Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Movers

Best Deal Movers LLC

5 star rating 428 Reviews

(770) 744-0878 Call Email Email

Write a Review Write a Review

1360 Union Hill Road, Suite 2FAlpharetta, GA 30004

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Description

Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Portrait

Best Deal Movers, LLC is a family operated full-service Atlanta Georgia moving company.

We provide Atlanta and North Georgia with premier residential moving services and we pride ourselves on offering stress free, high-quality moving and packing services at competitive prices.

We offer comprehensive residential moving services, including packing, unpacking and transport. You can depend on our relocation professionals to offer valuable assistance, from the earliest stages of the moving process until the last box is unpacked. Our residential moving services are flexible, so you can customize your household move to your individual requirements.

Along with our household relocation services, we are proud to offer hassle-free moving of specialty items, estates, and employee relocations.

Whether you are searching for professional movers in Atlanta, Decatur, or.. Marietta, look no further than Best Deal Movers, LLC.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (3 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (7 photos)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Have an extra large household inventory? We match the number of trucks/crew size to your needs!
  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Our movers can handle even the heaviest of loads!
  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Deal Movers handles your items with extra care.
  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Deal Movers office staff gives personal service,we are here to help make your move stress-free
  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Moving into or out of storage? Best Deal Movers is ready to help you in both of these situations.
  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Deal Movers has trained staff to make your office move go smoothly.
  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Deal Movers would love to serve you!


Have an extra large household inventory? We match the number of trucks/crew size to your needs!

Reviews

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Joycekb

    Reviews: 1

    Best movers in town
    Joycekb (1 review)
    8/10/2017

    We moved yesterday. Never thought I could say this.......but it was actually an easy move! J.B, Allen, Brett, Adrian, and C.J. are amazing. They were extremely professional yet very personable. After working all day they were still smiling and laughing. Prices were extremely reasonable. I would recommend them to anyone contemplating a move.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Dawsonville, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  lzz449

    Reviews: 1

    Great move!
    lzz449 (1 review)
    8/10/2017

    Charlii and his team (BJ, CJ, Tevin, and Papa Smurf) not only did a great job moving us without a hitch...but they were also a lot of fun to work with! Great attitudes!

    More »

    Project Details

    Moved a 5 bedroom/3 level house

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  drdavmel

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing Service!
    drdavmel (1 review)
    8/02/2017

    Okay, So I thought it was too good to be true, that I loved the movers that came from Best Deal to help me pack my house. They were so positive, smiling, friendly, but down to business , excited to get things done! Then on the unpacking day at our new home, It was the SAME!. They made both my moving days so much less stressful. Their packing was perfect, they were gentle and careful with my valuables also. They were communicative, careful and always checking to make sure they were doing things correct and to my liking. They also moved my daughter, so I've experienced them 3 times in the last 2 weeks and I was so pleased! My friend, Mary Becker and her family owns this company and I know her from Results Realty C21. All I know is everyone is great from JR, the guy who took all my phone calls, to Lance Baker who came and walked me through the process. Thank you all so much! I will recommend you all to my clients! #1, Fun, Great, Careful, Strong! I want to mention these guys names Brett Sapoznik, Harold Huntley, Raphael Pettway, Adreian Ortegon, and ACY Brown!!! xo thank you so much

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Lilburnfam

    Reviews: 1

    Appreciated Management Follow-Up
    Lilburnfam (1 review)
    8/01/2017

    We had a large 2 part move recently -- packing up lots of small items, books and china and moving out boxes and furniture to prepare to put our home on the market. The team was friendly and hard-working with a long day of packing up the truck. The Operations Manager checked on our satisfaction and brought more supplies. Outstanding on our team were Al, Brett, Tony and Harold. Thanks for a great job.

