Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Movers

Best Deal Movers, LLC

5 star rating 351 Reviews

(770) 744-0878(770) 744-0878 View Website »

1360 Union Hill Road, Suite 2-FAlpharetta, GA 30004

  map »

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Business overview

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Portrait

Best Deal Movers, LLC is a family operated full-service Atlanta Georgia moving company.

We provide Atlanta and North Georgia with premier residential moving services and we pride ourselves on offering stress free, high-quality moving and packing services at competitive prices.

We offer comprehensive residential moving services, including packing, unpacking and transport. You can depend on our relocation professionals to offer valuable assistance, from the earliest stages of the.. moving process until the last box is unpacked. Our residential moving services are flexible, so you can customize your household move to your individual requirements.

Along with our household relocation services, we are proud to offer hassle-free moving of specialty items, estates, and employee relocations.

Whether you are searching for professional movers in Atlanta, Decatur, or Marietta, look no further than Best Deal Movers, LLC.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Moving Supplies

  • Boxes
  • Carts & Dollies
  • Dish Packs
  • General Equipment & Supplies
  • Packing Supplies
  • Padding & Quilts
  • Pallets
  • Stretch-Wrap
  • Tape
  • Wardrobe Boxes

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Local Service Area

  • Local
  • Long-Distance

Move Types

  • Commercial & Office Moves
  • Confidential Moves
  • Employee Relocations
  • Estate Moves
  • Extra Large Load Moves
  • Hi-Rise Moves
  • Moving & Relocation - General
  • Pianos
  • Residential Moves
  • Senior Moves
  • Small Load Moves

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Credentials

G.P.S.C. #HG 501198 - DOT #2136417 A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau; American Moving and Storage Association; Georgia Movers Association;

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Languages Spoken

  • English

Reviews

View More »

Great people, 6/29/2016

We recently used Best Deal Movers to relocate a few miles away. We had been in our house for 17 years and accumulate a lot of stuff. Errol, Charles and the rest of the crew were professional and very... courteous and friendly. My wife felt very comfortable while instructing them where to put all the things, even if she changed her mind a couple of times the crew was very patient. I would for sure use these guys again, it all went great, no damage, all the furniture was wrapped and handled with care, the total price ended up being under the original estimate by few hundred dollars. Thanks Errol, Charles, JB, James, Charles #2 and Edmund. You guys were great and easy to work with.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Best Movers In Town!, 6/23/2016

Best Deal Movers did a fantastic job of moving me recently. Juan, JB & Dexter were a very professional moving crew and got me into my new place without a ding or a scratch. Some of my furniture is... very heavy but they were experts at handling it without incidence. The move was completed within the time they projected. A great company to consider for your moving needs.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (2 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (7 photos)

  • Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Have an extra large household inventory? We match the number of trucks/crew size to your needs!
  • Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Our movers can handle even the heaviest of loads!
  • Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Deal Movers handles your items with extra care.
  • Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Deal Movers office staff gives personal service,we are here to help make your move stress-free
  • Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Moving into or out of storage? Best Deal Movers is ready to help you in both of these situations.
  • Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Deal Movers has trained staff to make your office move go smoothly.
  • Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Deal Movers would love to serve you!


Have an extra large household inventory? We match the number of trucks/crew size to your needs!

Displaying 1-15 of 351

Reviews

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  harpgljl

Reviews: 2

Great people

We recently used Best Deal Movers to relocate a few miles away. We had been in our house for 17 years and accumulate a lot of stuff. Errol, Charles and the rest of the crew were professional and very courteous and friendly. My wife felt very comfortable while instructing them where to put all the things, even if she changed her mind a couple of times the crew was very patient. I would for sure use these guys again, it all went great, no damage, all the furniture was wrapped and handled with care, the total price ended up being under the original estimate by few hundred dollars. Thanks Errol, Charles, JB, James, Charles #2 and Edmund. You guys were great and easy to work with.

Project Details

Moved us from a 6 bedroom home that had lots of stuff in the attic and basement.

Area Duluth, GA

Cost $1,000 - $2,999

Date June 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  mikerazz

Reviews: 1

Best Movers In Town!

Best Deal Movers did a fantastic job of moving me recently. Juan, JB & Dexter were a very professional moving crew and got me into my new place without a ding or a scratch. Some of my furniture is very heavy but they were experts at handling it without incidence. The move was completed within the time they projected. A great company to consider for your moving needs.

