Best Deal Movers LLC

5 star rating 403 Reviews

(770) 744-0878(770) 744-0878 View Website »

1360 Union Hill Road, Suite 2FAlpharetta, GA 30004

  map »

Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  mmckittrick

    Reviews: 1

    Real Professionals
    mmckittrick (1 review)
    3/27/2017

    Great Experience! It started when Lance came by for the estimate . Everything was explained and written down . He said if I had questions to call and not text as he prefers to answer his phone and he just that did several times. No hiding behind voice mail and texts for this company. The packing crew and moving crew were the same guys which is perfect because they remember what is in the boxes and how it is packed. The crew ( Charles, Marcus and Gary ) spent an entire day packing the many impossible items I collected over the years of traveling. These guys are on time , polite, look sharp and wear uniforms. I was moved into a local storage unit until my residence out of state is finished and in a few months will have them finish the move with again the SAME CREW. Nobody does that but they do The final bill was below the estimate. No trash was left behind, they call you when about 10 minutes out each day and even a supervisor dropped by on day 2 to see how things were going and if i was happy. Highly highly recommend. Thats all I can say except thanks guys

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Midge33

    Reviews: 1

    Great experience...twice!
    Midge33 (1 review)
    3/13/2017

    I highly recommend Best Deal Movers. They moved my daughter from a house to an apartment last summer and handled an office move for my employer last week. Both times, they were courteous, careful with our possessions, left our space clean, and completed the work within the estimated time frame. MUCH better experience with this company than I've had with large, national movers. I plan to use them again this summer. Thank you for a great job last week Lance, Jeff, and Alfred!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Jax1975

    Reviews: 1

    Great company, great movers!
    Jax1975 (1 review)
    3/11/2017

    We just spent the day with Tyler and Edward as they moved us out of our 3 story townhouse and into our new place. They were great. It was a lot of furniture, lots of stairs and tons of boxes. They just plowed right through. They carefully wrapped furniture pieces, covered items and took great care of our belongings. Getting to the new house, they worked hard to put things where we wanted them, setting up beds, hooking up what needed hooking up...A great pair that we would highly recommend to anyone needing movers.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  markandlibby

    Reviews: 1

    Great Experience!
    markandlibby (1 review)
    3/06/2017

    Everyone associated with my move were excellent, friendly, and professional. The process of scheduling was easy and efficient. I can't say enough nice things about the move itself! JB and Corey were excellent! They have great attitudes, work efficiently, and made the day fun. I highly recommend Best Deal Movers to anyone looking for a smooth, cost efficient, and reliable move!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Michellejohn

    Reviews: 1

    Wonderful Moving Experience
    Michellejohn (1 review)
    3/01/2017

    I can't speak highly enough about the service, efficiency and great attitudes of Lance, Damian, Kevin, Edward, Vinnie, Macon and Corey, and let me not forget JR - our moving "team" from Marietta to Dahlonega. We have not moved in 30 yrs and as a friend said, "there are no words to express the stress involved". Well, these guys helped to make it all worth while. Feel like we made 8 new friends... Highly recommend Best Deal Movers and especially the "A" Team! Michelle & John Harbord

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  dancepromo21

    Reviews: 1

    The BEST!
    dancepromo21 (1 review)
    3/01/2017

    These guys have high quality movers for an excellent price. They moved our whole office in one day. My moving crew was quick, trustworthy, reliable and professional. They saw to it that our move was hassle free. There were not any damages to our property and there was zero disrespect for our privacy. These guys work hard and deserve all of the praise they're getting. My crew was: JB, Alfred, Charles, Kevin, Damian, Joshua, and Malcolm (Lance). ASK FOR THESE GUYS!

    More »

    Project Details

    Highland Institute of Atlanta - Psychotherapy Practice

    Area Tucker, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date February 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  randyb1

    Reviews: 1

    great service
    randyb1 (1 review)
    2/20/2017

    lance was my intial contact with best deal and he did an excellent job. he followed up on the phone when necessary and answered all my questions. kevin and damian were my movers and did an excellent job handling my furniture they also communicated well and were very professional. would definitely use them again and plan on it in about 3-4 years when we complete are final move.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  jontanv

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    jontanv (1 review)
    2/19/2017

    From our first conversation with Lance to the day of our move, the service was Great. Our 4 guys Juan, Harold, Vinny and E.J. were excellent. They were on time, friendly, and efficient. We will definitely use Best Deal movers in the future and highly recommend them if you are planning a move. T Venters

    More »