    More »

    Project Details

    Best Deal Movers spent 3 days at our home packing and then moving the items to storage.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  MTroutman

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job! Definitely recommend!
    MTroutman (1 review)
    7/24/2017

    Thank you to Best Deal Movers! They were able to accommodate us quickly after our original moving company backed out. They worked within our window and accomplished the job on time and without any problems or damage. Our team was Juan, Harold, Marcus, Edward, and Vincent. All 5 of the guys were professional and helpful. Lance Baker coordinated the event and was fantastic. The pricing was exactly what was estimated and we did not have any surprises! We have moved 12 times in the last 18 years and this company by far was the best and most efficient. THANK YOU!

    More »

    Project Details

    Residential move from suwanee to cumming.

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  RealtorKarel

    Reviews: 1

    Very Professional
    RealtorKarel (1 review)
    7/23/2017

    Thank you James, Juan, Charlie, Stephen and Lance for making my move a nice experience. You make a very kind team!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Christy629

    Reviews: 1

    The BEST moving company we've ever had
    Christy629 (1 review)
    7/22/2017

    Thank you so much Abdul Delaney, Harold Smith, and Tevin Brow. You did a great job! ...They took the extra step to make sure our things were properly moved. I was so impressed because we didn't have one broken item! We will definitely use them the next time we move!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  ClassyFamily

    Reviews: 1

    Quality Service at a great price!
    ClassyFamily (1 review)
    7/21/2017

    Best Deal Movers did our move in the Johns Creek area. We originally met with Lance who bid the job and gave us great moving advice. He not only gave us pointers on how to pack expertly, but how to save on costs as well. Our team showed up on time (JB, Gary, Marcus, Abdul, and Howard). They worked diligently and answered any concerns we had. If we wanted something done a certain way they had no problem adjusting. They were pretty good-natured about having to move a heavy piece of furniture that was mistakenly on it's way up a steep staircase, in the reverse direction to the lower level of the home. We even got a visit from Mary (one of the owners) to make sure the move was going well. They were careful but not slow--very efficient with their time. They finished sooner than the original estimate. This was important because the morning had been overcast during the actual work. About 15 minutes after the move was complete, the rain poured down for several hours. All our furniture was safely under a new roof, so their timing was perfect. I would heartily recommend them.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  kylebowker1959

    Reviews: 1

    Best Quality Moving Service Ever!
    kylebowker1959 (1 review)
    7/19/2017

    The Best Deal Moves team moved me from Alpharetta, GA to Midtown Atlanta on July 18th. They had a crew of three (3) people including: Abdul Delaney, Brett Sapoznik and Tevin Brown. I have moved many, many times in my career, and I also worked for a moving company when I was in college. This move was, hands down, the most professional and well managed process. The guys were amazing - they were willing to banter back and forth with me - they actually enjoy their jobs! Moving can be a very painful process, but you've got no chance of that with these guys. If you decide to use them, then definitely ask for this crew - they were amazing and hilarious! Great job guys!

    More »

    Project Details

    They moved my personal belongings from Alpharetta, Georgia to Midtown Atlanta. The service also included unpacking all of my boxes in Midtown Atlanta.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Ponskind

    Reviews: 1

    You can't beat this company.
    Ponskind (1 review)
    7/15/2017

    We recently did a move in athens, GA from multiple locations into a house and Best Deal Movers was a no brainer. They beat out every other moving company's price and their service was beyond great. The crew was professional and courteous and handled our move as if it was their own. Everything went as plan and we couldnt be happier. The move coordinator, Jeff, was in constant contact with us throughout the entire process and was genuinely concerned to make sure everything ran smoothly. He made the move stress-free and went above and beyond to demonstrate his care for our move. Do yourself a favor and just book your move with this company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Gmerlo44

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Moving experience!
    Gmerlo44 (1 review)
    7/10/2017

    I did a lot of research online and called multiple different moving companies before I made my final decision. Being a real estate agent, I'm quite familiar with how the process works and was meticulous in my selection. After quite a bit of due diligence, I contacted Best Deal Movers and spoke with Alfred Budy who made the process seamless. He he exceeded my expectations on customer service and provided me with accurate quotes regarding the move. My information was then provided to a dispatch manager who coordinated the move and put me in great hands with the movers as well. They all did an awesome job and I highly recommend them!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Buford, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  djanelle