Project Details

Area Alpharetta, GA

Cost $1,000 - $2,999

Date June 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Lbs1052

Reviews: 1

Perfect Move, as always!

Moving isn't that much fun, but Best Deal Movers makes it as easy as possible! Today was my third move with them and as always, was seamlessly smooth and efficient. Errol, Cornelius, and Andre are first class professionals and I highly recommend them and the company overall.

Project Details

Home move.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  myrumour

Reviews: 1

It's true...they are awesome!

Best Deal Movers did my move yesterday. i had heard great things about this company and they truly lived up to their reputation. The movers were quick, careful and kind. They took away so much of the stress associated with moving. I was fortunate to work with the infamous "Team A" represented by James, Jonathan and Willie. These guys are the best of the Best (Deal Movers)-- so make sure you request them. Although it is my understanding that all the teams are excellent. Part 2 of my move will take place in a couple of months...and without a doubt, I will be using Best Deal Movers again. You should too.

Project Details

Area Cumming, GA

Cost $1,000 - $2,999

Date June 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  smithcello

Reviews: 6

I'm a believer!

I had a multi-phased move requiring me to use Best Deal Movers 3 times in one week. I feel after my own moving experience, I'm very well qualified to provide feedback on this company. All of our guys were nice, polite and very respectful. Next, they are efficient and thorough. They surprised us with how quickly they loaded our 4 bedroom house into 2 trucks. It was really magical to watch! Finally, they worked quickly, but were extremely careful. This was one of my biggest concerns. Regardless of company promises, there is always a risk as heavy furniture, stairs, and corners don’t mix to me. But, they did it! There were no marks on our walls, no scratches on our floor, and no dings on our furniture. I am won over. I’m not sure we are moving ever again, but if we do, I wouldn’t hesitate to call Best Deal Movers again. Three times in a week and three times impressed with the quality of service provided. I can honestly say that out of all the stress of home buying/selling/moving, this was the least stressful part of the whole thing. 1st day to pack up our house – James, Wayne, Errol, and Jonathon 2nd day to unpack the truck – James, Wayne, Willie, and Bryan 3rd day to move our storage units - Thomas and Julian

Project Details

We had to move out before closing and store our furniture on the trucks for 2 nights. Then, we had storage units that had to be moved into our new house. 3 days and 3 different teams. Same excellent service.

Cost $3,000 - $4,999

Date June 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  prezcj

Reviews: 1

Best Movers Without a Doubt!!

It's no wonder this company wins the award each year for best moving company in the Atlanta area because they are hands down the best out there! A little over a week ago, I had a VERY complicated move. I had to pick up furniture at my sister's in Roswell, drop half of it off at my parents' house, while leaving the rest on the truck to take to the 3rd stop (my new house), pick up the rest of the furniture at my parents' house, and finally take everything remaining to my house. James D.B., Willie, and Andre made this very complicated move SO stress-free!!! It was without a doubt the best move my family has EVER had (and we've had quite a few moves!)!! When I tell you these guys hustled, never stopped for a break, and took GREAT care of all the items they were moving, I am still probably understating the remarkable job they did. Moving is without question not an easy job, yet no matter how many times we discovered "just one more" item we needed moved, these guys never complained, huffed and puffed, or got an attitude. They said "no problem" and without hesitation took care of it for us. You get what you pay for in the moving business and I have NO problem paying a little extra for this company to move me if it means my furniture will be handled with care and they guys moving it will be of impeccable work ethic! Put your moving needs in the hands of another company if you want to and you'll be cringing everytime they move another piece of your furniture!

Project Details

Area Roswell, GA

Cost $500 - $999

Date June 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Nickwebb

Reviews: 3

Marvelous

Best Deal moved our furniture/belongings into our garage/the unfinished part of our basement in preparation for a home renovation project. They showed up on time, were very pleasant and highly professional. The whole move took much less time than expected thanks to their hard work and organized approach -- and what is more we hardly knew they were there, so quietly did they work. In short, they made the whole experience as stress-free as these things can possibly be. A wonderful crew -- Errol Vannoy, Dexter Pyles, Christopher Hunter and Julian Shumpert: Best Deal can be very proud of them. We have asked for the same crew to move us back in. And, by the way, very good value.