    Project Details

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  spivaaj

    Reviews: 1

    ajs
    spivaaj (1 review)
    2/09/2017

    Moved bedroom and living room furniture from Alpharetta to Dunwoody on 2-9-17. Movers assigned to the project was Marcus and Alfred. They were on time, polite courteous, efficient and very professional. Highly recommend. Would use this company and these two gentlemen on any future moves.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Realtors2

    Reviews: 1

    Outstanding!
    Realtors2 (1 review)
    1/26/2017

    We just moved and wanted to share that we had a great experience with Best Deal Movers! The crew of 5 arrived right on time, introduced themselves, then got right to work. Both trucks were loaded and unloaded in a careful and timely fashion. Can't say enough...great company .. great crew! You won't be disappointed! D & G

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  retiredskylady

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service!!!!
    retiredskylady (1 review)
    1/09/2017

    From the very first contact with Mike Diaz at Best Deal Movers until the moving was finished everyone was great. Mike was very helpful with all questions and was always friendly and professional. The crew who did the actual moving were super (Charles J and Darenne Prince). They made sure all items and furniture were wrapped and packed to make the transportation from our old home to our new one. I would highly recommend this crew if they are available. Also Edmund Ruiz in the office was very friendly and professional when I spoke with him also. We would highly recommend the business if you need local movers in the Atlanta area and the North Georgia mountains (Jasper, GA). We couldn't have asked for better service!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Jasper, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  leizelessig

    Reviews: 1

    A great experience
    leizelessig (1 review)
    1/06/2017

    Best Deal was a great company to help out with my local move. Prior to the move, they were able to accommodate our request on short notice to advance the move date by 1 day due to potential inclement weather. The movers were extremely polite and very professional throughout the process. They focused on making sure above all else the furniture was not damaged, and ensured it was placed int he appropriate place. On top of that they were super friendly and very easy to work with. Thank you Damian, Stephen, and Alfred for making this an easy move!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  bsboggus

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service!!
    bsboggus (1 review)
    1/06/2017

    This is the second time I've used Best Deal and I've yet to be disappointed. They are very thorough, professional, and efficient. I was really impressed with how well Juan, Harold, and Keith worked together and they completed my move in less than 6 hours. Very satisfied and highly recommend this company!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  EmilyMyers

    Reviews: 1

    Surpassed My Expectations
    EmilyMyers (1 review)
    1/02/2017

    I had a great experience from start-to-finish. Mike provided excellent customer service and was always available to answer my questions throughout the booking process. He also has a kind personality and a great sense of humor - a plus when dealing with something as stressful as a big move. The team - JB, Alfred, and Gary - were like a well-oiled machine and never stopped working until we insisted they eat! Hah! They were careful and conscientious about their work and had a positive attitude throughout, despite the challenge of moving bulky furniture down a steep and narrow staircase. Once we got to my new home, they had to contend with getting the truck up and down an equally steep and narrow driveway and had to actually back out and down the road in the dark after an approximately 9 hour work day. JB is so funny and kept spirits high throughout the day. For the same cost or better than competitors with similar ratings, you cannot go wrong with BDM! Definitely request Mike, JB, Alfred, and Gary.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  hoemeke

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing Service
    hoemeke (1 review)
    12/27/2016

    From the first phone call to arrange an estimate to the final box, this company showed such care and professionalism. Mike and Mary always made time for my questions pre-move. The three men that helped me move on an emotional day made it much easier than I thought possible. They took incredible care of my belongings, wrapping and packing more than I ever would for such a short mover (only a few miles) and jumped to help me at every turn. And they were so efficient that they came in under the estimated time. Thank you J.B., Alfred, and Tyrik!

    More »

    Project Details

    Best Deal Movers moved me locally - mostly the heavy lifting items.

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Moving Supplies

  • Boxes
  • Carts & Dollies
  • Dish Packs
  • General Equipment & Supplies
  • Packing Supplies
  • Padding & Quilts
  • Pallets
  • Stretch-Wrap
  • Tape
  • Wardrobe Boxes

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Local Service Area

  • Local
  • Long-Distance

Move Types

  • Commercial & Office Moves
  • Confidential Moves
  • Employee Relocations
  • Estate Moves
  • Extra Large Load Moves
  • Hi-Rise Moves
  • Moving & Relocation - General
  • Pianos
  • Residential Moves
  • Senior Moves
  • Small Load Moves

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 08:30am
  • 05:30pm
  • TUE
  • 08:30am
  • 05:30pm
  • WED
  • 08:30am
  • 05:30pm
  • THU
  • 08:30am
  • 05:30pm
  • FRI
  • 08:30am
  • 05:30pm
  • SAT
  • 08:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Social

Photos

Album: Best Deal Movers
1 of 7




Have an extra large household inventory? We match the number of trucks/crew size to your needs!