from the time we finalized the contract to the install date, however Pinnacle would have been ready a week earlier, it just didn't fit my schedule as I as out of state. On install day Steve, Rob and Kevin were on site 5 minutes early and were ready to start the install. They made sure to give us time to move our vehicles so we wouldn't be blocked in while they worked. They went right to work removing the old windows and putting the new ones into place. They also cleaned as they went! They would remove the old window, take the old window pieces to the driveway where they kept them neatly stacked, installed the new units and then vacuumed the floor on the inside where they had worked. You could walk into the room behind them and look out the brand new window with no signs that it had literally just been installed. There was a 4th gentlemen that I didn't get to meet as he was outside doing the exterior trim work, he did a great job on the exterior work. When they were done with the install there was no clean up required on my part, there was also no painting or drywall repair required. I got to immediately enjo

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Marco F.

    Marco F.

    From initial contact to final
    Marco F. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/29/2017

    From initial contact to final install, Pinnacle was excellent! Everyone from Nancy at the office to Dennis taking initial measurements and providing a quote, to the Crew completing the install was courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, organized, efficient, and absolutely professional. Our experience could not have been better...

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Judy B.

    Judy B.

    Second time using Pinnacle. Very
    Judy B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/17/2017

    Second time using Pinnacle. Very happy!!! Now all our windows have been replaced. Big difference in our heating and cooling bills. Professional!!!

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Bill Q.

    Bill Q.

    Comparing my windows to my
    Bill Q. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/09/2017

    Comparing my windows to my neighbors windows, who recently had their replaced I am much more satisfied with my windows than theirs.

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Terry C.

    Terry C.

    Pinnacle Window and Siding is
    Terry C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/08/2017

    Pinnacle Window and Siding is a first class operation. Their product quality, workmanship and professionalism are excellent. I highly recommend them.

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Chris C.

    Chris C.

    This is an amazing company
    Chris C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/08/2017

    This is an amazing company with a team of professionals that are a pleasure to work with. They did all 62 of windows and are now doing our exterior doors too.

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Bob C.

    Bob C.

    Our custom windows from Pinnacle
    Bob C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/02/2017

    Our custom windows from Pinnacle are even better than we envisioned. Our home looks amazing and we are so pleased. The customer service was excellent. The old singled pane wood windows were damaged, so repair work was needed before replacing the windows. Then they capped with the repaired wood brick mold, window seals, and window nose. No maintenance now. Many of our windows went from a pair or three multiple windows to single large picture windows. Steve and Jason, the installers, were master craftsmen, trustworthy and they cleaned up at the end of each day. Two of our best friends from church recommended this company to us after their excellent experience. We will be passing on the same recommendation to other friends. Nancy, who runs the office, was a delight to talk with and kept us well informed during the whole process. She was very patient with our many shopping decisions. Our comfort level changed drastically. We don't feel a draft around our windows anymore and have noticed our home is quieter. Many companies we talked to each sell the same exact product, but Pinnacle's variety of replacement window manufactures, quality, and price for the money was better than competitors. We went with Okna 500 series.The owner, Lee Fuller, was helpful in answering our many questions and was very available. He was a please to talk to and very concerned about our total satisfaction. He even called after the job was complete to see if we had any concerns. We appreciate working with such a professional company with a high-quality products and a capable, personable team.

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -  kudzugab

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic work
    kudzugab (1 review)
    2/27/2017

    We had Pinnacle replace windows and doors. They have been wonderful to work with from start to finish. Dennis was a professional and very knowledgeable about all aspects of the products offered. He was very patient with us as we considered different options for our doors. Steven, Robert, Kevin, and Jason were true craftsmen who did fantastic work. We will be using them again to replace more windows in the near future.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Denise T.

    Denise T.

    Pinnacle replaced 19 windows and
    Denise T. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/22/2017

    Pinnacle replaced 19 windows and the entire front door (frame, sidelights and door). The entire experience was excellent. They answered all questions, paid attention to details and respected my time and my home. They followed up and are more than accommodating. No issues.

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Jason T.

    Jason T.

    Pinnacle replaced 17 double hung
    Jason T. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/21/2017

    Pinnacle replaced 17 double hung windows in my home (phase 1), and I have just contracted with them to replace the remaining 28 windows in my home. They are extremely professional, have skilled installers, and communicate very effectively. A breath of fresh air compared to most other home service companies.

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Jerry H.

    Jerry H.

    The Pinnacle Window & Siding
    Jerry H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/21/2017

    The Pinnacle Window & Siding crew showed up on time, were very professional, and explained the whole installation process. They went above and beyond, fixing some wood rot just above the door they installed. The door is beautiful and we are very happy!

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Jeff L.

    Jeff L.

    My husband and I are
    Jeff L. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/18/2017

    My husband and I are very detail oriented. Having had numerous experiences for a variety of projects in our home, we found our experiences with Pinnacle to be exceptional. To date, they've completed two jobs for us, and we will soon schedule a third. The crew is courteous, efficient, reliable, and conscientious. At completion of each job, there was no evidence that they had been here. During installation, they are not satisfied until their work is perfect, not simply completed. They review their work and "tweak" potential problems until it is correct rather than waiting for the homeowner to point it out. We are so pleased with the quality of workmanship by Steve, Jason, and the crew. We HIGHLY recommend Lee Fuller and his staff at Pinnacle to everyone!

    More »
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Rick C.

    Rick C.

    All options discussed up front
    Rick C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/18/2017

    All options discussed up front and explained fully. Everyone was very professional. Most importantly, they did everything exactly as they sail they would. Fair price, good quality product and very professional service with very qualified and friendly people.

    More »

Business details

Average Project Cost

  • $10,000 or more
  • $2,000 - $10,000
  • $500 - $2000
  • Less than $500

Residential Services

  • Doors
  • Installation
  • Replacements
  • Storm Windows & Doors
  • Windows

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Fixtures & Products

  • Windows & Doors

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Credentials

Pinnacle Window & Siding is a proud member in good standing with the Better Business Bureau.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Green Credentials

Pinnacle Window & Siding offers a full line of energy efficient windows and doors. Call for full details and start saving today!

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (43 photos)

  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Easy To Clean Windows by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - New Door & Side Lites / Peachtree City by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Simonton Window by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - New Windows Alpharetta by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Generations Series by Simonton by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith Home / East Cobb /Windows & Doors by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith Home / East Cobb /Windows & Doors by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith Home / East Cobb /Windows & Doors by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Gould / Alpharetta Installation by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith/Atlanta/Inside/Windows & Doors by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith/Atlanta/Outside by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Smith Home / Exterior / Atlanta by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Link Project /Atlant
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Link Project /Atlanta by Pinnacle Window & Siding Co
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA - Nelson / East Cobb/ 54 by Pinnacle Window & Siding CoWindows / 2 Entry Doors
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -
  • Pinnacle Window & Siding Co. - Woodstock, GA -


Photos

Our Work
20 photos
Our Work 2
20 photos
Our Work 3
3 photos
Album: Our Work
1 of 20