Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Movers

Best Deal Movers, LLC

(770) 744-0878 View Website »

1360 Union Hill Road, Suite 2-FAlpharetta, GA 30004

  map »

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Business overview

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Portrait

Best Deal Movers, LLC is a family operated full-service Atlanta Georgia moving company.

We provide Atlanta and North Georgia with premier residential moving services and we pride ourselves on offering stress free, high-quality moving and packing services at competitive prices.

We offer comprehensive residential moving services, including packing, unpacking and transport. You can depend on our relocation professionals to offer valuable assistance, from the earliest stages of the.. moving process until the last box is unpacked. Our residential moving services are flexible, so you can customize your household move to your individual requirements.

Along with our household relocation services, we are proud to offer hassle-free moving of specialty items, estates, and employee relocations.

Whether you are searching for professional movers in Atlanta, Decatur, or Marietta, look no further than Best Deal Movers, LLC.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Moving Supplies

  • Boxes
  • Carts & Dollies
  • Dish Packs
  • General Equipment & Supplies
  • Packing Supplies
  • Padding & Quilts
  • Pallets
  • Stretch-Wrap
  • Tape
  • Wardrobe Boxes

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Local Service Area

  • Local
  • Long-Distance

Move Types

  • Commercial & Office Moves
  • Confidential Moves
  • Employee Relocations
  • Estate Moves
  • Extra Large Load Moves
  • Hi-Rise Moves
  • Moving & Relocation - General
  • Pianos
  • Residential Moves
  • Senior Moves
  • Small Load Moves

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Credentials

G.P.S.C. #HG 501198 - DOT #2136417 A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau; American Moving and Storage Association; Georgia Movers Association;

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Languages Spoken

  • English

Reviews

View More »

Awesome Move, 4/19/2016

This company was awesome from the time I reached out to them until the completion of my move. Professional, friendly and just all around great! My move went so smoothly it was almost unbelievable. ... However, I know it was really the work of God as he is a part of the goodness in everything. Both of the Guys that worked with me that Saturday April 2nd were awesome. The price was right on they met the estimate perfectly. I would have given Best Deal Movers 5 Stars however i had one little incident that I am still waiting patiently for a resolution on. I know they will eventually come through for me. So I am not worried. Best Regards Angela H.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Best I ever had!, 4/15/2016

I have to say I was really impress with the movers I had today. The last company I used broke my furniture and didn't wrap them. Juan, Dash, and JB took care of my furniture and made sure we stayed... in the two hour frame I requested. They were amazing and patient. I will be using their services in the future and I will recommend them to others. Thank you guys!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (2 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (7 photos)

  • Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Have an extra large household inventory? We match the number of trucks/crew size to your needs!
  • Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Our movers can handle even the heaviest of loads!
  • Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Deal Movers handles your items with extra care.
  • Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Deal Movers office staff gives personal service,we are here to help make your move stress-free
  • Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Moving into or out of storage? Best Deal Movers is ready to help you in both of these situations.
  • Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Deal Movers has trained staff to make your office move go smoothly.
  • Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Deal Movers would love to serve you!


Have an extra large household inventory? We match the number of trucks/crew size to your needs!

Displaying 1-15 of 343

Reviews

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  huntal1

Reviews: 1

Awesome Move

This company was awesome from the time I reached out to them until the completion of my move. Professional, friendly and just all around great! My move went so smoothly it was almost unbelievable. However, I know it was really the work of God as he is a part of the goodness in everything. Both of the Guys that worked with me that Saturday April 2nd were awesome. The price was right on they met the estimate perfectly. I would have given Best Deal Movers 5 Stars however i had one little incident that I am still waiting patiently for a resolution on. I know they will eventually come through for me. So I am not worried. Best Regards Angela H.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Mickey682

Reviews: 1

Best I ever had!

I have to say I was really impress with the movers I had today. The last company I used broke my furniture and didn't wrap them. Juan, Dash, and JB took care of my furniture and made sure we stayed in the two hour frame I requested. They were amazing and patient. I will be using their services in the future and I will recommend them to others. Thank you guys!

Project Details

Area Alpharetta, GA

Date April 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  astridhamilton

Reviews: 1

Very professional

Best deal movers was recommended to us by our realtor and did not disappoint. They took good care of all our items and wrapped most of our furniture. The workers Nash, Juan, Andrea and Alfred did a great job and I would recommend this crew. We will definitely use them again.

Project Details

Moved our household goods out and into our new home.

Area Gainesville, GA

Cost $1,000 - $2,999

Date March 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  dominique_ingram

Reviews: 1

Movers - Nash, Andre, & Juan

I waited all day for the original movers that should have shown up at my for a 12:00 appointment. They never showed up. The Operations Manager had to call an entirely different crew to do the job. I am so grateful that Nash, Andre, & Juan still found the time to come at 5:00pm in the evening. They really stepped and made the business looked great! Best Deal Movers LLC would be nothing without these guys! They were very professional! Best Movers that I have ever had!

Project Details

Area Alpharetta, GA

Cost $250 - $499

Date April 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  jgatorswin

Reviews: 1

Movers who get it done right!