Project Details

Area Alpharetta, GA

Cost $1,000 - $2,999

Date May 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Catherine6

Reviews: 1

BEST in TOWN

I relocated to GA from Philly 24 months and used United (NEVER CALL UNITED VAN Lines). I needed to move furniture and move the deck furniture for the painters in 2015. I saw Best Deal Movers in my neighbor and called them. They were FABULOUS even for a small job! The movers were polite, professional, and efficient! I recently bought a new home (new to me) and contacted Best Deal Movers to move me 8 miles to my new home. Edmund came to the house and was very professional thorough with his estimate and offered a very fair price! The team of 5 that came to move me were AMAZING, INCREDIBLE, Professional, POLITE, and in 4.5 hours the truck was loaded and unloaded at my new home. The team took extra care of my freshly painted walls at the new house and not one nick or scratch... this included getting the grill up the stairs and onto the deck... no small feat! I broke my move into 2 phases and my final move is this coming Wednesday. Edmund has been in contact with me and called to day to make sure all was set.. did I need any packing or special services. Edmund even arranged to have a service come and stabilize the washer/dryer for the move. YEAH Edmund! To say I am a FAN of Best Deal Movers is an understatement. This is the BEST move experience I have ever encountered. I am thoroughly delighted and so will you!

Project Details

Area Alpharetta, GA

Cost $1,000 - $2,999

Date May 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  huntal1

Reviews: 1

Awesome Move

This company was awesome from the time I reached out to them until the completion of my move. Professional, friendly and just all around great! My move went so smoothly it was almost unbelievable. However, I know it was really the work of God as he is a part of the goodness in everything. Both of the Guys that worked with me that Saturday April 2nd were awesome. The price was right on they met the estimate perfectly. I would have given Best Deal Movers 5 Stars however i had one little incident that I am still waiting patiently for a resolution on. I know they will eventually come through for me. So I am not worried. Best Regards Angela H.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Mickey682

Reviews: 1

Best I ever had!

I have to say I was really impress with the movers I had today. The last company I used broke my furniture and didn't wrap them. Juan, Dash, and JB took care of my furniture and made sure we stayed in the two hour frame I requested. They were amazing and patient. I will be using their services in the future and I will recommend them to others. Thank you guys!

Project Details

Area Alpharetta, GA

Date April 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  astridhamilton

Reviews: 1

Very professional

Best deal movers was recommended to us by our realtor and did not disappoint. They took good care of all our items and wrapped most of our furniture. The workers Nash, Juan, Andrea and Alfred did a great job and I would recommend this crew. We will definitely use them again.

Project Details

Moved our household goods out and into our new home.

Area Gainesville, GA

Cost $1,000 - $2,999

Date March 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  dominique_ingram

Reviews: 1

Movers - Nash, Andre, & Juan

I waited all day for the original movers that should have shown up at my for a 12:00 appointment. They never showed up. The Operations Manager had to call an entirely different crew to do the job. I am so grateful that Nash, Andre, & Juan still found the time to come at 5:00pm in the evening. They really stepped and made the business looked great! Best Deal Movers LLC would be nothing without these guys! They were very professional! Best Movers that I have ever had!

Project Details

Area Alpharetta, GA

Cost $250 - $499

Date April 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  jgatorswin

Reviews: 1

Movers who get it done right!

I had Best Deal Movers (Juan, Mike, John, Dexter & Julian) help me with a move last week. They were not only on time and very well prepared, they got the job done right, great to work with and professional. I will no doubt use Beat Deal Movers again and will make sure the same crew comes out. Thanks again Juan for getting everything organized.

Project Details

They came out and moved 14 rolls of sports turf that is about 600lbs each roll. They came prepared with all the necessary equipment needed to get it done right and fast.

Area Cumming, GA

Cost $500 - $999

Date March 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Nanmcbrayer

Reviews: 2

Don't use BDM!

They are now 2.5 hrs late getting to my house. Changed the pick up time, three times. We agreed I would be the first move of the day. Without notice, I was changed to the second move of the day. Customer service is terrible. Very unprofessional.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  mtc267

Reviews: 1

Fast, professional and honest

Really had a great experience from Best Deal movers, from the first quote to the last box being unloaded. They were up front about all costs, the movers - Thomas, Alfred, and Juan - were professional, courteous and as friendly as you'll ever find. Highest recommendation for this company

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Videos

Photos

Album: Best Deal Movers
1 of 7




Have an extra large household inventory? We match the number of trucks/crew size to your needs!