    Reviews: 1

    Best Moving Company!
    djanelle (1 review)
    7/05/2017

    I've moved several times and, by far, Best Deal Movers made this move the easiest one I've ever had! The crew for this move was James, Tony, Vinnie, and EJ and they provided my family with a fantastic move! Everyone at Best Deal was professional, polite, and friendly, from beginning to end. Everything was moved carefully and kept clean throughout the whole process. I was nervous and wanted extra protection for my floor and bannister. Once again they delivered with that as well! They took care of everything from disassembly, loading, unloading, placement, and reassembly. This was my first experience with this company but, if I ever need to move again, I will definitely use Best Deal Movers!!! They have most definitely become my "go to" mover!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Isalanders22

    Reviews: 1

    Ed Nucci (Landings CC in Savannah, Ga)
    Isalanders22 (1 review)
    6/30/2017

    By far the smoothest and easiest move I have ever experienced. BOTH of my moving GENTLEMAN, Tony Rice and Brett Sapoznik were polite, courteous and patient. Every need was satisfied, and, they couldn't do enough for me ( wrapping all furniture, putting together the bed, putting boxes in the proper rooms, carrying extremely heavy furniture, and most of all, they did it safely with a smile on their faces. Great service from start to finish

    More »

    Project Details

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Bigdawg79

    Reviews: 1

    Best around
    Bigdawg79 (1 review)
    6/25/2017

    The crew was Papa Smurf Adwin and Charlii they were very fast no damage and took care of anything needed at a very good price and nothing got lost

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  komodan

    Reviews: 1

    By Far The Worse Movers!!!!
    komodan (1 review)
    6/22/2017

    The worse movers we have every used... Two of the three men just walk around and the other one did most of the work. At the end the price was $400.00 more, and the Sheriff was called. So sad!!!!!!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Best Deal Movers LLC replied on 6/24/2017

    Best Deal Movers would first like to state that we find it unfortunate when a customer is disappointed with the service provided. We would like to clarify that the reason the cost was more than the estimate was due to numerous requests by the client to rearrange items already placed in the new residence. It should also be known it was necessary for law enforcement to become involved due to the behavior of the customer and refusal to pay their bill. And yes, that is sad to have to bother the authorities for such an issue.


Business details

Moving Supplies

  • Boxes
  • Carts & Dollies
  • Dish Packs
  • General Equipment & Supplies
  • Packing Supplies
  • Padding & Quilts
  • Pallets
  • Stretch-Wrap
  • Tape
  • Wardrobe Boxes

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Local Service Area

  • Local
  • Long-Distance

Move Types

  • Commercial & Office Moves
  • Confidential Moves
  • Employee Relocations
  • Estate Moves
  • Extra Large Load Moves
  • Hi-Rise Moves
  • Moving & Relocation - General
  • Pianos
  • Residential Moves
  • Senior Moves
  • Small Load Moves

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Credentials

G.P.S.C. #HG 501198 - DOT #2136417 A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau; American Moving and Storage Association; Georgia Movers Association;

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 08:30am
  • 05:30pm
  • TUE
  • 08:30am
  • 05:30pm
  • WED
  • 08:30am
  • 05:30pm
  • THU
  • 08:30am
  • 05:30pm
  • FRI
  • 08:30am
  • 05:30pm
  • SAT
  • 08:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Social

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (3 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (7 photos)

  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Have an extra large household inventory? We match the number of trucks/crew size to your needs!
  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Our movers can handle even the heaviest of loads!
  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Deal Movers handles your items with extra care.
  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Deal Movers office staff gives personal service,we are here to help make your move stress-free
  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Moving into or out of storage? Best Deal Movers is ready to help you in both of these situations.
  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Deal Movers has trained staff to make your office move go smoothly.
  • Best Deal Movers LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Deal Movers would love to serve you!


Have an extra large household inventory? We match the number of trucks/crew size to your needs!

Videos

Photos

Album: Best Deal Movers
1 of 7




Have an extra large household inventory? We match the number of trucks/crew size to your needs!