I had Best Deal Movers (Juan, Mike, John, Dexter & Julian) help me with a move last week. They were not only on time and very well prepared, they got the job done right, great to work with and professional. I will no doubt use Beat Deal Movers again and will make sure the same crew comes out. Thanks again Juan for getting everything organized.

Project Details

They came out and moved 14 rolls of sports turf that is about 600lbs each roll. They came prepared with all the necessary equipment needed to get it done right and fast.

Area Cumming, GA

Cost $500 - $999

Date March 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Nanmcbrayer

Reviews: 2

Don't use BDM!

They are now 2.5 hrs late getting to my house. Changed the pick up time, three times. We agreed I would be the first move of the day. Without notice, I was changed to the second move of the day. Customer service is terrible. Very unprofessional.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  mtc267

Reviews: 1

Fast, professional and honest

Really had a great experience from Best Deal movers, from the first quote to the last box being unloaded. They were up front about all costs, the movers - Thomas, Alfred, and Juan - were professional, courteous and as friendly as you'll ever find. Highest recommendation for this company

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Mapramd

Reviews: 1

Friendly, professional, and trustworthy service

Took great care of our belongings but still wrapped, packed, and moved extremely quickly. Even with the speed of transfer, they still took time to chat and relate to our family. Hopefully not moving again for a long while but would definitely hire these guys again if that were to happen.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  GaryMB

Reviews: 1

1st Class all the Way

2nd time using Best Deal Movers and the crew was excellent from beginning to end. They treated our furniture like it was theirs and met all expectations of our move. Thanks to the guys who helped us including Robert S., Michael, Thomas and Johnny.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  levatt13

Reviews: 1

Huge Mistake Hiring Best Deal Movers

We hired this company to move into our new home. Their moving truck ruined our brand new driveway, the movers left marks all over the walls, scratches on the hardwood floors, a huge cut in the hardwood stairs and ruined our dining room table. After sending in my damage claim form, I waited 6 weeks for Duane with Best Deal Movers to return my email. Even though we paid for additional insurance, our damage claim for our dining room table was denied. He claimed he would contact me regarding services to repair the damage to our driveway by the moving truck. I've been waiting for two months and of course there has been no contact from Duane or this company to fix the damage. I would not hire this company. They damaged our home, our furniture and provided horrible customer service.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC replied on 2/29/2016

Best Deal Movers would first like to state that we find it unfortunate when a customer is disappointed with the service provided. In response to the review posted, we would like to make some clarifications. We did perform a move for this customer on October 31, 2015. At the completion of the move, the customer signed the bill of lading where it states “shipment was received/delivered on 10/31/2015, in good condition except as noted”; there was no notation of any damage to items. When leaving the destination site, the truck did go off the driveway. There were some black tire marks on the driveway due to this; we did not ruin their driveway. On November 10th we received a claim form listing the sod repair, the driveway, and the dining room table scratches. The table was put in storage by previous movers; the damage shown was not transit related so the claim was denied. There was never any mention about “marks all over the walls, scratches on the hardwood floors, or a huge cut in the hardwood stairs” communicated to us. Nine days later, a check was cut for a professional landscape company to repair the lawn, and the customer cashed the check on December 5th. As with all our customers, we wish them well in their new home.

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  MRyder

Reviews: 1

Impressive company

No problem getting call backs and quotes. Had to change our move date twice and again no problem. Andrew and Nash did our move and I was very impressed with their professionalism and speed. Thank you! M Ryder

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Rob5468

Reviews: 3

Quality Movers at a Quality Price

We had a difficult move with heavy antiques involved. Andrey and Robert arrived and did a great job!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  melissamooreyoung

Reviews: 1

BEST IN TOWN!

BEST EXPERIENCE with Best Deal Movers! Donnie, Dexter, Juan, James DB, and Johnny were amazing to work with on our two day move! I was sad to say good bye to them at the end! They made the experience enjoyable and fun! They took great care of our things. They also took great care in our new and old home. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CREW!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  gatari

Reviews: 1

Great Service

This was a great move. Everything as discussed and more. Juan, Chris, and Antonio went above and beyond.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Best Deal Movers, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  4cygnes

Reviews: 1

Best Deal Movers Company Outshines Others By Far!

I have used various movers in the area over the past several years but Best Deal Movers outshined them all by far! Their pricing was competitive and fair and the service they gave was worth every penny paid! They called ahead to let me know they were coming and arrived promptly. They were so professional and courteous throughout the entire move and, even though I forgot to mention to them that I had a sofa sleeper, they still very happily took care of it for me. Everything was handled so quickly but still carefully! I also felt secure knowing that they were licensed and insured as well as award-winning from multiple places. (Yes, I did my homework!) Most of all, I felt the whole process was personalized for me, from beginning to end and every time I called during their business hours, I was able to talk to an actual person who is in a local office, and not some national call center or automated system. One of the owners even stopped by to do a random move spot check on how everything was going! Best Deal Movers is now my ONLY GO TO MOVER and they should be everyone's go to mover as well! They care about their customers and the name matches the company!!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Videos

Photos

Album: Best Deal Movers
1 of 7




Have an extra large household inventory? We match the number of trucks/crew size to your needs!