TPC Landscapes

Phone: (678) 439-6010
Website: www.tpclandscapes.com...
TPC Landscapes TPC Landscapes : Landscape Architects & Design, Acworth, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/9/2012

Complete Lawn Perfection. TPC LANDSCAPES.
I have been using TPC Landscapes for almost 10 years now. Since TPC is a family owned and operated business, they truly care for their customers and their property. Every time they service my lawn, the landscaping turns out so beautifully, and I continuously receive complements on my property. They do a wonderful job in my yard and garden areas, and are NOT the type of company to push their customers to buy any "extras" like other landscaping businesses may do to their clients. My neighbors and I agree that TPC provides exceptional work for an amazing value. Not to mention that I have received 'Yard of the Month' in my subdivision MANY times in the past 10 years, and I give 100% of the credit to TPC! Needless to say, I have always been 100% pleased with TPC's business and highly recommend them to anyone for their home or business.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

TPC Landscapes replied on 08-31-2012
Thank you Mrs. Gabriel for your review. It has been a pleasure taking care of your property's needs over the last 10 years. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/6/2012

Great Job!
I am very pleased with the service provided. My yard has never looked so good. They consistently do a great job and always willing to do anything I ask. Try them!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

TPC Landscapes replied on 08-31-2012
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with the service provided. We look forward to continuing our relationship.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/1/2012

What a Great Compnay
I have used TPC for over 7 years. During that time, they have replaced sod, expanded the front island, planted scrubs, replaced the sidewalk and patio. In fact, my yard looks as great as it does, BECAUSE OF TPC. I would recommend them for any landscape work.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

TPC Landscapes replied on 08-31-2012
Thank you so much for a great review. We love doing landscape transformations for customers. The outcome is always amazing. We strive to be the best at what we do.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/31/2012

Everything and More
Being a maintenance customer of TPC Landscapes for 7 years we could not be happier. If you would like a company that is dedicated to doing it all where you dont have to search for any outside work you have found the right company. They have done several projects of hardscapes and drainage in my back yard to where my back yard is more desired than the inside of my home. The owner is dedicated to your satifaction and I have had no problem recommending him to my friends and family.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

TPC Landscapes replied on 08-31-2012
Thank you for letting us expand your living space to your beautiful back yard. We are so happy that you and your family can spend time together entertaining in your newly landscaped back yard.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/26/2012

I love my landscaper
We have been doing business with TPC for many years now. I would not switch my business to anyone else.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
6 to 10 of 13

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Shady Grove Landscape Company
WOW! Shady Grove Landscape Company is offering $350 off your next landscape construction project. Get that patio, water feature, deck or retaining wall you've always wanted or needed. Call today - our spring schedule is booking quickly! valid for projects $3500 or greater, cannot be combined with any other offer or discount
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »
HARDROCK Landscape Construction Company
SCHEDULE A PAVER,STONE OR CONCRETE PATIO INSTALL OF 1000 SQFT OR MORE AND GET A FREE CUSTOM FIREPIT !!!
ex 06/20/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Acworth, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.